Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Rome Civitavecchia Cruise Port (Civitavecchia Terminal Crociere) Tours
670 Tours & Activities
Transportation Services
1418 Tours & Activities
Travel & Transportation Services
1861 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port

star-3.5
|
Rome, Italy
8

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
transportation
pickup at your accomodation within the aurelian walls
drop off in the cruise terminal
Small group limited to maximum of 15 people
extra
Food and drinks
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

All accomodation inside aurelian walls

Other

Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy

Return Details

Civitavecchia Port, 00053, Italy

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Child seat available on request
  • If there are customers with wheelchairs, communicate during the booking
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ROMAETRAVEL

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-5
Shared Transfer From Rome to the Civitavecchia Port
Marie S
, Dec 2019
This was a good choice...our driver was right on time and took us right to the port and even though it was shared we were the only ones....thanks again
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for your review! We're glad that our driver provided excellent service and that the transfer went smoothly.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Airport transfer to hotel
Wendy M
, Nov 2019
We had very poor instructions. Airport personnel were not helpful Tried calling your company and got nowhere until a ki.d person who spoke Italian called you Our driver had gotten i.to a car accident, so it took another 1 1/2 hours for a replacement driver
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Good afternoon, We are really sorry for this review, however the instructions are written in the voucher.Unfortunately, we have no fault if the airport personnel was not helpful with you. Nonetheless,we are always reachable by mobile phone or landline for any inconvenience and we are always at your disposal for any issues or problems you might have. It is a shame that we cannot see your reservation as you didn't leave your name and your reference number. Lorena Best Regards
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 12855P49

Explore Similar Things to Do