Recent Searches
Clear

2-Hour Grand City Tour

star-4.53 Reviews
|
Victoria, Canada
2-Hour Grand City Tour

From $100.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Expert Guide Who Is Professional Historian
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Private transportation
Entry/Admission Fees To Any Tourist Attraction
Meals/High Tea
Gratuities

Departure Point

185 Dallas Rd, Victoria, BC V8V 1A1, Canada

We will either be standing by our limousine or at a stated start location with a sign naming our reserved clients.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Admiral Limousine Service
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-3
City Tour
Sue_S
, Oct 2019
Very cold in backseat, requested heat 3 times nothing changed, never once ask if we were comfortable we were not, too cold to enjoy tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
I am very sorry that there seems to be a real misunderstanding in relation to your tour experience. The first thing I normally do when the tour starts is to ask the passengers if they are comfortable and if they need any temperature adjustment. I was honestly surprised by your comments when you left them, as I did not recall you asking for more heat even one time, let alone three. So it seems our experiences differ, and I do not have an an explanation for that. Also, when the tour ended, you were so effusive in your praise and left a generous tip, so that I had no idea there was a problem. I can only give my apologies, and say I truly have no real idea of what exactly happened here.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
2-Hour Grand City Tour
2-Hour Grand City Tour

star-4.53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-536

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.02

star-513

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$113.43

star-42

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$150.00

star-534

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.02

star-51

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$250.00

star-515

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.11

star-3.53

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$218.94

Explore Similar Things to Do