Recent Searches
Clear

Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour

star-4.570 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Nice, France
 Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Enjoy personalized attention from your guide and an intimate atmosphere on this small-group tour of Monte Carlo, Monaco, and Eze. Travel from Nice in a comfortable tour vehicle, which means you'll have no need for a rental car. Cover all the highlights of the three destinations and enjoy having time to ask questions as you travel.
  • Convenient hotel pickup and drop-off in Nice
  • Comfortable transportation via air-conditioned vehicle
  • Guide provides navigation and commentary
  • Small group of just eight people or fewer
Saved to wishlist!
Driver/guide
Professional local guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Food and drinks

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Pickup everywhere in Nice
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • A minimum 2 persons per booking is required
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour is available only from Nice
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY STAR TOUR
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
70 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
star-5
Beautiful views and great intimate your experience!
Margaret_G
, Jun 2022
-Ruben was very informed on the area and extra patient with our group, I loved all the time to take pictures of the views!
star-5
Great tour!
Maria_F
, May 2022
We had a great tour.. our driver Laurent picked me up on time and even if we were not able to see The casino and the palace in Monte Carlo due to the Grand Prix some roads were closed, our driver was do nice to bring us to some other locations to take beautiful pictures.. overall I’m very glad I did the tour… will definitely recommend it!
star-2
Good for Eze, not for Monaco
Sarah_W
, May 2022
The photo stops before Eze, parfumerie tour, and walking around eze were very pretty and well timed. After that we spent too much time in traffic driving around Monaco and not enough free time to grab food or enjoy the shops. Half day ended around 2 and did not include time for lunch
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello, Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the tour but its a 5 hour half day tour with drop at 2pm at the hotel, there is no lunch time in a half day tour... i don't know where you saw in our tour description that there is a lunch time??? Lunch time is only during full day tours. Then if there was trafic that's not our fault its the formula 1 race event in monaco wich is a special event and at list you did see the special constructions of the race (tribunes) and the atmosphere of the grand prix wich is unique in the world but you don't mention that..... and anyway you had enough time everywhere, normally we give 45mn at the perfume factory, 45mn in eze, 30-45mn in monaco and 15-30mn at the casino square depending of the trafic of course, anyway you had all of that with a drop at 2pm so the tour was well done. Best regards and thank you for your nice review...
star-5
Very enjoyable afternoon trip
Anne_M
, May 2022
Laurent our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about local history. The trip is very good value
star-5
Great little tour to Monaco--Worth the money!
Kylee_C
, Oct 2021
Nice and efficient way to see Monaco from Nice. Our tour guide Nathan was very friendly and knowledgable. Be prepared that since it is a hotel pick-up, you may not be picked up right at the tour start time--we were the last to be picked up about 45 mins after the start time listed, as our hotel was further out than the others. The stop in the perfume factory was a neat experience that I never would have otherwise had, and if it interests you, it is a unique opportunity to see a general overview of the production process at Fragonard. Of course, you have time to buy products at the end. Our group made the decision to skip Eze in favour of more time in Monaco due to the rain. While it would have been nice to have had time in Eze, I feel the 2hrs 15 mins we ended up having in Monaco was the appropriate amount of time...any less would have felt rushed, although Monaco is quite small without too much to see aside from a few photos ops and beautiful buildings. A note that if you are booking the morning tour, the casino does not open until 2 pm. My husband was quite disappointed, as this was the main attraction he wanted to see. We did have a nice (pricey) coffee at the cafe outside the casino with exceptional service. Once finished, the drive back was smooth and our guide dropped us off at our requested location. Definitely recommend this as a great option for seeing Monaco without paying the crazy prices to stay in Monaco.
star-4
Martha our tour guide...
Mark_P
, Sep 2021
Martha our tour guide looked after us well. Eze is beautiful and the view from the restaurant is spectacular. Monaco very impressive but only 2 square km!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great value!
Howard_H
, Aug 2021
