Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer

star-4.5
|
Reykjavik, Iceland

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

On this relaxing, half-day tour package, you’ll head by transfer to the healing, geothermal waters of the Blue Lagoon. Soak at your leisure in the milky blue, mineral-rich outdoor spa with premium admission tickets, which include a towel, bathrobe, slippers, and complimentary beverage, plus a silica or algae face mask.
  • Premium admission tickets to the Blue Lagoon with round-trip transfers
  • Relax with door-to-door pickup and drop-off from your hotel, airport, or cruise port
  • Unwind before or after your trip, or pamper yourself during a long layover
  • Enjoy additional masks, beverages, or meals at your own cost
Saved to wishlist!
Two-way transfer
Comfort Entrance (included towel, 1 beverage & Silica face mask)
Premium Entrance (included towel, bathrobe, slippers, one beverage, silica+mineral/algae mask)
Meals
Additional services at own request
Additional beverages at own request
Additional masks at own request

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up from hotels/guesthouse/apartments/ports in Reykjavik. Due to local regulations, certain hotels/guesthouse/apartments do not allow for lobby pick-up. Guests will have to go to the nearest bus stop for the pick-up.

Please note that pick-up starts 90 minutes before ticket time.

Ports

  • Keflavik International Airport
  • Skarfabakki Cruise Terminal
  • Reykjavik Domestic Airport


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Marina Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon Admission Including Transfer.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
23 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
star-5
Fantastic day
Eleni_K
, Jul 2020
Great visit and excellent transport to Blue Lagoon. Fantastic sun all day! On time at pick up point and good information.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sure to return in next visit
HOYSHAN_C
, Apr 2020
remarkable experience, must go if 1st time visiting Iceland. Buses are sometimes a bit late to and return, just be patient.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Enjoyed the Blue Lagoon
Carol_T
, Mar 2020
The venue was wonderful. All went smoothly except the bus system. It was confusing, and some drivers were not friendly. But the Blue Lagoon itself was fun, refreshing and welcoming.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A perfect start to visiting Iceland
Brittany_M
, Mar 2020
Everything was very well organized and ran on time. We had a wonderful day despite how cold and windy it was. With the lagoon always a perfect +98°, we enjoyed our time and experience!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Heavenly
Ella
, Feb 2020
Unique experience luxuriating in a hot geothermal spring in a snowstorm!! Well organized. Staff very friendly and helpful.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Relaxing
Catherine_R
, Feb 2020
Relaxing time with beautiful scenery and it was toasty warm. Enjoyed the face mask. We left with super soft skin.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Blue lagoon expensive
Malcolm_T
, Feb 2020
The blue lagoon itself is wonderful You can enter directly into the water from the inside so need for robe or slippers so the comfort package is fine no need to pay any more. The drink included is anything from the swim up bar menu and one mask is enough. You can buy more or just refill your glass with water from the free tap. Only think let trip down was transport. Not very well organised from hotel. Pick you up on small busy bus and transfer you to big coach. We were lucky and got on first coach but others had to wait in snowy cold outside til second coach sent. This was the same at pick up. Not clear which coach to get on then at transfer again to small coach get on then they missed our hotel drop off completely and had to wait til last. If went again would go small group like we are doing for South Island tour
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. As for the transfer, I am afraid this is the only option that is available in the market unless you go for private transfer which will be very much more expensive. Thank you for the feedback nevertheless. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Comfortable Journey
lorena_d
, Feb 2020
Transfer is well organized, with a small van picking people up at meeting points and then drop everyone at the central station to get on a big bus until the Blue Lagoon. Journey is comfortable. Maybe a bit overpriced, but this is Iceland! :)
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Pick up issues
kaydenvong
, Jan 2020
Original pick up was at 8:30 we waited from 8:20am till 9:10am with no pick up, eventually we called the company when they informed us it was delayed 1hour so our pick up time was now 9:30am. They did not notify us of this change, I checked my customer support and emails and receive no prior contact of the change in time. (Mind you it was -5° where we waited, and storms) Despite this blue lagoon was amazing and customer support were friendly.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Super swim
glhardman
, Dec 2019
I always enjoy the Blue Lagoon. Once you are in the water, you don't feel the ocld at all. I have ben there many times. The transfer arrived on time and was very efficient. The Blue Lagoon is so popular that reservations are strongly advised. I went there once when the line was 50 feet out the door, and I never did get in. This is the perfect solution since they not only take you there and back, but make the reservation. Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at the Blue Lagoon. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 105182P16

Explore Similar Things to Do