Recent Searches
Clear

2-Hour Dolphin and Nature Eco Tour from Orange Beach

|
Orange Beach, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

4673 Wharf Pkwy W, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA

Find us in Orange Beach, Alabama, at The Wharf Entertainment District, we are located directly in front of The Springhill Suites by Marriot on the West End Side of the Marina. Our address is 4673 Wharf Parkway West, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • We have been able to accommodate most requests. Please call us at 251-550-8000 to discuss your needs with our staff.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cetacean Dolphin & Sailing Cruises
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
24 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 24 reviews
star-5
Terrific afternoon on the water
Lawrence_R
, Apr 2021
Our captain was very knowledgeable about the flora and fauna in the area, particularly dolphins, and we saw so many! Our bartender was great, and both he and the captain were very accommodating and fun. We saw areas we hadn’t seen before, learned a lot, and had a thoroughly enjoyable afternoon. Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
So happy to hear that you had a great time on your dolphin tour! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
star-4
Nice cruise
grandmother
, Apr 2021
Capt. and crew were very helpful and informative. The smaller group made the cruise friendlier. Young children were able to move about to for better viewing.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
So happy to hear that you had a great time on your dolphin tour! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
star-5
Dolphin tour
Amanda_T
, Apr 2021
The captain was awesome! He had great stories and my kiddo loved him. We saw a ton of Dolphins and learned a lot about their lifestyle. It was very relaxing. I would highly recommend for any family with kids.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you joining us for the Dolphin Cruise and truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know that you enjoyed the tour!
star-5
The dolphin whisperer
Emilio_O
, Mar 2021
The captain and his two helpers were extremely courteous. His knowledge about dolphins is like no other. We seen dolphins immediately after leaving the dock.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you so much Emillio for joining us and for letting us know that you enjoyed to tour! We really appreciate you. Our crew is pretty awesome!
star-5
Definitely will do again!
Mary_N
, Mar 2021
Fantastic staff and guide. They allowed guests that needed extra time to board first which was very helpful.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you Mary for cruising with us! We are super happy that you enjoyed the cruise. Please do join us again!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
2-Hour Dolphin and Nature Eco Tour from Orange Beach
2-Hour Dolphin and Nature Eco Tour from Orange Beach

star-524

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-5127

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-560

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.519

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-557

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-56

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$1,400.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$725.00

Explore Similar Things to Do