Recent Searches
Clear

Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle

star-48 Reviews
|
Seattle, United States
Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Escape the hustle and bustle of Seattle, and enjoy a relaxing excursion, on this half-day coach tour. Set off in the morning from downtown Seattle, and admire the Pacific Northwest scenery as you go. Your first stop is Snoqualmie Falls, where you can take in the mighty waterfall from different observation points and trails. Then, indulge in a tasting and lunch (own expense) at one of Woodinville’s highlight wineries.
  • This two-in-one tour includes Snoqualmie Falls and a winery visit
  • Leave the driving and planning to someone else with round-trip coach transit
  • Soak up the Pacific Northwest scenery, and see different angles on the falls
  • Learn about the region’s wine traditions, and enjoy a tasting (own expense)
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
driver guide from pickup to drop off
Dinner
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
325 5th Ave N , 325 5th Ave N, Seattle, WA 98105, USA

Around the circle of Museum of Pop Culture. (entrance door located in Harrison & 5th Av N). Beside the parking lot.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM

Please arrive 1 hour before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

This activity will end right where it started.All Hotels, Airports and ferry around the Seattle area.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Oktaytours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 8 reviews
star-5
Waterfalls and wine ❤️
Alexandra_M
, Oct 2021
Having a DD that knows his history is the best. Daniel is a great tour guide. Very hospitable. All the stops were fun with great views. Worth it!!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words,......... We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.
star-5
Superb job
Nicolas_S
, Sep 2021
An awesome place to visit with of course with the guidance of a professional driver/tour guide/host. Definitely and strongly will recommend to friends and family.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear Nicolas, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
star-5
A perfect day in Snoqualmie Falls
evelyn_m
, Sep 2021
Daniel, our tour guide from Oktay Tour, is very knowledgeable about the area and shared with us historical information about Seattle, Snoqualmie Falls and the wineries in Woodinville. He even created for us a video of our time at the beautiful Snoqualmie Falls. The weather cooperated and we have a cool sunny day and not many tourist in the same place.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Evelyn, We are so lucky to have professional travelers like you. We are looking to make another wonderful day in our Leavenworth tour with you guys. The best regards
star-1
Worse experience ever!
Renee_S
, Sep 2021
Horrible experience! Driver canceled because he didn’t know where the cruise port was. Totally unexceptionable. How is it a local tour driver does not know where he’s going.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Dear Guest, You put the wrong address and sent me to the wrong location. This is your pick up location that you put on booking " ( Port of Seattle, 2711 Alaskan way) But after 20minuts that I was trying to find you in this address you sent me totally different address. (Pier 91) I could not hold other guests and loss itinerary timing any more than 30 minutes. Please just check on GPS these two differences addresses. Furthermore, I suggested to send you a driver to joined us, but you ignore that. However, we are so sorry for your loss. We are ready to do this tour for free anytime. Thanks
star-5
Awesome tour. Beautiful sights!
Erica_B
, Aug 2021
Daniel was the best tour guide! It was only myself and my husband the day we went. His vehicle accommodates up to 7. So even though it wasn’t an extremely profitable day for him he still went above and beyond by taking us to wineries other than the one that was on the tour list and he spent an extra 30 minutes touring us around downtown so we could take it all in and it really made the day memorable for us.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you so very much dear Guest. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do