Recent Searches
Clear

Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation

star-4.568 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Iceland, Iceland
Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $107.63

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Overview

When visiting Iceland, the Blue Lagoon is the perfect place to unwind after busy days sightseeing. Don’t risk the chance of tickets selling out, and instead, guarantee your spot by pre-booking an entry ticket. This flexible experience allows you to choose from Comfort or Premium packages, and add on transfers if required. Once you get the Blue Lagoon, spend hours relaxing in the mineral-rich geothermal water pools.
  • Guarantee entry to the Blue Lagoon by pre-booking a ticket
  • Spend time relaxing in geothermal outdoor pools
  • Flexible experience—choose from Premium or Comfort entrance
  • Entry includes a towel, drink, face mask and other perks with premium entry
Saved to wishlist!
Comfort Entrance Ticket (included towel, 1 beverage & Silica face mask)
Premium Entrance Ticket (included towel, bathrobe, slippers, 1 beverage, silica+mineral/algae mask)
All meals
Transfer from Reykjavik (select option with transfer for inclusion)

Departure Point

Blue Lagoon, Iceland

For all guests who have selected option with transfer, we will pick you up at the hotel lobby or designated pick-up location. Detailed will be emailed to you upon confirmation. Please note that pick-up starts 90 minutes before.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Marina Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
68 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
star-5
Blue lagoon
Steven_B
, Dec 2021
The tour bus came on time. Visiting the blue lagoon was a great delight. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff was very knowledgeable, and the spa was very clean. We had the premium package and that was wonderful.
star-5
Lived up to expectations or beat them.
Jeremy_M
, Nov 2021
We were worried it would be a tourist trap with people everywhere. It was busy, but there were areas of more privacy and we had an excellent experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Amazing trip
Kayleigh_L
, Nov 2021
Really good trip to the blue lagoon, easy pick up and transfers. I love the idea that the transfers are every hour therefor you can spend as much time as you would like in the lagoon.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
RELAX RELAX RELAX
Julie_C
, Nov 2021
The blue lagoon is perfect for the end of the holiday. A great time to relax after all the activities Iceland has to offer. I would recommend going for the premium package, it’s worth every penny. I would also recommend including transportation if you don’t have a hire car as it’s about 45 minutes from the centre of Reykjavik. Ladies with long hair I would tie up as much as possible as the salica can dry it out. If you can’t then lots of conditioner before and after.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-2
Lacking.
Whittles
, Oct 2021
Experience was cut short as the transfer bus didn't come to the pick up point. Despite being early we were left standing around for over an hour with cold weary kids until the next service. I phoned the bus operator who had no record of our transfer booking. Customer support couldn't care less. Half an experience at most. No refunds, or even acknowledgements given. Blue Lagoon was great when we eventually got to it. I'm sure Grey Line will do a similar tour, probably with a bus.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
It is unfortunate that our services did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide the best service to all our customers and to assist them in everyway that we can when they are having problems with pick-up and such. It is very important to read the information that were sent in the tickets and in the instruction to ensure a pleasent and smooth tour.
star-5
Incredibly relaxing way...
Melissa_H
, Oct 2021
Incredibly relaxing way to start to close out our amazing trip to Iceland. Must see! My skin still feels incredible days later!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-3
If an email says click here and this is your ticket — it should be a ticket
Exton_C
, Sep 2021
At first it was good. But you sent me about 5 emails with “link to ticket”. Every time I hit the link it took me to a document that looked like a ticket but said “this is not your ticket”. While this didn’t cause any problems at the beginning of the trip — at the end the bus driver almost refused driving me back from Blue Lagoon Bc I didn’t have a ticket.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We will forward this feedback to Viator.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Top 25
Lori
, Sep 2021
One of the best experiences! The Lava restaurant was fantastic. Totally unbelievable experience. Try the massage.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Magical mystery tour
Kathleen_A
, Aug 2021
We loved the whole experience. Plan to upgrade to the robe and extra masks - and stay for lunch which was delicious. Until 4 pm you can dine in your robe.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
star-5
Great experience
Maryam_M
, Aug 2021
The driver was very nice and profesional. He gave us fine enough to spend at the lagoon. We arrived on time and had time to enjoy fully.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation
Likely to Sell Out
Blue Lagoon Ticket with Optional Transportation

star-4.567

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$107.63

star-4.532

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$107.63

star-4.5144

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$62.61

star-4.56

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$182.94

star-4.512

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$215.00

star-4.524

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.52

star-49

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.50

Explore Similar Things to Do