Recent Searches
Clear

5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

star-4.5216 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cap Cana, Caribbean
5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pick up and drop off
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Helmets for ziplining and dune buggies
Good Mood!
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Bandanas to protect yourself from dust on dune buggies

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We do pick up from all hotels in Punta, Cana Cap Cana and Uvero Alto.

We will contact you to inform of the exact pick-up time which depends on your hotel or accommodation.

Departure Time

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • THE DUNE BUGGY PORTION OF THE TOUR IS DONE IN DOUBLE BUGGIES. IF YOU WISH TO RIDE IN A SINGLE BUGGY THERE WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE PAID ON SITE.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Caribbean Tour Service

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
216 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
star-1
Terrible
April_B
, Sep 2021
I really hate to write bad reviews especially when the workers worked so hard but alas, here we are. This tour was absolutely horrible for the following reasons: -We had a 7a.m. pickup but we still did not make it to the location to start the tour until well after 9. I understand that other pickups were late however, create a policy where you provide a window of time before you leave a location/people and that way, the people who are on the shuttle that actually were on time are not waiting for individuals that are late. It is not fair -The market part of the tour that we did not sign up for....NOOOOO!! It was smelly and dangerous (we actually saw someone pull out a gun) -The horses were not well taken care of. It was very sad! They were extremely malnourished and emaciated -The ziplining was okay. We have definitely experienced better -The best portion of the tour was the buggies which unfortunately, was the shortest (there are so many things that you could eliminate from the city tour to add extra time for the buggies) The good: -The food served during lunch was outstanding!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear April we are very sorry to learn that the experience was not up to your expectations. We will surely take your comments into consideration not only to investigate what happened on the day but also as part of our efforts to constantly improve the experience for our guests.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
So much fun
Divine_N
, Sep 2021
Horseback riding & zip lining were my favorite parts!! We stopped at so many places through the city including the church!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Divine. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Birthday festivities
BrooklynP
, Aug 2021
Great experience my ONLY issue was the staff at the Dune Buggy place thought it was okay to tie a knot on my strap and thought it was “safe” after I told them multiple times that it wasn’t okay to do that. Hopefully they’ll get the straps replaced to the Dune Buggy ASAP. Elias was a great tour guide and I enjoyed my birthday from beginning to end.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Brooklyn. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience and definitely will look into the seat belt issue you mention. It was a pleasure having you and, once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best time ever!
Danielle_T
, Aug 2021
Guides were amazing! Was helpful in giving us a idea of what to expect as the days go on. Christopher us translate to understand all the different languages and accommodated us to the best of his ability!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Daniella. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Overall Fun Excursion!
Morgan
, Aug 2021
There was a bit of waiting in between activities but other than that, I wouldn't change the excursion at all! The tour guide Elias was very nice and the activities were fun. Be prepared to not be back until after dinner time though!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words Morgan. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Better than I thought
Rashaad_W
, Aug 2021
When we went it was raining but if you stay In DR long enough you know it will eventually stop. If you ever go when it's raining it's still a good experience. My family and I had our doubts but overall it was a fun experience. The dune buggy and horseback riding was the highlights of the trip. Just be prepared to be soaked and dirty. I advise being bandana and glasses. Going to store to see the beautiful artwork and learn how to make cigars was also a highlight. Overall great experience
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words Rashaad. Indeed you were out on a rather wet day due to the passing of Tropical Deression Grace but we are very happy to learn that still managed to have a good time and enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you and your group.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour Around Punta Cana!
Efrain_M
, Aug 2021
This was a last minute booking tour with the family and we had a blast with the group. We've done so much in one day. The tour guides and photographer were excellent hosts. We had a blast with them and did not make it boring for us at all. We've had great Dominican food and drinks. The zip lining was so much fun! We're already talking about bringing our other siblings next time for this tour. A must do!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Efrain. We are very happy to learn that you trully enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure to have you and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
1000 out of 10!!
Ariel_C
, Aug 2021
If I could give this tour 10 stars, I would!!! From the tour guide (Elias), to the bus driver, to the photographer && everything in between it was amazing! The tours were full of fun and they were very accommodating. The Cigar factory was awesome, the gentleman working it allowed us to roll our own cigars. The authentic lunch was very delicious. The zip line crew was patient and helped us to truly enjoy the experience. Last but not least… the dune buggies topped it all off. We did have a little wait between the zip line and dune buggies but you couldn’t even tell because they offered water, food, and dancing. If we could do it all over again we would! This is by far the best excursion we have had in any country we have visited! They were so great and we felt so safe with them that we are using them 2 days in a row. 100 out of 100 we would recommend! One thing we would suggest is to prepare to be on the tour all day, but it is so worth it!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your appreciation, it is our pleasure to serve you.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
5N1
Sabrina_P
, Jul 2021
I had an amazing time. I enjoyed the tour guides, seeing the community, all of the activities and especially the food.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Sabrina. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Many Good parts but a lot of waiting, loud, LOOOOOONG day
Anetra
, Jul 2021
It was fun and a nice experience with everything, but we were with a really large group - the bus was packed and like a party bus with music sooooo loud and techno lights going off - and the music was vulgar in several songs - a little disappointed in that with kids on board. There was a family group that went with us of about 25 people (along with all the others on the bus) that made it a little long. So the whole trip took 12 HOURS!!!! So it was sometimes a lot of waiting.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your comments and remarks. We will take them into consideration as we always try to iprove the experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do