Recent Searches

Kailua Beach Adventure- Snorkel and Boogie Board excursion

star-1.52 Reviews
Kailua, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Snorkel Gear
Boogie Board

Departure Point

134b Hamakua Dr, Kailua, HI 96734, USA

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Twogood Kayaks Hawaii, Inc.

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Kailua Beach Adventure- Snorkel and Boogie Board excursion?
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Kailua Beach Adventure- Snorkel and Boogie Board excursion.


2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
Don’t do it!!! Waste of money
, May 2021
👎 Terrible experience from beginning to end. Very unorganized, Very windy, no fish or turtles to be seen. They drop you off at a bus stop and say I’ll see you in 5 hours by this bus stop. Then your stuck there, like it or not. A real rip off!!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Lovely folks but bad excursion
Barbara B
, Oct 2019
We started off with a flat tire.It seems to me as flat as the tire and spare were some kind of basic maintenance should have been done prior to pickup. After an hour they brought a pickup truck seating four for 7 people. Two rode in the bed to meet the other tours. Our tour was turtles ... No turtles. It was basically equipment rental and drop off. Very little snorkel.. But if you walked 20 to another beach you saw at least some fish. I enjoyed anyway. I just am being honest. I think others might expect a better experience .
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Aloha Barbara, Thanks very much for your review. and sorry for the flat tire. i wish there was something that could be done to avoid small road hazards like nails on the road, but I'm glad that you were able to get the full amount of time exploring our area that our clients do on normal days. On our Turtle quest/ Turtle Safari, we take our clients to the beach where there are very commonly turtles in that area. Fortunately / unfortunately the turtles are not on leashes or in cages so we cannot guarantee you'll see them but most of our clients do get to see and swim with them on this activity. Also, for future visits you might want to consider one of our kayak tours because you cover a much greater area when you're kayaking out to the islands so your chances increase greatly that you'll see turtles on that adventure. We're very glad you enjoyed the activity in spite of the flat tire and we hope to see you here again on your next vacation. Hoping you're enjoying the rest of your stay here. Aloha, Bob Twogood

Explore Similar Things to Do