Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu

star-4.5
|
Roma, Italy
Special Offer

From $66.20

$77.89  Save $11.69

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Main
Fettuccine with sauce of your choice
We'll make and eat the best homemade Fettuccine pasta. Choose your favorite sauce (Carbonara, Tomato and Basil, Alfredo, Cacio e pepe, ecc...)
Ravioli with butter and sage
We'll make and eat your own Ravioli, pasta stuffed with pecorino, ricotta and lemon zest, with the classic sauce of butter and sage
Glass of wine
You can choose a red or a white wine to taste with your homemade pasta
Water
Limoncello or Coffee
Conclude your meal with our famous limoncello or Italian coffee
Dessert
Homemade Tiramisu
You will taste the homemade tiramisu following the traditional recipe: mascarpone, eggs, sugar, coffee and cocoa powder
Dinner
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages
Equipment to preserve from the emergency Covid-19 (mask and gloves)
Orders a la carte

Departure Point

Piazza Navona, 94, 00186 Roma RM, Italy

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 3 in 1 Cooking Class in Piazza Navona: Fettuccine Ravioli and Tiramisu.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
51 Reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
star-5
Pasta and Tirimisu Making
Brandon_K
, Sep 2020
Such a brilliant evening! Hassan was our Chef and was excellent! Made the experience so much fun! Throughout the class he helped us when needed and took the best pictures to capture the fun!😁 I highly reccomend this to absolutely everyone who comes to Rome!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thanks for your words! I am really happy that you enjoyed and learned new things during this trip to Rome! Share with us some of the photos you took! It would be a pleasure to continue being part of your fun! Thank you
star-5
Great and Unusual
Ana-Juanma
, Mar 2020
Being this our 3rd trip to Rome, we wanted to do something different and this cooking class with Matteo and Paolo was definitely worth it. Its a cool way to know more about the local cuisine and even to get to know people from around the world and ended up meeting new friends. Overall the experience is a 10 out of 10. Grazie Mille!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for these kind words, we appreciate so much that you enjoyed this experience and that you have learnt somethings new about Italian Food cultute. We are also happy that thanks to this experience you have made new friends from all around the world. Thank you again!
star-5
Piazza Navona 3 in 1 Cooking Course
Mike
, Feb 2020
This was a great evening, full of information, advice, fun and hands on activity! Our hosts were clear, interesting and knowledgable. They explained, demonstrated and helped each of us. The dining after the preparation was very enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for these lovely words, we really appreciate you enjoyed this experience and had a great evening doing this special activity. We are happy you had learnt new things about these traditional Italian dishes and we are also glad you enjoyed the dinner you have made in our beautiful location. Thank you again!
star-3
Pasta making class
sarahegg17
, Feb 2020
Pasta making class was great. Chef Alessandro and his assistants were very good at instruction and fun! Only criticism is it took a very long time to get our dinners. We felt more staff was needed for that portion of the evening.
star-5
Authentic italian experience
mia22222mh
, Feb 2020
Great experience with great chefs! They really explained every step with what to do and why. Very accommodating to my own preferences of taste. Definitely recommend!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for these lovely words, we are very happy you had a great experience with our good chefs, and you had a great time doing this special activity. Thank you again!
star-5
Great experience in a beautiful location
lornaramjutton
, Feb 2020
Really enjoyed this experience. We had 2 great chefs show us how to make amazing pasta and tiramisu. They were really patient and encouraging and told us some great tips for when we attempt to make ourselves at home. And it all tasted delicious! My husband and I would highly recommend this experience.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much for these lovely words, we are very glad you enjoyed this experience and liked the skills of our good chefs. We are also happy you loved the dishes you have made, and we hope you could remake these dishes at your home with our recipe. Thank you again!
star-1
BUYER BEWARE!!!!
philiplandsman
, Feb 2020
1. Class was poorly setup and organized. 2. We did not cook anything. In a class of 7, 2 people prepared dessert that we scooped into a jar. We created dough, then worked dough, then cut dough. That is it. Even the ravioli filling was pre prepped and we were not even previewed to the production minus some lemon zest. 3. We order a few bottles of wine, the house red, which was a brand not on the menu and were charged 25 euro a bottle. We took a picture, went to the liquor store around the corner, still near the plaza and paid 5.50 Euro. This is the first time we were taken for a ride in Italy for wine.. Technically not being tourists, the friends I was with were extremely surprised. 4. The chef left halfway through for a bday party. 5. The "class" was thrown together on a fold out table without the proper amount of space for all participants and the instructor. It was a crap shoot from the beginning. We played nice to avoid being grouped in with "American Tourists" but this couldn't be the first complaint. The creator of the tour contacted me without knowing I had an issue and offered me a full refund in exchange of quieting the group and not reviewing this properly. My fellow travelers, do not take this class if you want to learn, have a good time, and enjoy some drinks with friends. Go to another place, there are countless tours available offering the same products. Being sour from the disappointment of something we were all looking foward to, then being ripped off for house wine at the end leaves a sour taste for the organizer and then the restaurant. Shame because the location was beautiful and the chef, if he didnt need to leave, was the only bright spot.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks for your feedback! Too bad I will not benefit from such words as you are a fake swindler sent by our competitors to harm us. This course on Piazza Navona is our flagship and while trying to find an agreement with you by solving the situation as a gentleman, I am forced to expose your words and your malice by telling the truth. There has been no attempt at bribery but our competitor's will to harm us is clear. So all of you who use TripAdvisor should beware of fake customer reviews!We are really good and our product is the best in Rome both in terms of quality and location! We will, however, give a thousand people like you a smile and wish you to be a better person than that
star-5
Pasta making
nilofar1990
, Feb 2020
The chef was great, learnt some life skills and would recommend it to anyone wanting a different kind of night in Rome. The food was also brilliant which made for a great end of class treat.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your beautiful words, we are very glad you spent a great time doing this special activity and you could discover and taste these traditional italian dishes.
star-1
Honest Review
elyanke
, Feb 2020
Things seem rushed. Not so much a cooking class , more of a demonstration. Wine outside of your tickets is incredibly over priced. You don’t learn how to make a sauce , just the noodles. Only 2 people make the tiramisu filling and everyone else watches due to space and perhaps time. I do not feel like it was worth the money I spent on the ticket.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks for your feedback! Too bad I will not benefit from such words as you are a fake swindler sent by our competitors to harm us. This course on Piazza Navona is our flagship and while trying to find an agreement with you by solving the situation as a gentleman, I am forced to expose your words and your malice by telling the truth. There has been no attempt at bribery but our competitor's will to harm us is clear. So all of you who use TripAdvisor should beware of fake customer reviews!We are really good and our product is the best in Rome both in terms of quality and location! We will, however, give a thousand people like you a smile and wish you to be a better person than that
star-4
One of our highlights
caylanicole28
, Feb 2020
Knowledgeable chef teaching us how to make the pasta and tiramisu. We had a small group so it was quaint and very well done. Plus it was SO GOOD!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your kind words, we are really glad you enjoyed this moment and the good atmosphere. Thank you again!

Product code: 21369P20

Explore Similar Things to Do