Recent Searches
Clear
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

star-4.5
|
Page, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Discover the natural beauty of Lower Antelope Canyon, a slot canyon located in northern Arizona in Lake Powell Navajo Tribal Park. Lower Antelope Canyon is shallower than Upper Antelope Canyon, both of which are part of the Navajo Nation and require a guided tour; advanced reservations are highly recommended to check out this popular spot in Page.
  • Pre-purchase your admission to Lower Antelope Canyon
  • Enjoy the best light for photographs in the early hours and late morning
  • Parking fees are included for a hassle-free experience
  • Booking in advance ensures you won't risk a sold-out tour
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure to follow instructions and be careful with time change especially w iPhone clocks." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
60 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-3
Fantastic Tour/Rough Reservation
thewillinghamfamily
, Jan 2020
We had a phenomenal tour with our guide Donna who made us feel like family throughout the entire tour. She was simply wonderful. Trying to reserve our tour online and finding out exactly where to check-in at Ken’s Tours was quite a challenge. Our tour that we reserved online even after receiving our voucher kept getting sold out and we had to change our tour dates, hotel reservations, and rental car reservations for us and our visiting family members multiple times without any compromises from the company for the troubles that we faced that were not our fault. More work is needed on the customer service side and the website itself.
star-5
Beautiful!
Mithila J
, Dec 2019
What a wonderful experience! Oliver was amazing! We had such a great time:) the colors were amazing. Easy enough for kids to do and organized.0
star-1
Unable to make the trip due to winter storm and they would not reschedule.
markjovines
, Dec 2019
After emailing back and forth for a few days it became clear that they would not reschedule or refund after being unable to make it due to every road north being shut down.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear, we are sorry for your unlucky experience. We never hope all of our customers face such kind of situation. However it is the refund policy of Antelope Canyon that there won't be only refund on if it is closed.
star-5
Toured by the best tour guide!
Nomad210446
, Dec 2019
Chatvez (Left hand) was our tour guide and we were lucky to have him as our tour guide! Not only did he know everything about the cave system, but he was also a master cell phone photographer! He took pictures for everyone and he knew how to change light setting etc. Overall, the tour was a great experience!
star-2
Chaotic, very poor and very expensive
CCCSW6
, Oct 2019
We booked the tour online via Viator. We received our tickets and it was mentionned that we needed to retrieve our voucher prior to the tour from an agency called Wannar (no retrieval address was provided in the email) So on D-day we went to the first parking lot at lower antelope canyon ( as no clear direction to find the agency was given). We could not find the desk for Wannar so after asking around we were shown a bench with a grumpy man speaking limited English. He checked our names, gave us a post it (???) with the number of pax. and the time of the tour, said it was $3 for the guide and $2 for him (?) and that we had to come back 15 minutes before the tour (all this for that, wouldn’t it have been easier to get everything online instead of coming twice and having two hours to kill???) We came back at 1pm and got in line. The girl collecting the voucher asked us for ours which obviously we did not have. The grumpy guy was there and explain we paid and were with his agency. And of we went... The visit took more that one hour for 450 meters of canyon surrounded by hundreds of tourists led by blasé guides. The only positive point is the site beauty but compared to other canyons it is not a must see in the region! Very expensive (€60 per pers. vs. USA national park annual pass at $80 or Monument valley at $20 per car). Overall not a pleasant experience. Would not recommend!
star-5
Out of this world!
devinrigolino
, Oct 2019
This experience was worth every penny! The canyon is every bit as beautiful in person as it is in photos and more! Our tour guide was amazing too. Her name is Ala, and she was very knowledgeable, and offered to take photos of us at all the best spots throughout the trip. 10 out of 5 stars!!
star-5
Clint best guide!
Seaside16504757840
, Oct 2019
Clint was an amazing guide, funny, helpful, and very informative. Spectacular scenery! Little confusing directions on the voucher from Viator
star-5
Great Tour !
rboyce001
, Oct 2019
We could not have had a better tour guide “ Bernard “ . If you get him Concern yourself lucky ! The Navajo people have a great sense of humor and make the tour very enjoyable . The Navajos have made this location a highlight of any vacation ,something you always remember . Is this out-of-the-way location worth the effort ? Just look at the photographs online and you’ll realize it’s a resounding yes
star-5
Great once we knew where to meet
GrandTour323680
, Oct 2019
A little crowded. Departure adressen was not correct and when we got to the actual meeting place, we where told to wait at the wrong place. Excellent guide that helped everyone take the best photoes.
star-4
Great site but messy organization
zolivelang
, Oct 2019
Greeting a little bit messy we paid extra for ticket redeemption and got no ticket so when the tour began we were stucked and considered as thief's and then didn't know which guide we were supposed to follow.

Product code: 124350P2

Explore Similar Things to Do