Recent Searches
Clear

Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

star-4.5143 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Stuart, United States
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon on the Indian River on a 4.5-hour lunch cruise from Stuart. The scenic route takes you down the lagoon to the Jupiter Lighthouse, passing celebrity homes belonging to Burt Reynolds, Tiger Woods, and more, along the way. Keep your eyes peeled for local wildlife, including dolphins, manatees, and seabirds. During the return journey, enjoy a freshly packed lunch (vegetarian option available).
  • Take a leisurely tour with friends and family
  • See celebrity mansions from the water
  • Enjoy a box lunch on board the boat
  • Observe local wildlife in its natural habitat
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Narrated tour
Air-conditioned vehicle
Drinks
Gratuities
4307 SE Bayview St , 4307 SE Bayview St, Stuart, FL 34997, USA

The boat docks at Pirates Cove Resort and Marina

10:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 128 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Island Princess Cruises
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
143 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
star-4
Great experience!
Carolyn_W
, May 2022
A really good experience. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Box lunch was very well done, fresh and tasty. Narration informative. Will do it again!
star-4
Lunch was good. Beautiful...
William_H
, May 2022
Lunch was good. Beautiful scenery. The one thing that was lacking was the narration and interaction.
star-5
Fantastic lunch cruise!
Patricia_V
, May 2022
Great day on the water. The crew was excellent and lunch was very good! You won’t be disappointed- go ahead and book this great cruise!
star-4
Getaway of Relaxation
Roshauna_L
, May 2022
Learning the history of that island and experiencing how relaxing it was on the boat. It truly allowed me to unwind.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thanks for leaving a kind review. We appreciate you spending part of your day with us and hope to sea you again!
star-5
Enjoyed our time, not...
Paul_l
, May 2022
Enjoyed our time, not crammed with people , worried about that but it was great. Beautiful morning on the water.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hard to fault any day on the sea! Thanks for your review.
star-4
Vacation day
Brenda_H
, May 2022
The crew was very nice and friendly! And the ship was very clean was easy to book and easy to find. The free parking was a plus
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you Brenda for your review and business. Sea you again please!
star-5
Worth the money
Pierre_G
, Apr 2022
We loved this cruise. Lunch was good and love the views. Will recommend to our friends. The price was reasonable.
star-4
Jupiter Island cruise
Kathleen_L
, Apr 2022
loved hearing the history of the island and seeing the lovely homes. Nice being outside in the sunshine.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
La Familia
Carol_A
, Apr 2022
Great time. Enjoyed seeing a different perspective on where we live. Even though the bathrooms were all having troubles. We had a good time.
star-5
It was a great time-the...
Janet_F
, Apr 2022
It was a great time-the crew were very helpful and nice. Narrated your was good. Music on way back needs to change.
star-5
Girls cruise
Karen_B
, Mar 2022
The crew was very nice and it was a very relaxing cruise. The weather was great and lunch was good. Bartenders were very friendly!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
We are pleased your Group has such an entertaining outing with us. Hope we can sea you on a future cruise!
star-2
One and done
Jill_M
, Mar 2022
Overcrowded… difficult to see the sights…lunch was delicious…boat was leaking from the ceiling. Not worth the money
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
The boat was not even to capacity on the day of your trip. There are always plenty of window seats downstairs as most typically vie for the upstairs seating, though not a bad seat in the house and you are welcome to move around during the trip. We do seat first come first serve so we always say plan ahead and do what’s right for your group. Unfortunately on these humid spring days the AC condensate will occasionally spill over into the vents with the rocking of the boat but better than having no cool air at all.
star-4
Informative
SUSAN_J
, Mar 2022
Very Pleasant crew. Seating uncomfortable. Not enough outdoor seating. Must be first one to have seats in upper deck and get table and chairs.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thanks for your review. Seating is first come first serve. With tables and chairs upstairs and down. People do covet the upstairs seating and we encourage guests to plan ahead and arrive accordingly with time to find their desired spot in line. There is always plenty of seating downstairs and all over the boat.
star-5
Fun day on a cruise
Richard_R
, Mar 2022
We enjoyed the crew's hospitality and walking around asking if we were having a nice time. The lunch was excellent. They made the cruise fun and interesting.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for the kind review and recognizing what makes us great, our hard working crew! Hope we can sea you on a future cruise.
star-5
Awesome! Would recommend to family and friends!
Debbie_M
, Feb 2022
Awesome!! Relaxing! Wonderful tour with great information about the residents of the island and the island itself.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
We appreciate the review and your glowing endorsement. Thank you for taking a boat ride with us!
star-3
Captain and his team were...
cheryl_e
, Feb 2022
Captain and his team were very nice. The narrated trip was a recording, not much info about the mansions along the route and pretty outdated. 4 hours was way too much time. On the way back we just sat around as there was no narration and nothing else to do. Would be a great 2 hour tour but 4 hours was just boring. The box lunch was good !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for the feedback. We do offer many 2-hour cruises which sound like might have been a better fit for you. Sorry to hear you were not able to sit back relax and enjoy the beautiful views on the return from Jupiter. As you mentioned we do have an informative tour that touches on much more than just houses. Hope we can sea you again on one of the 2-hour cruises. Thanks!
star-5
Excellent trip and lunch!...
Jean_B
, Jan 2022
Excellent trip and lunch! Will go again when other friends and family come to town to visit! Very enjoyable!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for your five star review. The Island Princess Cruises team is delighted we could serve you so well.
star-4
Nice day on the water
Dominick_M
, Jan 2022
It was an easy ride there to the hotel, it should have been clearer where you needed to park to pick up the boat. It was a chilly day, and the boat wasn’t full so it was nice that you could have walk around. We enjoyed all the history, homes on Jupiter and turning at the light house of Jupiter. Staff was very nice, clean boat, clean flushable toilets. The lunch was what I expected, perfect for being on a boat. We enjoyed our trip.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately the hotel does not allow for any signage but parking can be found in any empty space on the property and the marina in the back (SW) corner. Glad you enjoyed your experience overall and hope we can sea you again!
star-3
Unprepared, Crowded
Susanne_H
, Jan 2022
The boat was understaffed and unprepared for us. The cushions and chairs were wet from a recent rain. There were too many people on this cruise for my comfort (crowded)and it was difficult to find a good viewing seat. There were no working toilets or running water in the bathrooms. There was no free tea or water as promised in their description. I specified a vegetarian lunch but that was not provided. A staff member was nice to find me some fruit. The narration for the tour was very interesting, educational, and enjoyable. The two or three staff members worked very hard to try to accommodate everyone. The cruise was 4.5 hours long and I would have preferred a shorter trip.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thanks for your feedback. In an unfortunate turn of events we did have multiple staff call out last minute with COVID and was a bit of a scramble being short staffed. The boat has two decks and ample seating for every passenger. People do vie for the outdoor tables, but each seat has an excellent view. The day of your trip the boat was less than 50% capacity. Unfortunately we do not offer free bottled water but we have passed along your comment about the hot tea which typically is offered. Not sure why you did not receive the lunch sans meat but we do not have a different lunch for vegetarians we just normally serve the sandwich with cheese. Again we have passed along your comments as we always wish to improve. And yes, as advertised the trip is 4.5 hours long so maybe one of our 2 hour trips would have suited your needs better. Thanks!
star-4
Great day
Kathleen_E
, Oct 2021
It was a beautiful day with a wonderful breeze. Great sights. Good group of people. Lunch was very good.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

star-4.5143

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-516

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.00

star-596

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.00

star-4.517

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.00

star-56

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$2,275.00

Explore Similar Things to Do