Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Private Arrival from Sydney Airport (SYD) to Sydney City Center

star-2.5
|
Mascot, Australia
2

From $36.80

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon20 minutes to 1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Meet&Greet
Waiting time
Luggage
24/7 customer support
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Airport/Departure Tax
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

We offer Meet & Greet service, which means that your driver will meet you at the arrivals hall, after you pick up your luggage and head to the exit. Remember that, once your flight has landed, the waiting time is up to 45 minutes.

Airports

Sydney Airport, Airport Dr, Mascot, Botany Bay, New South Wales 2020 Australia

Other

Sydney NSW, Australia

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
12/31/2019 - 10/20/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Sydney NSW, Australia

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Servantrip

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Arrival from Sydney Airport (SYD) to Sydney City Center?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival from Sydney Airport (SYD) to Sydney City Center.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
star-2
Disappointed
Steve_R
, Mar 2020
Driver was not there when we arrived after more than 36 hours of travel, called him twice, waited about 30 minutes, when he finally arrived he claimed that he thought we were coming in at the other terminal even though he had our flight info. The driver was not dressed professionally, looked like he'd just crawled out of bed. Car was not in great shape and uncomfortable
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Hello Steve! We are sorry for the situation. Our driver checked a flight info however terminals sometimes changes in intercontinental flights. Thank you for your review and despite the inconvenience we hope that you had a safe trip eventually getting to your place and spending a great time in Sydney.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible
Horrible
, Mar 2020
Subject: Ride from Sydney Airport to Hotel on 14 March 2020 The drive acted in a totally unsafe and unprofessional manner. The driver was Dianne Kelly (+61400651716) driving a Silver Hyundai iMax (DVR18X). The driver was late – about 10 minutes. I had to call the drive to ascertain her location. The driver did NOT assist us with our baggage. The driver operated her vehicle in an UNSAFE and unprofessional manner. We had three (3) close calls – near accidents in the space of 20 minutes. Additionally, the driver verbally berated two different drivers in an angry and very unprofessional manner – especially since only me and my wife could hear the venting. The driver did NOT drop us off at the hotel drop-off area but a short distance away – we had to walk to the hotel in the rain (a short walk). This was a UNSAFE and TERRIBLE experience. This driver should NOT BE DRIVING. I recommend immediate action be taken to terminate this person's employment. I would appreciate an apology and feedback on your corrective actions. Thanks,
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Hello, We are really sorry for the situation. We imagine that this should be a great experience for you. Please let us contact the driver and take steps to prevent this. We would you you to contact our bookings@servantrip.com email and claim the situation so that we can investigate it. Please take our apologize. We strive to improve every day therefore will not leave it without an answer. Best regards, Przemek Orlikowski Head of Marketing
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Picked up at airport
Ronald_L
, Mar 2020
Was so nice to be picked up at airport and not to look for a taxi. Driver was good and very friendly.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 138165P439

Explore Similar Things to Do