Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Tulum Tours
553 Tours & Activities
Day Trips
925 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
1247 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Tulum Private Half Day Tour

star-2
|
Playa del Carmen, Mexico

From $495.00 per group (up to 2)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Beverages
Bottled water
Snacks
Professional guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Private tour
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pickup for travelers from Cozumel is at Playa del Carmen ferry port.

Airports

  • Cancun Airport, Cancun Mexico


Ports

  • Ultramar Ferry Playa del Carmen, Muelle, Playacar, 77400 Playa del Carmen, Q.R., Mexico


Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Contoy Excursions

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Tulum Private Half Day Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Tulum Private Half Day Tour.

Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
delude le aspettative
savastasilvia
, Jan 2020
ho prenotato l'escursione perchè era presentata come un tour privato di 7 ore in cui ci sarebbero stati dei suggerimenti ma avremmo potuto decidere noi cosa fare, come se fosse un'auto privata con autista. invece appena ci sono venuti a prendere ci hanno detto che la visita era solo per tulum per massimo 5 ore. negoziando siamo riusciti a fare una breve deviazione sulla strada del ritorno ma non molto di più. inoltre alla visita del sito di tulum massima disorganizzazione, la guida non aveva i biglietti e si è messa in coda (circa un'ora) certo che sapendo che l'escursione è diretta lì principalmente potevano almeno munirsi di biglietti in anticipo. come se non bastasse non ci hanno detto che non avremmo trovato acqua e non ci hanno suggerito di portarla, risultato che siamo stati due ore sotto il sole con una bambina piccola che quasi moriva di sete alla fine. organizzazione completamente da rivedere e così come la descrizione di ciò che si acquista effettivamente. il prezzo è assurdo per quello che abbiamo fatto.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience, we run the tour according to the itinerary is posted in the tour description that you booked. We mention that our itinerary is flexible, according to the times of the itinerary and not according to add different activities to this. At Tulum ruins the number of people that visit this site in new years season is huge and that's why we recommend the early morning pickup, but in your case, you change it two hours later, we should have to insist you in the early morning because of this situation of the high season. About the water, we include beverages during the tour, water, and soft drinks at the van available for you, we apologize because our guide did the mistake of not taking some beverages and waters from the van for you, during the visit at the archaeological site. Your comments are really important for us to improve our tour operations in the future and avoid this kind of situation, thank you very much.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 8914P35

Explore Similar Things to Do