Recent Searches
Clear

Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach

star-4.5116 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
West Palm Beach, United States
Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach
23
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Tour guide

Departure Point

1795 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Diva Duck Amphibious Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Land and Lagoon Narrated Musical Tour of Palm Beach.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Sit on right side for the best views, but gets sunny too." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
116 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
star-3
I thought it was ok not the best. Paul was great and kept us entertained but at times it was very difficult to hear him
Melanie_P
, Jul 2021
Paul was great. The most memorable was the water experience.. and getting to see the houses. Could not hear him moment of the times unfortunately..
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
DonaldRay_S
, Jul 2021
Had a blast was worth every penny would do it all over again every knowledgeable and polite . Smooth comfortable ride and a very funny host
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome tour
Ashu_G
, Jun 2021
Awesome tour , loved it . It was my first time at duck tour , it was great experience.The tour guide was really good .
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Will not recommend.
Shakeydria_C
, Jun 2021
Please do not send any message to them with hopes of any returned communication. My family of 6 waited at the address listed for 20mins only to be informed that we was at the wrong location and will not get a refund!!! This company is bad business. I WILL NOT recommend them to anyone!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Coincidentally, your family is also the family that sent us an email an hour before the tour telling us you were not coming and wanted a refund. So, when you did not show up 20 minutes before the tour, we had no reason to call you and ask if you needed directions. We had no idea you were on the wrong end of the mall waiting in the wrong place. You also could have called us. You waited until 10 minutes after the tour had left to call. By then, there was nothing we could do for you.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun time
Pauline_M
, Jun 2021
Seeing the beautiful boats but wished we saw a manatee as there was a warning sign when we entered the water. The tour guide was very Quacky! Lol
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun on the divi duck!!
Ralph_P
, Jun 2021
Seeing the yachts….and the beautiful homes… of famous people…..breakers hotel….going off the land into the water…
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun activity
Gene_D
, Jun 2021
Great tour, very informative. Awesome driver and guide who played relevant music with the tour. Fun on land and in water.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awsome time
Mise
, Jun 2021
Had an awesome time, will definitely do it again! The host was perfect with her funny jokes, really enjoyed it.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great new experience
Happy
, Jun 2021
The whole trip on diva duck was the best experience ever and would recommend it to anyone. The speaker was wonderful and the captain as well. Thanks for the wonderful tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
JuliaG
, Jun 2021
Loved the tour fun and entertaining book this you won’t be disappointed the water part was the best it was so cool to go from land to water
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do