Recent Searches
Clear

Sun & Sea 3 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise (W/ PICK UP SERVICE)

star-4.579 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Faliraki, Greece
Sun & Sea 3 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise (W/ PICK UP SERVICE)
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Spend a lazy half day cruising the Aegean Sea, aboard a spacious catamaran. With a license to take 45 people, the catamaran actually sails with just 25 on board, meaning you'll have ample space to move around or sunbathe without any crowds. Stop to swim and snorkel at picturesque coves such as Anthony Quinn Bay, and enjoy chilled drinks and snacks on deck.
  • Secure your place online for a popular cruise from Faliraki
  • Opt for a relaxing start with a pickup from your Faliraki hotel
  • Swim in the sea at Lakido, Afantou, and Anthony Quinn bays
  • Use provided snorkel gear to discover the underwater sights
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
For clients staying in the Faliraki Area, we provide a free transfer from and to their hotel!
For clients staying in Rhodes city, Ixia, Kremasti or the Cruiseships, a return transfer costs 10pp
Unnamed Road , Unnamed Road, Faliraki 851 00, Greece

The boat is located, in Faliraki Harbour and docked exactly by the small church.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 28 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Rhodes Sea Lines
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
79 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
star-5
Amazing experience
Melina_I
, Jun 2022
The tour was amazing. We saw some of the most beautiful places in Rhodes. The catamaran is big and not full of people. This give you space to enjoy and relax. The crue was friendly and supportive, which made this boat trip unforgettable.
star-5
Fantastic sea swimming experience
Lucy_A
, Jun 2022
Fantastic! We got to snorkel and see the wildlife, the host was very friendly and it was well worth the money
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great trip
Lee_J
, Jun 2022
Mike was a superb host very good safe trip with kids not overcrowded. It’s a very comfy boat with sofa chairs for everyone 25 people on the boat is the perfect amount I think
star-5
Very chilled, relaxed and...
Lisa_B
, Jun 2022
Very chilled, relaxed and safe trip. Captain and crew couldn't do enough for you.. lovely scenery and caves to explore
star-5
Mike and the Captain are heroes
Francesca_P
, Jun 2022
Mike and the Captain were great, the trip was beautiful, the music was entertaining and the drinks were strong! (Didn’t see any turtles so may not have been strong enough). Mike even jumped off the boat to save my cigarettes haha! Would highly recommend this for any holidaymakers in Rhodes!
star-1
No Safety measures, No Service!
Clayde_E
, Jun 2022
I went with my wife last year in July 2021, she felt a little bit sick during the boat trip and NOBODY looked after here, except some other tourists who were on the boat also, which was verry nice of them. The staff from the boat didnt even ask how my wife was of if she wanted some cold water or something.. They were only concerned about finishing the destinations in time as it seemed. We are from Holland and we LOVE RHODOS but this Touring Opperator was in a rush to visit the 3 destinations. You pay for drinks and fruit but there was only some leftover watermelon on the trip. No safety measures whatsoever!!! Rude german girl and her boyfriend who are exploiting this trip and are the owner of the boat. Rhodos was AMAZING and the Greek people are so friendly like no other place, but if you are planning to do this boat-trip. Do it with an other Opperator/Guide! Greetings From Holland
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
This looks super suspicious.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
The whole tour was excellent!
Francesca_G
, Jun 2022
We have seen three beautiful places where we had enough time to enjoy the sun and swim. The tour guide explained us the historical background.
star-5
Great experience and great service
George_Y
, Jun 2022
Michael was Teta- explained everything and was great. Don’t forget to book transfer from cruise ship if you are coming from one
star-5
Best excursion during our cruise!
Sarah_D
, Jun 2022
We had only a short time in Rhodes because we came in on a cruise. The added pickup service from the port was perfect! they were prompt, offered a return to the port, and fun! Our driver was so kind and made the drive very fun. The boat was very comfortable with options to be in the sun and the shade. The strawberry drink was great and the music on board was a nice touch. Each of the stops were beautiful and unique experiences. Snorkeling was especially great at the second stop, and the beach was just a short swim from the boat on the last stop. You could stay on the boat or get in at any stop, so the cruise was great for all different activity levels. Yes, the water is a little chilly, but it’s really not too bad at all (this is at the end of May). Later in the day, I’m sure it would be a reprieve from the hot sun. All the people running the excursion made the trip really fun and relaxing. I recommend this trip to everyone! Very well organized, beautiful views and experiences, and a great price for everything included!! Go on the excursion ready to have a great, great time.
star-5
Jamie was awesome ...
Janette_J
, Jun 2022
Jamie was awesome . He was very helpful and pleasant. I had to reschedule twice amd he was very accommodating.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
Jody_M
, May 2022
Great time had by all.. great staff and drinks 🍹 water was beautiful boat ride is very smooth the guys on the boat were helpful and playful
star-4
Beautiful! Great hosts!
Suzanne_A
, May 2022
We really enjoyed the boat trip even though it was early in the season and quite windy so was very cold on the boat and the sea was freezing but the swimming stops were so beautiful we had to brave the cold and go in and were so pleased we did. The hosts were a lovely friendly crew and there were plenty of drinks throughout the trip, the fruit snack was great too. I would have liked a sunnier spot on the boat to be a bit warmer but am sure the shade is actually very welcome in the hotter months! Definitely a trip not to be missed, the views were stunning!
star-5
Great fun
Minna_B
, Apr 2022
Great overall experience. Good drinks and fruits, fun staff, perfect amount of time at each place. Good places for snorkling.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Well worth it!
Chandler_D
, Apr 2022
Was a great trip so worth it for a great price! The strawberry drink they made was great, the hosts were nice and lighthearted and the water was so incredibly blue! It was a bit chilly as it was in mid April so I didn’t go in the water but my boyfriend did and said it was so special! They let you get out and swim/snorkel at each spot. 3 hours was plenty of time as well. I was expecting a bit more for snacks haha (some fruit and an energy bar only) but it was still good.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Nice and chill boat tour
Ivan_S
, Aug 2021
Nice and chill afternoon boat tour. Great swimming spots. Just don’t expect that you will go very far with the boat. All the spots are close to the departure point. The boat has a shower, toilet and bar.
star-5
great trip
Thomas_R
, Aug 2021
Great trip. Great Staff! dealt with weather and still made it a great trip. do you want this or not???????????
star-5
super nice halfday trip
Thomas_W
, Jun 2021
The locations (especially the cave) were great, the pick up was very punctual. Fresh watermelon cocktail and fruit salad were nice.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Kleiner Bootstrip Rhodos
Marc_S
, May 2022
Crew war sehr nett, ansonsten war die Tour ok. Kann man machen, man verpasst aber auch nix wenn man sie nicht macht.
star-4
Une super balade en...
Michael_M
, Oct 2021
Une super balade en musique, de beaux panoramas, des cocktails délicieux et un accueil au top ! Un bon moment 😍
star-5
Faliraki
Sementa_J
, Sep 2021
Die lockere und coole Art der Reiswführer und die Möglichkeit auch ins Wassee zu gehen ohne gestresst zu werden. Die Snacks sowie die Getränke waren super und die Musik war auch total mein Musikgeschmack! SUPER!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sun & Sea 3 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise (W/ PICK UP SERVICE)
Likely to Sell Out
Sun & Sea 3 Hour All Inclusive Swimming Cruise (W/ PICK UP SERVICE)

star-4.577

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.44

star-5572

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.01

star-5150

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.69

star-5191

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.70

star-4.568

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$63.76

star-512

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.70

star-4.518

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$74.38
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations