Recent Searches
Clear

Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum

star-3.551 Reviews
|
Tulum, Mexico
Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Making your way from Cancun International Airport to Tulum can be a confusing hassle. Eliminate the uncertainty by booking a convenient shared shuttle transfer before you land, so you can move right on to your beach destination with comfort and peace of mind, at a guaranteed price.
  • Shuttle staff will meet you at the airport in uniform with identification
  • Beat the heat on the journey in air-conditioned vans
  • Pick up and drop off at select hotels in Tulum
  • Vehicles are accessible for strollers, wheelchairs, and service animals
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
All Fees and Taxes
Air-conditioned vehicle
Shared vehicle

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Round Trip Shuttle
8/12/2019 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
One Way Shuttle
1/1/2022 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tulum , Tulum, Quintana Roo, Mexico

    Hotels in Tulum area

  • Cancun International Airport , Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

    Cancun International Airport

  • Coming2 will inform you of the pick-up time based on the arrival/departure of your flight This product is only valid for Hotels in Tulum area On your arrival at the airport, you must proceed to immigration and then go to the baggage claim area. Make sure you get to the outside of the airport through the TOUR OPERATORS and AGENCIES exit. IMPORTANT: Please bear in mind that due to the specific state of the terrestrial infrastructures, your transfer service could last longer than estimated. Our staff will always be in uniform and have identification (white shirt, green waistcoat/vest with the Coming2 logo, and navy trousers) our assigned drivers They will have their names in an official list, both are solely responsible for providing the contracted service. Please refrain from contacting outside personnel to avoid interference and confusion with unauthorized transfers. Coming2 will not be responsible for services provided by third-party providers. YOUR DEPARTURE TRANSFER NEEDS TO BE RECONFIRMED. Please contact the Coming2 representative at your hotel or our offices as soon as possible to inform them of the procedure to follow.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Coming2 Mexico
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    • Face masks provided for travelers
    • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.

    Traveler Photos

    Traveler Tips


    • "Make sure to check spam email folder for pick up info." See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    51 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
    star-1
    Terrible decision to book them as transportation. Don’t do it.
    Michael_M
    , Aug 2022
    I booked round trip transportation with viator and the transport company was called coming2. Upon my arrival to Cancun, the gentleman representing coming2 had no record of my booking. It had started to become a thing (a negative thing) for about 20 mins. Then graciously the gentleman from coming2 reached out to his dispatch where he was sent my booking. Thank goodness. All the while, I’m on viator website getting absolutely NO RESPONSE from the “contact us for help” section. If I log in right now, my two unanswered questions still show up. That was some BS. In addition, I reached out to them through the provided what’s app number and have not been responded to at all all week. I ended up having to pay another $120 to get back to Cancun airport this morning. I’m pissed, this booking was a complete fluke and I’d like a refund in full for my trouble.
    star-4
    We had a great experience...
    James_F
    , Aug 2022
    We had a great experience on a ride from the airport to our resort. The crew was friendly and ensured that we were well taken care of.
    star-5
    Smooth riding group van
    monat
    , Aug 2022
    Friendly staff and drivers. Got me to my hotel reliably. I was chatty and learned a lot from the other riders, as we all got dropped off.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and lovely comments. We appreciate very much when highlighting our staff performance Kindest Regards
    star-4
    Confortable Service.
    nathalie_E
    , Jul 2022
    It was an efficient services, the driver was respectful and helped us with our luggage. I had a little hard time to find the person outside the airport They could have advised they were going to be out from the terminal towards the right next to margarita bar . We recommend for the company to be more specific to where they will be waiting and under the “provider” who will offer the service, please make sure to have Mx pesos or USD to tip the driver.
    star-2
    Bad for Airport pickup. Good for hotel pickup.
    Lisa_B
    , Jul 2022
    It took an hour to get on a shutttle from the airport. This company did not give my reservation to the pickup staff, even though I emailed them my information weeks in advance. I would not use them again for airport pickup. I don’t have any complaints for the return from the hotel to the airport. The return went smoothly.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Hello Lisa, thank you for your review. We are sure there must be an explanation as if you had the service confirmed if should be shown in your voucher. Nevertheless we apologise for the inconvenience
    star-5
    Great service!
    Elizabeth_H
    , Jul 2022
    I asked for help to find the driver and I got a quick answer and solved the problem. Everyone was very kind.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you Elizabeth for your lovely comments Hope to have you back in Mexico and using our services very soon.
    star-1
    Cancun Shuttle
    Rayan_W
    , Jun 2022
    Our names wasn’t on the list for the shuttle pick up, so we had to wait a very long time in the hot sun at the airport. No Air conditioner in the shuttle. Overall I wouldn’t book this shuttle again.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Affordable and efficient
    Lauren_M
    , Jun 2022
    It took us a while to leave as we were waiting for another couple. A little disappointed we missed a ceremony at our hotel but we knew we maybe pushing time. All in all it was a cheap and effective transport. Clean ride with AC. The other couple got dropped off first so we were able to see another hotel. Book for budget but be patient!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you very much for your positive feedback and comments for other passengers. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-5
    Wonderful experience....
    Rachel_R
    , Jun 2022
    Wonderful experience. Very organized, helpful, professional, and on time! Will use again next time I travel here.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you so much Rachel for your lovely comments
    star-1
    DO NOT BOOK
    alicia_c
    , Jun 2022
    I booked this shuttle 4 weeks in advance of our arrival. When we arrived they did not have our information they did not have any recollection of our reservation we waited for over an hour before paying for a taxi that we were told would be reimbursed and never was. I have requested a refund multiple times and I have not gotten it.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
    star-1
    No Show
    Nkenge_N
    , May 2022
    No on was there to from the company to pick me up. I emailed a few times with my new pick up time. No one responded. I tried calling. I couldn’t get thru.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    We are very sorry to read your comments. Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
    star-5
    Tulum or bust
    joe_j
    , May 2022
    Driver was terrific guy ! Was experienced behind the wheel Delivered us to our Hotel without any problems! Safe , clean, timely and affordable shuttle!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-2
    INCONVENIENT AND UNRELIABLE SERVICE!
    Jina_G
    , May 2022
    When we arrived in Cancun airport it took us about 30 min to find the coming2 representative outside and once we found him it took about 30 min for the shuttle to actually arrive. We booked ahead and provided our flight times to the shuttle when booking and they still weren’t there in time. This was very inconvenient for us as we landed in Cancun at 10am and didn’t arrive to our destination in Tulum until almost 3pm. Our friends arriving from another city to Cancun experienced significant delays as well and booked roundtrip with this company. They were supposed to be picked up from Tulum at 3:15am to make it to their 6am flight in Cancun airport and the shuttle NEVER arrived. I wouldn’t recommend this shuttle company to anyone. They seem to be understaffed and not about timeliness.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
    star-3
    Long wait
    Schnider_J
    , May 2022
    Had to wait for over an hour and missed my excursion. So I lost time and money. The driver was great.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    We are very sorry if the service has not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we assure you that we have taken good note to improve our services. Thank you very much.
    star-1
    Horrible
    Dee_N
    , Apr 2022
    The worse service ever!!! The day I arrived, I waited an hour for the shuttle to leave the airport only for them to circle back to the airport three times to pick up more customers. They never came to pick me up from my hotel to the airport and I paid for a round trip shuttle. I called multiple times and got no response from anybody. I would never book this service again.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control with the services booked. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
    star-5
    Smooth ride
    Onome_N
    , Apr 2022
    Great service, Javier was an excellent driver and very thoughtful. He made bathroom and snack stops on the way.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-5
    10/10 recommend
    Rita_M
    , Feb 2022
    Overall the staff was super friendly! I had to download WhatsApp to communicate with staff. Made communication so much easier!!! Ended up having the shuttle to ourselve 🥳 10/10
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-5
    The scenery on the way to...
    G_L
    , Feb 2022
    The scenery on the way to tulum. The hour away gave us time to nap if we wanted. It was a great experience overall.
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
    We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
    star-1
    Driver never showed up.
    Makeda_M
    , Feb 2022
    The transport never showed up after I tried to confirm 3 times if they would arrive. I also contacted one of the numbers they gave me but no one answered or responded to my what’s app messages. Terrible.
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control with the services booked. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
    star-1
    Horrible experience— don’t do it
    Andi_A
    , Dec 2021
    Terrible experience. My flight landed at 5:15, but we didn’t leave Cancun airport until about 7:30 Bc they were waiting for more people to get on the shuttle. The driver didn’t know where he was going. He passed the other guests’ hotel on the way to my hotel and of course they were mad. I didn’t get to Tulum till 9:30 pm.
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
    Please accept our apologies for any possible misunderstanding with the contracted service. We are very sorry if the service has not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we assure you that we have taken good note to improve our services. Thank you very much.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum
    Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum

    star-3.551

    90 to 120 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $26.67

    star-4.5139

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $59.50

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $54.00

    star-00

    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $35.87

    star-3.550

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $141.34

    star-00

    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $99.41
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations