Recent Searches
Clear

Blue Lagoon/Trogir/Šolta Boat Excursion with Lunch

|
Split, Croatia
Blue Lagoon/Trogir/Šolta Boat Excursion with Lunch

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover Croatia's Blue Lagoon on a boat tour from Split. You'll stop first in Trogir for an hour of sightseeing and then enjoy two hours at the Blue Lagoon, set between three islands, where you can swim, snorkel, and sunbathe. The tour also includes a stop at Maslinica on the island of Solta before returning to Split. Lunch is included.
  • Visit the Blue Lagoon on a day trip from Split by boat
  • Snorkeling gear provided for your use in the waters of the lagoon
  • Enjoy a lunch of fish, meat, or vegetarian dishes
  • Pickup available from Split, Slatine, or Trogir
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Port pickup and drop-off
Lunch
Soda/Pop
Private expenses
Tips
Coffee and/or Tea
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Obala Lazareta 1 , Obala Lazareta 1, 21000, Split, Croatia

INFOPOINT NUMBER 14

Split Center , Ul. Augusta Harambašića 2, 21000, Split, Croatia
9:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Please be on our INFOPOINT number 14 on Riva promenade along the coastline at least 30 min before departure for check in.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Don't forget your swimsuit, towels, sun cream, additional clothing to change, etc.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bura Line
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Free beverages and a fresh delightful lunch- caters for all diets." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
star-4
102 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews
star-3
Could be better
Marie_A
, Aug 2022
We have a good time but it is still a very touristic excursion with big boat and a lot of people (more than 50). The second boat on which we were for the day wasn’t very clean. There is no snorkelling equipment available (or if so, for like 10 persons). The blue lagoon has a beautiful water to swim in though.
star-1
I don’t recommend it…
Claudia_C
, Aug 2022
The boat was crowded and hot. The lunch was horrible (the vegetarian one was only vegetables) and the drinks erre lett under the sun. The tour was disorganizated and the most part of the tour is on navigation.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Greetings, We are really sorry for your bad experience. Please accept our apologies due to inconvenience since that day we had a ship broken and needed to put together two groups. We hope we will meet again so that we could improve or apperence. Best regards.
star-3
A nice trip with no frills!
Lucy_G
, Aug 2022
The boat trip starts on 1 boat which is also a ‘taxi’ to Trogir. However the boat trip group were allowed on first which meant we got a seat upstairs with a table. We then moved onto a different boat once in Trogir. The staff were friendly and we got soft drinks. The ‘blue lagoon’ is essentially a beach, we did some snorkelling but it wasn’t overly different to what we’d already experienced in Split. We had thought we’d be able to swim in the deeper sea but there were lots of boats- it’s definitely a tourist thing!! The food was lovely though. We then had an issue with the boat, but the staff worked tirelessly with another crew and we got towed for a bit then managed to get going. Solta is very cute but not much to do so we had a drink. We then got on another boat to go back, this was quite a stuffy trip as there wasn’t much space on the upper deck so my family and I were in the more enclosed area. At this point we were hot and ready to get back so it felt like a long trip. Overall for the money paid we felt the trip was good value for money.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Greetings Lucy, thank you for your understanding and objectiv description of the trip. It is much more relaxing during pre seson (May, June and September) when there is no so many people everywhere we go. We hope we will meet again. Best regards.
star-1
Horrible experience
Yana_D
, Aug 2022
Horrible horrible experience. Super small boat for too many people it was so crowded and uncomfortable. The whole trip was very nice unorganised we went to the blue lagoon and the staff weren’t very nice. There wasn’t any Snorkelling equipment. At the end they gave us instructions which boat we should get on and we waited 15 -20 minutes in the sun in front of the boat we were supposed to with the staff in it to find out it was broken and we have to go to another boat. I would not recommend this trip definitely not worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Greetings Yana, we are really sorry for your experience but we had a engine faliure and that is why we needed to change ships and put toghether two groups. We hope we will meet again so that we can improve youe experience. Best regards.
star-2
Disorganised
Harvey_P
, Aug 2022
Unfortunately, despite good expectations, the trip was poorly organised. The joining instructions changed 1 hour before departure, the itinerary changed from that advertised (the order of things was different), the boat was unable to dock at the first swimming stop which wasted time before that stop was abandoned at that time (but returned later), at the end of the last stop we were all sent to one boat for the return journey and then this was changed to the original boat. Probably because of the last change in boat for the return, we arrived back on Split 45 minutes late.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Greetings, we are sorry for your bad experience but due to the missunderstanding with other company ship our did not have place at that time although that is our dock. Plan changed due to that so that is something we could not expect. We hope we will meet again to improve your whole experience. Best regards.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Good quality for the price
Natasha_P
, Jul 2022
Really nice staff, great lunch and fun! Almost 11 hours excursion with a lot of time to stay in the water!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Relax for final day
Carolina_S
, Jul 2022
Nice experience, just relax for our final day in Split with wonderful weather and landscape. Lunch is good enough and the crew was always concern about the whole group. Is a good trip for family because is not a “party-boat”
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your lovely review! Best regards
star-3
Mediocre tour with nice stop at blue lagoon
Hannah_M
, Jun 2022
We booked through Viator for a Bura Lines trip. When we got to the ticket booth they said the trip was full and asked if we could push to another day. We could not so we got directed to another tour line. It was chaotic and while I think we went to the same places, the trip left 30 min later than we expected and got back 1 hour earlier than planned. We ended up being grate it for this but we did pay for a 10 hour tour that ended up being 8.5 hours. The lunch left a lot to be desired - many people waited 30 - 45 minutes for their meal. We luckily got ours early but it was mediocre at best. The stops were ok, but the blue lagoon was lively and the boat had a slide off the back that was fun. But the snorkels got returned between stops as many didn’t know they could use them again at the next stop - and in the age of Covid this seemed inappropriate. At the last stop the boat didn’t anchor and continually moved around - it seemed dangerous for swimmers and other boats.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry for missunderstanding and that could not join original tour. Hope we meet again!
star-5
Incredible
Clodagh_R
, Jun 2019
Definitely the best value for money, the cheapest trip we found. Free beverages and a fresh delightful lunch- caters for all diets. Most beautiful trip of our lives. Clear oceans, a minimum of an hour on each island. So relaxed. Time to swim in the blue lagoon. Would recommend to bring goggles!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you so much for your review! Best regards and hope to see you again.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Schlechteste Tour die ich je erlebt habe!!!!
Alen_C
, Aug 2022
Der Trip war von Anfang bis Ende einfach nur miserabel. Ich kann es absolut nicht weiterempfehlen. Wir standen eine halbe std vorher bei der Ablegestelle und sind als letzte reingekommen, weil wir nicht registriert waren über die online Buchung, somit mussten wir die ganze Fahrt stehen, weil kein Platz mehr frei war. Beim ersten Boot, dass ein Transferboot war zu Trogir, hielt es noch mal auf einer anderen Insel um Passagiere auf und ab zu laden. Das kostete uns eine Stunde extra Zeit. In Trogir mussten wir das Boot dann wechseln. Hatten deshalb genau eine halbe Stunde Aufenthalt dort. Was sich weder gelohnt hat noch die Stadt irgendwas besonderes her gab. Weiter ging es 1 Std wieder auf dem Boot zur blauen lagune. Der schlechteste Spot, den ich je erlebt habe. Schwimmen konnte man nicht, da wir unglücklicherweise kein gutes Wetter hatten, wir probierten es dennoch mit schnorcheln, aber es war absolut nichts im Wasser außer einigen Seeigeln. 3 Std mussten wir auf dieser felsenern Insel die nichts zu bieten hatte inkl. einem sehr dürftigen Mittagessen verbringen. Dann ging es auf die letzte Insel mit einer Stunde Aufenthalt, die auch wiederum Todes langweilig war und zum schnorcheln gab es auch nichts. Der Weg zurück verlief wie die Anfahrt 2 und halb Stunden Fahrt wir waren ca. um 19.30 Uhr wieder in Split. Es war der schlechteste Trip den wir je gemacht haben und die 55€ die wir gezahlt haben, tun richtig weh. Rausgeschmissenes Geld!!!!
star-3
Pas top
Luigi_A
, Aug 2022
Voyagé debout, assis par terre dans l’essence qui avait coulée, mon short et maillot de bain à mettre à la poubelle 😡 Déjeuné à 16h de l’après-midi et boissons soit disant à volonté posée sur la table toute la journée squatter par un groupe. Trajet trop long 3h30 retour avec détour pour chercher d’autres personnes. Sinon beaux paysages.
star-2
Inadmissible
Maider_T
, Aug 2022
Programme non respecté, une organisation médiocre. La description est idéalisée. Il est annoncé un bar avec boissons à volonté or il y a simplement des verres en plastique et quelques bouteilles (coca, fanta, uniquement vin blanc en bouteille plastique à 11 degrés). Le nombre de personnes était trop important pour le nombre de couverts et de table pour le repas, nous n’avons pas eu la chance d’avoir une place côte à côte, ni de table. La Clim en intérieur du bateau ne fonctionne pas. Réel problème d’organisation et de sécurité (pour monter à bord et descendre il faut passer par un nombre incalculable de bateaux et de passerelles très peu sécuritaires). Seul point positif le personnel fut très sympathique.
star-3
Für 55€ Kann man machen
Adriana_M
, Aug 2022
1. S1top sollte bei der Blue Lagune sein, nachdem wir 20 min dort auf einen Anlegeplatz gewartet haben sind wir zum nächsten Stop gefahren. Wir haben mind 30 Min verloren. Maslinicia war ein schöner Spot mit tollem Wasser. Zurück zur Blue Lagune gab es Mittagessen das sehr unappetitlich aussah und dementsprechend schmeckte ( wir hatten keine hohen Erwartungen). Leider gab es nicht genügend Wasser oder Softdrinks also aufjedenfall sollte man sich was mitnehmen. Ebenso kamen wir 1h später am Hafen an obwohl wir pünktlich losgefahren sind. Fazit: trotz engen Sitz Möglichkeiten war es ein schöner Ausflug P.s. Erst vom Boot springen wenn man „geparkt“ hat. ( Ein Teilnehmer musste warten bis wir wieder kamen)
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hallo, leider gab es an diesem Tag ein Missverständnis und das Boot einer anderen Firma nahm unseren Platz am Dock ein. Wir konnten die obige Situation nicht beeinflussen, da sich der Kapitän des anderen Schiffes vom Schiff entfernte. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es strengstens verboten ist, während des Betriebs aus dem Schiff zu springen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen!
star-4
Tour de 1dia completo
mgrenon4
, Aug 2022
Varias islas en un día,con lugares para disfrutar del agua y snorkel,staff atento y servicial,barco cómodo,buena comida.lo recomiendo
star-2
Decepción
Carlos_M
, Aug 2022
No fue lo que esperamos. Mala organización. Hay que cambiar de embarcación varías veces. De repetir la experiencia buscaría otra opción.
star-3
Laguna Azul en barco
Nerea_V
, Jul 2022
La excursión está bien pero hay cosas que saber antes de apuntarte. 1. No vas en ferry directo a Trogir, hace un par de paradas antes. 2. En Split, te recogen en el ferry-bus que usa quién quiera ir a Trogir. Nosotros casi nos quedamos en tierra porque el GPS nos dio una localización incorrecta. Encontramos al grupo del tour Bura Line con el guía de milagro!! 3. En Trogir hay que cambiar de Ferry, es decir hay que hacer transbordo. 4. Las bebidas son refrescos, pero hay que estar muy pendiente porque con tanta gente (150 personas) y el calor que hace , duran poco y vuelven a sacar al rato. 5. La comida está bien es el típico plato que te pueden servir en Croacia por 90-120kunas. Pescado o pollo con guarnición. 6. Te dan 2'5h para nadar en la Blue Lagoon y hacer snorkelling. Si les pides , te dejan mascara pero no el tubo de norkel. Dentro de esas 2'5h tienes que comer. Te autogestionas tú el tiempo como quieres dentro del horario que te dan para comer. En resumen , la excursión está bien y tiene un precio bastante razonable.
star-2
L’arret a Trogir est trop...
Vronique_D
, Jul 2022
L’arret a Trogir est trop court. Aucun conseil n’est donné comme de se couvrir les épaules si l’on voulait visiter la cathédrale. Du coup nous avons été refoulés. Les boissons étaient très souvent chaudes (coca, sodas, vin, eau). Beaucoup de plastique et avec le vent les verres pouvaient s’envoler dans la mer. La musique à bord était beaucoup trop forte. Excursion longue car le bateau fait en même temps la navette entre Soltine, Trogir et Split. Le repas du midi était très moyen. La seule chose vraiment très chouette de cette excursion était l’arret Au Lagon bleu et le temps de baignade assez long.
star-5
Buenísimo
Gustavo_G
, Aug 2021
El segundo barco, muy pintoresco. Los lugares y la gente. La tripulación muy atenta en los servicios al turista. Al igual que la comida
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
¡Muchas gracias por las maravillosas palabras y esperamos verte de nuevo!
star-5
Très bonne expérience
MC_
, Aug 2021
Très bon rapport qualité prix, les boissons étaient disponibles à volonté dans le bateau, les paysages magnifiques. Déjeuner au bord d’un bateau restaurant.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Merci pour votre temps pour une si belle critique. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir fait partie de votre voyage et espérons vous revoir. Salutations ensoleillées de Split
star-3
Normal y eterno
Daniel_R
, Aug 2021
Lo mejor: blue lagoon y la comida (esperaba menos la verdad) Lo peor: el tour dura 10 horas y solo vas a una playa 1:15, el cambio de botes dos veces sin sentido.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Saludos, gracias por tu reseña. No sé cómo es que solo viste una playa, porque hicimos 4 lugares y 3 de ellos tenían playas, sobre todo en la isla de Solta, Maslinica. Ya se mencionó que este es un tour de día completo, por lo que es algo que está arreglado. Esperamos volver a vernos. Saludos, Bura Line.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Blue Lagoon/Trogir/Šolta Boat Excursion with Lunch
Blue Lagoon/Trogir/Šolta Boat Excursion with Lunch

star-4102

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.37

star-4.578

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$71.74

star-543

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.86

star-4.5308

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.19

star-4.5320

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.19

star-535

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$122.98

star-563

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$61.49

star-39

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.73
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations