Recent Searches

Courtyards of Odesa

star-4.56 Reviews
Odesa, Ukraine

From $11.00 / person

Price details

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Additional Details

Saved to wishlist!
Tour Guide

Departure Point

Lva Tolstoho Square, Odesa, Odes'ka oblast, Ukraine, 65000

Departure Time

2:00 PM

Departure Time

2:00 PM

Return Details

Katerynyns'ka Square, 5, Odesa, Odes'ka oblast, Ukraine, 65000
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Ukraine by locals

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos


6 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
Tour de Müll
, Jan 2020
Die Tour durch die Hinterhöfe von Odessa beinhaltete leider ausschließlich die dreckige, unsaninierte, unschöne Seite. Nichts was wirklich optisch ansprechend aussah. Schlechte strassen mit viel Hundedreck. Nicht zu empfehlen.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
It is so pitying we didn't reach your expectations. It was our new tour option. Premiere. First, try. Thank you for your visit and review. We will refactor the content of the tour and description. We also do not want to provide unhappiness experience, so that's why we refund. All the money you will get back as soon as our partner service process it. Next time please no need to leave a few negative reviews for one tour. Our guide Svitlana was so inspired to do this tour an interesting for you. It can be enough just to inform during the tour that you do not feel comfortable instead of smiling and hiding real emotions.

Product code: 41681P16

Explore Similar Things to Do