Very friendly driver. The tour was efficient and there were multiple stops for excellent photo opportunities.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wonderful tour
John_H
, Aug 2021
Friendly and helpful advice all of the trip. Great half day out. Pick up and drop off from your hotel or villa.
star-4
Definitely worth doing!
Dennis_C
, Feb 2020
Joe was very informative and made the trip very enjoyable. Only thing was he was 15 min late picking us up. We did not receive a phone call to let us know he was running late.
star-4
Great Guide, Monte Carlo not necessary
ztaitaba
, Feb 2020
Our Guide Parfet was a very kind and friendly guide. I can recomend him. The tour itself it was good, but Monte Carlo is not really necessary...
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Highly recommend
Christina_M
, Jan 2020
Eze is such a beautiful village and Monaco was great too. My tour guide Parfait, was friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't like the perfume factory . Next time I will skip the perfume factory and spend more time exploring Eze and Monaco. The tour was worth the money.
star-5
Perfect Day Tour
Sachin S
, Dec 2019
The tour well planned, Our tour guide Camille, was very knowledgeable and shared a lot of interesting facts. She also made stopped along the way for us to get some wonderful pictures of the riviera. I would definitely recommend this tour and if you have time, the whole day tour as well into Cannes and Antibes. Thanks a lot Camille for the wonderful day. The highlight of my trip to Nice.
star-5
Excellent!
Herbiv4
, Sep 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. My tour guide was Sonia and she was perfect! She knew lots of great tidbits about all of the places we visited and the spots we passed along the way. We had plenty of time to enjoy all of our stops and Sonia even offered to take pictures of us (which is really helpful if you are a solo traveler like myself).
star-5
Lovely afternoon
Gillian_S
, Sep 2019
We had a lovely afternoon and it was a great way to see so many places. Our guide was very knowledgeable and we learnt a lot about the places we visited, the only downside was that we didn't spend much time in Monte Carlo, but doing the when day tour would have solved this, it was certainly value for money and I would not hesitate recommending it.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Hello, Thank you soo much for choosing Startour. It's great to read your comment and to know you had a wonderful time during your tour. Thank you very much for this nice comment wich we really do appreciate. If you come back to Nice it will be our pleasure to see you again on another tour. We wish you a very nice day. The Startour team
star-5
Great
Victoria_S
, May 2019
Our tour guide Isa was great. We didn’t get to drive the formula one track because of prep for the event. We got to see great panoramic views. Isa was friendly and patient along the way.
star-5
Très beau tour
Manon_G
, Jun 2022
La gentillesse du guide beaucoup d'information. Un tour à recommander et accessible mais à mentionner beaucoup de marches à monter pour Eze mais cela le vaut vraiment pour la beauté de ce village.
star-4
Great day
Sofia_D
, Sep 2021
Consiglio l’escursione. Posti molto belli e viaggiare in auto molto comodo, così come il servizio di pick up. Peccato che avevo prenotato la guida in italiano e ho scoperto a escursione iniziata che non fosse disponibile. Per il resto, è andato tutto bene!
star-5
Expérience agréable
MarieJulie_P
, Sep 2020
Nous avons passé une excellente après midi. Notre guide était très souriante, au petit soin avec le groupe et nous a parfaitement bien présenté les différents parcours que nous avons fait avec elle. Nous nous attendions pas à ce genre d’excursions, nous avons visité plusieurs lieu, elle vous a laissé le temps de nous balader découvrir par ses précieux conseils les lieux. Chaque point de visite a été agréable. Elle sait mettre les gens alaise. Je la remercie et conseil fortement ce type d’excursion.
star-5
super excursion!
Tayeb_J
, Jan 2020
L'excursion correspondait à nos attentes. Notre guide Parfait était vraiment parfait. Très souriant et aux petits soins, il répondait à toutes nos questions et nous a donné pas mal d'informations intéressantes concernant les villes que nous avons visité. Je recommande vivement.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour
Likely to Sell Out
Monaco, Monte-Carlo and Eze Village Small Group Half-Day Tour

star-4.570

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.76

star-4.518

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$96.59

star-4.5111

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.03

star-488

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$42.93

star-4.590

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$91.22

star-4.5270

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.61

star-59

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.76

star-4.528

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.76
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations