Recent Searches
Clear

entrance ticket to the Krka National Park

star-47 Reviews
|
Sibenik-Knin County, Croatia
entrance ticket to the Krka National Park

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 to 6 hours  (Approx.)

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
One-day ticket for the entire NP, except for the Franciscan island of Visovac
Via Lozovac entrance: parking is included in the price
Via Lozovac entrance: shuttle service from the parking lot to the waterfall and back
Via Skradin entrance: boat ride to the waterfall and back, from March to November
Via Skradin entrance: parking is not included
Boat trip from Skradinski buk waterfall to Visovac
Transfer to/from attractions
guide
food and drinks
11/1/2021 - 3/31/2022
Monday:09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday:09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday:09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday:09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday:09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Saturday:12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday:09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • OPERATED BY IRENA TURISM SERVICES / Rent a guide
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during entrance ticket to the Krka National Park?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by entrance ticket to the Krka National Park.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 7 reviews
star-5
Loved it!
Catherine_F
, Aug 2021
Number one national park of Croatia for me! I loved it. Even though because of dryness, some cascades were loyer in water. Also The restaurant in the park"foot in water" is unique! Excellent food made by the restaurant family themselves. So Nice people.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you, I'm extremely glad you had a good time. Regards, Irena
star-5
Good service
JoseAntonio_M
, Aug 2020
He supported us with some tips for visiting the park. We printed the ticket and everything went well
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you, I hope you had a nice day. regards, Irena
star-2
Déçue
Nathalie_V
, Sep 2021
Nous rappeler 4 fois par mail une fois par whattsap d imprimer le bon alors qu il est dans le 2ème mail prête à confusion. Ce n est plus de l information mais du harcèlement.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
I am sincerely sorry that you felt disturbed. I personally sent you 1 notification via Viator and since you ignored it, you did not give any answer, the day before your planned visit I sent you information on how to exchange the voucher for a ticket. You didn't answer again. If you felt my responsible business as a harassment, I feel sorry for you. I wish you all the luck in your life.
star-3
Geen garantie om eerder binnen te kunnen met voucher...
Michal_D
, Sep 2021
Prachtige watervallen! Nadeel is dat je bij boeking op voorhand de rij zou mogen voorsteken en voucher inruilen... dit mocht niet... toen moest ik de voucher nog doormailen naar hen en weer wachten... wel goed opgelost telefonisch door viator maar het doel is daardoor mislukt... toch meer dan een uur verloren... geen tijdswinst dus.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
I'm sorry you didn't pay attention to the offer description and all the information. If you paid attention to all this then you would be ready and you would not have to wait, as you state, for an hour. I hope this did not affect your pleasant vacation.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
entrance ticket to the Krka National Park
entrance ticket to the Krka National Park

star-47

3 to 6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$5.77

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$792.68

star-52

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$115.40

star-520

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$27.82

star-42

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$591.80

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$380.81

star-517

7 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$63.42

Explore Similar Things to Do