Recent Searches
Clear

Private Airport Transfer - Tel Aviv (TLV) Airport from or to Tel Aviv City

star-3.515 Reviews
|
Tel Aviv, Israel
Private Airport Transfer - Tel Aviv (TLV) Airport from or to Tel Aviv City

From $34.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon35 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Treat yourself to a VIP arrival in Israel during this one-way private transfer between the international airport and Tel Aviv. Simply collect your bags and head outside to meet your driver. Travel comfortably to any address within the capital. Ninety minutes of free wait time are included in case of flight delays.
  • A one-way private transfer from Ben Gurion airport to Tel Aviv
  • Travel in a comfortable sedan, minivan, or minibus depending on group size
  • Get dropped off door to door to any address within Tel Aviv
  • A complimentary customer service line is available 24/7
Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Ben Gurion Intl Airport , Tel Aviv 7015001 Israel
Minivan TLV
7/4/2019 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:39 PM
Minibus TLV
10/26/2019 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:39 PM
Car TLV
7/4/2019 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:39 PM
Tel Aviv-Yafo , Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

Any Hotel or address in the city

The transfer service provider monitors the arrival times of all flights. Please note the following Meeting Instructions in Tel Aviv Airport; MEET YOUR DRIVER AT EXIT 23 (SECOND FLOOR) Arrivals at the airport. Once you have collected your baggage, proceed to the Arrivals Hall. Then go directly up to Level 2 (Second Floor). Meet your driver at EXIT 23... Your Driver will wait a maximum of 1 hour and 30 minutes after the plane touch down time. If you are experiencing a delay to come out of the customs, or not finding your driver please call our 24/7 phone line. Hotel Pickups Reservation needs to be scheduled 3,5 hours before flight departure time. Please be ready at the hotel entrance or at the street address at the time of your booking. Your Driver will wait a maximum of 20 minutes . If you cannot find your driver you should phone our 24-hour help line for further assistance. If you do not do so, the fee you have paid will be classed as a "No-Show". No refund is possible.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY TLV Transfers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Airport Transfer - Tel Aviv (TLV) Airport from or to Tel Aviv City?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfer - Tel Aviv (TLV) Airport from or to Tel Aviv City.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
15 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
star-5
Perfect experience after a long flight
Peter_G
, Aug 2022
Our driver greeted me via what’s app before the plane had even landed, gave us clear instructions on how to meet him, and was an excellent driver.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Peter_G, Thank you for your review. We are always happy to serve.
star-2
Had a difficult time...
Ian_S
, Jun 2022
Had a difficult time finding our driver. He did NOT hold a name sign and we couldn’t find him. We also didn’t know where to find him. After 20 minutes we got a message where to go, but still found it difficult to find him. We arranged for a driver to pick us up on June 29 at our hotel to take us back to the airport..
star-1
Absolutely Awful
Bryan_M
, Jun 2022
Run away from this company as fast as you can. I gave them plenty of advance notice that we would be arriving on a flight about seven hours later than originally scheduled because the airline put us on a different flight, but they refused to change our pickup time or even notify their own driver. And they were incredibly rude and indignant about it. They are scam artists who provide awful customer service. Never book this service. We ended up taking a taxi for less money anyway.
star-5
Great Experience
Carmen_H
, May 2022
The driver waited for us to get through the airport COVID testing craziness for an hour past the time our flight landed and for that we are very grateful. The ride was smooth and the driver was nice
star-1
I wrote I did not make...
JOE_S
, Apr 2022
I wrote I did not make the flight due to Covid test problem I set up the following no one respond and did not pick up
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear JOE_S , We are sorry to hear that, however checking the messaging records we have responded to the messages received from you and you have answered us back. First you wanted to reschedule your ride from April 7 to April 8. Although it was past deadline, we have made an exception and agreed at no change or cancellation fee , and sent you a message to confirm that. The next day, you have replied back and requested to cancel the reservation. Following your message we have recorded your booking as a cancellation. Hope to serve you on your next trip to Israel, Kind Regards
star-1
Private transfer — a disaster
Roy_H
, Apr 2022
The local transport company was not waiting as agreed. I made telephone calls until eventually a regular taxi was dispatched. We waited for more than an hour (after having traveled for 20+ hours). I could have simply exited the airport and taken a taxi.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Tel Aviv airport pick up
Mark_B
, Mar 2020
Pick up was good. I will use this service again. Right on time and a safe driver. The car was clean and comfortable.
star-5
Great Service
Karynn_H
, Mar 2020
I would definitely recommend. The driver was on time and waiting on me with a sign with my name on it. He got me to my hotel safely.
star-5
Great service
Nancy_S
, Feb 2020
Tal met us on time and exactly where he said he would be. Excellent service! Clean vehicle. Highly recommend.
star-1
Fiasco
Michael_K
, Jan 2020
If you look up “Fiasco” in the dictionary you will see a picture of this transfer experience. Here is a short version of my experience. #1 even though there was no confirmation from the company, I confirmed the pickup 24 hours in advance. Even so, the driver was not at the pickup point at the reserved time. I called the company and was assured that the driver was 5 minutes away. I waited 15 minutes and no driver so I called again. I was assured again that he was 5 minutes away. By this point all the other passengers who had been waiting for rides were gone and I was alone in a parking garage. 15 minutes later another driver from the same company arrived but he was there for another passenger. He was kind enough to call the company dispatcher and who said that the driver would be there in 5 minutes. Sound familiar? At this point the driver was over an hour late but the other driver assured me that he would be there within 5 minutes in a nice Mercedes. #2 the driver did finally show up but on foot. I then had to follow him back through the airport terminal, across the street in the rain and to a parking area. About a 10 minute walk. #3 The driver could not find his car since all the cars in the lot were white taxis. It was pouring rain and finally he found the car after a full minute. I was soaked. The driver did finally get me to my hotel, but to call this a car service is an absolute joke. Save your money and just take a cab or ride share; you will arrive at your destination much quicker and much drier!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear mkudlas, We experience extreme weather conditions with heavy rain and flooding around Tel Aviv in the past couple of days. This has disrupted traffic and caused several delays. It is unfortunate that this was the nature of your experience.We would like to investigate your reservation, but cannot see here which one it is . Can you please contact us by logging in to your booking ? Kind Regards,
star-2
Viator gave different pick=up location to guest and driver
Cynthia_B
, Nov 2019
Viator really dropped the ball. We booked "Private Airport Pick-up" to have a seamless start to our visit to Israel after almost a 24 hour trip. Viator did NOT come through. They gave me VERY SPECIFIC directions on where to meet our driver and we followed the directions EXACTLY. Then we waited and waited and waited. After 30 minutes of waiting we PAID to make an International call to contact Viator. The agent could barely speak English and said he'd get back to us. So we CONTINUED TO WAIT. About 15 minutes later the driver came to our location saying he'd been told be Viator to meet us at a different location. We then followed him to the parking garage - a LONG way from our supposed "pick-up" location. The driver was fine, but he was just as irritated with Viator as we were as he had been waiting at a different location - per the instructions from Viator. Paying more than what a Taxi charges for a "seamless start" did NOT happen and cost us a lot. I will not book Viator again for transfers.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear WeLuv2, It is unfortunate that this was the nature of your experience. We would like to investigate your reservation, but cannot see here which one it is . Can you please contact us by logging in to your booking ? Kind Regards,

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Airport Transfer - Tel Aviv (TLV) Airport from or to Tel Aviv City
Private Airport Transfer - Tel Aviv (TLV) Airport from or to Tel Aviv City

star-3.515

35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations