Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line: Rhodes Faliraki Water Park Admission Ticket

star-4.5218 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Faliraki, Greece
Skip the Line: Rhodes Faliraki Water Park Admission Ticket

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Enjoy a fun-filled family day out at the Faliraki Water Park in Rhodes, one of the biggest water parks in Europe. Your full-day admission ticket includes round-trip transfers from Rhodes Town and access to all the park’s attractions, including extreme water slides, wave pools, Jacuzzis, and a lazy river.
  • Full-day Faliraki Water Park Admission Ticket
  • Get your adrenaline pumping on the Freefall, Kamikaze, and Black Hole water slides
  • Cruise the lazy river, make a splash in the wave pools, or relax in the jacuzzi
  • Enjoy a family day out, with activities suitable for all ages and abilities
  • Great-value tour includes shuttle transfers from Rhodes Town
  • Self-guided tour offers greater flexibility
Saved to wishlist!
All activities
Sunbeds and sunshades (subject to availability)
Tubes and mats for use of the games (subject to availability)
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off
5/2/2022 - 10/25/2022
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
5/2/2023 - 10/25/2023
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children under 10 years old must be accompanied by an adult
  • Lockers are available for rent
  • All water slides and pools are monitored by trained members of our staff. Lifeguards and medical staff are present at all times
  • Inflatable items brought in by client will, prior to any use on the Water Park premises, have to have previously been safety-cleared by our safety monitoring staff
  • Please wear appropriate swimwear (short pants or garments featuring metal buckles, rivets, zippers or rings are restricted)
  • Participation in certain Water Park activities is conditional on a good physical condition as well as on specific age and height requirements
  • No access to Kamikaze, Free-fall, Turbo, Space Bowl Waterslide is allowed to children under 13 years old
  • Children under 8 years old may use the Stingray Slide and Head First Mat Racer Slide with parental consent
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Water Park, Faliraki, South Aegean, Greece
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
218 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 218 reviews
star-5
A great place for all the family
Rachel_H
, Aug 2022
The park is huge, the children’s train can be helpful for going from one spot to the other. Don’t forget shoes.
star-5
WaterPark is just...
kieran_j
, Aug 2022
WaterPark is just amazing. Fun for all ages, it is a must do if you visit Rhodes!! What you get for the money is amazing.
star-5
Splashing time
Kelly_M
, Aug 2022
Straight through - on slides all day. Not too much queuing - a great day out. We didn’t need to use it - but a cool area for little ones too!
star-5
Water wonderland
Ian_M
, Aug 2022
Loved the lazy river, no massive queues for the rides, plenty of shade if you need to get out of the sin. All in all a great family day out. Would recommend booking before hand on website to avoid the queue. Taxi rank at the days end a bit hectic, was everyone for them selves
star-5
Perfect Experience, great value!
Adam_P
, Aug 2022
Highlight of the holiday! It was very relaxed, drinks were plentiful and the whole experience was just lovely. We loved jumping off the top deck for the swimming part of the cruise, snorkels are even provided if you want them. The second half after swimming included the buffet, of which there was loads to choose from, and the live band who played many classic hits. Couldn't recommend this more for a great night. We travelled via bus from Faliraki which was only €2.50 each, there and back.
star-3
Faster was work normal...
Slawomir_P
, Jul 2022
Faster was work normal line with buying tickets. Fast line not working proper. But ticket was ok. ...
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great day at water park
Graham_T
, Jul 2022
Excellent value for money, by purchasing your tickets online through the app, you do not have to queue., straight through. Great
star-5
Great place to spend a day!
Kristian_S
, Jul 2022
This place has everything. From lazy river to the most daring of slides! Perfect for everyone, friends or family.
star-4
Fun slides and pools, but long lines for the food
Nila_v
, Jul 2022
There were many slides and they were fun. Maybe its smart to put some cover for the sun by the waiting lines of the slides to prevent sunburns. We had watershoes with us and this was really necessairy to be able to walk on the hot floor. There was only one big place to buy lunch or diner. The waiting line was really long and there was almost no place left to sit. There were some small places to buy food but not many options there. We did have fun with the wave pool and the slides, so it was a really nice day
star-3
Great park, online prepurchase not so much
Mattias_B
, Jul 2022
The line for “online purchase” or “skip the line” was longer and took longer time than the regular line so not worth it. But the park was great!
star-4
Best park in Rhodes for kids.
Andrew_B
, Jul 2022
Great water rides and very friendly staff. Plenty of sun beds and space. Food is decent. Only downside was the floor was very hot to walk around on.
star-5
Fab afternoon out!
Julie_W
, Jul 2022
While this is not the biggest water park we have been too! It sure had some unique rides that surprised us when riding them. We spent a whole fun filled afternoon there and felt that queues were reasonable on the more popular slides, you could find some without if you choose too!
star-5
Great way to spend a day...
Erez_G
, Jul 2022
Great way to spend a day on the Island. It's a very big park , so it's better to check out the miniature model near the entrance.
star-5
Great day
Rik_S
, Jul 2022
We had a great day. Nice shuttlebus service to the park. Not very crowded. Advise to take water shoes with u.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Buy tickets online and...
Rasa_M
, Jul 2022
Buy tickets online and Skip the line on the day is well worth it! The park was good fun and we had a great day
star-5
Family fun day at the water park
Neil_R
, Jun 2022
The slides were great, and food was reasonably priced and quality food. Safe deposit boxes for you valuables which costs 4 euros, the 4 euros is returned when you return the key safe.
star-4
Awesome day
aku_b
, Jun 2022
Slides, boomerang and the rafts with my friend were the best! Food was good, floor was hot so bring shoes.
star-1
Shocking waterpark.
Christie_G
, Jun 2022
not a good experience. waterpark was very spaced out and walks from different parts were long and the path was VERY rough and hard to walk on, our feet ended up with blisters. Also there was hardly any signposts to inform you of where you are going, map is extremely hard to follow so this resulted in us walking for hours (Lost) with our feet in agony!!! There was many places that looked like they should of been a bar for somewhere to get a drink but they looked abandoned so we were very thirsty at the end of our time there. The 2 slides we went on were good but not clear on where the rubber rings was so we had to walk all the way to the bottom again. Overall we stayed at the park for 2 hours when we had a day pass as it was too uncomfortable to stay! WOULDN’T RECOMMEND.
star-5
Waterpark
Nina_N
, Jun 2022
Amazing day, lots to do for all ages, loved the lazy river. The children's area was well equipped for all ages.
star-1
Waste of time and money
Jake_S
, Jun 2022
Rude staff and just looked miserable , people spitting all over the floors, bored within half an hour. When you're leaving they can't get rid of you quick enough
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Jake_S Thank you for taking the time to share your personal review of your recent visit to our property. We were honestly surprised to read that you were bored during your visit to our 100 acres with the 24 games and slides and would like to assure you that had we known at the time we would have been able to offer you our recommendations on how you can make the best of your visit to our facilities for a fun day in the sun. We are sorry to learn that your expectations were not met as our goal is to offer enjoyable and memorable water park experiences to all our guests and hope that you will visit us again soon, so that we may offer you the cool and adventurous water park experience, cherished and recommended by the vast majority of our valuable guests in all the review platforms. Until then, we wish you all the best. Kind Regards,

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations