Recent Searches
Clear

Death Warmed Over: San Antonio Haunted Pub Crawl

star-4.517 Reviews
|
San Antonio, United States
Death Warmed Over: San Antonio Haunted Pub Crawl

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Guide
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities
Blum Street & Alamo Plaza , Blum St & Alamo Plaza, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA

You'll meet your guide at the intersection of Blum Street and Alamo Plaza outside of the Menger Hotel.

300 E Travis St , 300 E Travis St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA

The tour will end at St. Anthony Hotel (Cowabunga Bar).

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Ghost City Tours San Antonio
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Death Warmed Over: San Antonio Haunted Pub Crawl?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Death Warmed Over: San Antonio Haunted Pub Crawl.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
17 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-3 of 17 reviews
star-5
Fun and engaging bar crawl
Robin_K
, Jun 2022
Great way to see and hear about some historical properties in San Antonio! Each bar was a totally different feel and our tour guide Kaylyn made this a great experience!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We're so glad you had a great time on your tour with Kaylyn! Thank you for touring with us and we hope to see you again soon!
star-5
Laid back fun tour
BarbaraAnn_K
, May 2022
Kaylynn was a great tour guide. Shared ghost stories as well as information about places we were passing along the way. Went to some local-yokel places, got to meet and speak with bartenders and owners and share stories while sampling some good beverages.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
This is great to hear, thank you for letting us know how informative your guide was! We hope to see you again soon.
star-1
Not well planned
Carla_M
, Feb 2022
I have contacted the local company and national company. I cannot recommend this tour and so I will not be using this company in the future. So disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. Would you mind giving us a brief explanation of what you did not enjoy so that we can use this for improvement? To make up for this, we would like to offer you free tickets to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes of giving you a much better experience.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations