Recent Searches
Clear

Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki

star-3.525 Reviews
|
Honolulu, United States
Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Spend the day immersed in small town Hawaii on an intimate tour of the North shore. See famous big wave surfing beaches, explore the quaint surfing village of Haleiwa town, and enjoy a traditional Hawaiian lunch. Take an easy hike to Waimea waterfalls and swim below the rushing water. Explore Waimea Valley botanical gardens and see the fragrant flowers used to make traditional lei. This tour is ideal for visitors wanting to see a slower pace side of the island.
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Lunch
Driver/guide
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Departure Point: Pick ups available from all locations in Waikiki and Kahala Resort

Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infants under 2 are no charge provided they do not occupy a seat
  • Infant meals not included
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SpeediShuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
25 Reviews
4 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
star-1
Horrible toure
Bahareh_S
, Aug 2021
Horrible, the time and pickup location was never confirmed and nobody contacted us so we never went to it and it ruined our whole first day of the vacation bec we couldn’t get anything last min
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Not what I booked
Traveler
, Jul 2021
This tour was much different than what was depicted in the description of the tour I booked. It was much longer, the lunch experience was different than described and the time in the North Shore town was very limited. I would have chosen a different tour had I known the tour would not follow the description. Seems like an attempt to combine multiple tours into one in an effort to hit spots listed in multiple itineraries.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Waterfall
Keisha_W
, Jul 2021
Our tour was awesome.special thank you to our tour guide Lea she showed us so much Hawaiian love. Highly recommend this tour and ask for Lea
star-5
Great tour and our guide Kenneth was so knowledgeable of Hawaiian history.
ROSITA
, Jul 2021
My friend pinch the leaves of a ginger plant and she got two finger mark pinch on her arm when she woke up the next morning.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Very nice overview of Oahu
dkorneke
, May 2021
Pali Lookout and the waterfall were highlights. Dole Plantation was crowded but worth the short stop. Our guide Paul was informative, kind and pleasant. He was helpful to my husband who had trouble negotiating the rocky portion of the beach. Seeing the turtle was a big plus.
star-1
Horrible company!!!!!!!!!
Rene
, May 2021
Please don’t use this company !!!!!! I purchased this experience and what I got was nothing that it says I’m going to get . I was on a bus with A horrible tour guide for 9 hours going to places that aren’t even listed as the experience I purchased .. I was told they put our tour together with another tour . So there’s a very good chance you will book with them and not get what you paid for . . They do not care I truly believe they are running a scam !!!! They will not refund my money because they leave that up to the touring company ., Please don’t book with them ..
4 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
It was awesome! Had a great time!
Shileel_F
, May 2021
Turtle beach and the falls! Kenn was very very nice! Enjoyed the trip and would do it again. Thanks!!
star-1
Worst ever
TYLER_P
, May 2021
Our ride from the hotel never showed up we waited for over 3 hours and confirmed the pick up the day before
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Kenneth is the best tour guide!
Melodie_M
, May 2021
Kenneth was awesome ! We enjoyed the tour, the sights, the Giovanni’s food truck ( garlic shrimp was so bomb 💣) ... spent the whole day on this tour around the island 🏝 and came out of the tour like Kenneth was “fam” .... that’s what we love about HAWAII the most !!! Mahalo bruddah Kenny ! till next trip.... 🤙🏽
star-1
Not recommended to take this tour
Kuaquita_A
, May 2021
The driver was Horrible it seemed like we were just driving driving driving and going nowhere. we went on Mother’s Day and where we was going to have lunch he did not reserve any tables for us it was very bad experience that I would rather not recommend for any person
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your tour. If you would like to provide us with your tour booking information, we can look into it further. However, some lunch spots do not allow for advance reservations and others do not allow for reservations on specific holidays. It is possible that this is what happened. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and please do reach out if you'd like us to look into it further.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki
Intimate North Shore Eco-Fun Waterfall from Waikiki

star-3.525

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$147.36

star-3.55

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$159.02

star-4.535

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-520

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$178.88

star-5140

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$145.00

star-51508

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$181.19

star-55

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.13

star-5554

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$132.46

star-58

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$249.48

Explore Similar Things to Do