Recent Searches
Clear

Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo

star-4.527 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Niagara Falls, United States
Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

See the highlights of Niagara Falls State Park—and leave the planning to your guide—with this convenient package deal. Meet in the morning, and hop aboard the Maid of the Mist—skip-the-line tickets and guided narration make this a premium experience. Tickets to the park’s hop-on hop-off and Cave of the Winds are also included, so you can save time and soak up the scenery at your own pace.
  • Tickets to the Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, and trolley included
  • Skip-the-line tickets will help you beat the crowds and save time
  • Your guide will share behind-the-scenes stories and narration as you go
  • See Niagara Falls State Park’s major highlights, all in one day
Saved to wishlist!
Adventure Tour with a Local Professional Guide
Admission to the Maid of the Mist Boat Ride
Ponchos at the Maid of the Mist
Admission to the Niagara Falls Observation Deck
Niagara Scenic Trolley Pass
Reserved Timed Ticket for Cave of the Winds
Ponchos at Cave of the Winds
Gratuities
Parking Fees

Departure Point

333 Prospect St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA

Please utilize either: Niagara Falls State Park Lot 1, 332 Prospect Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA or Niagara Falls City Ramp, 399 Rainbow Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA if parking a vehicle. Additional fees apply at lot.

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Niagara Falls Adventures

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Maid of the Mist Adventure Tour & Cave of the Winds Express-Pass Combo.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
27 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-5
Great experience. 🙏☀🌈
Yanira_G
, Sep 2021
Our guide was Billy He was very kind, funny and professional. The landscapes are beautiful. He made our experience enjoyable.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time!
Celena_W
, Aug 2021
So much fun! Definitely did not stay dry… cave of the winds was highlight for my 11 year old daughter
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A great trip
Bridgett_C
, Aug 2021
It was a great experience all around. Our tour guide Peter was awesome. It was great getting a text that morning of where to meet. He got all of our groups tickets so we didn’t have to wait in line. Didn’t wait but maybe 5 mins at each place to go through. The trolley took us to all the locations so that was great.. highly recommend getting the combo package. We will definitely be back again so we can go over to the Canada side..
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great!
Paul_T
, Aug 2021
Victor, our guide, was fantastic, and our whole experience was wonderful!! We would definitely recommend this combo to anyone!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not so express
Erica_L
, Aug 2021
First let me begin with the fact that it was beautiful. Having access to the cave of the winds was amazing and an opportunity that you should definitely not miss. The downfall to this package is the express combo, there is no express to this (maybe getting your tickets for the Maid of the Mist, you went right through). You were waiting in the normal lines and don’t skip anything. I think the longest wait was for the cave of the winds, the tickets were purchased for hours after the Maid of the Mist portion had been over. It did give you time to grab lunch, but most of businesses that serve lunch don’t open until 11 or after. The tour guide was knowledgeable (with facts about the falls and the power plant that once stood) social (did tell some corny jokes), and offered to take photos for people on the tour. It was worth the trip up, but I don’t think the tour was worth it. Maybe if I compared the prices to the “normal prices” it may have been worth it, but if this was a go at our own pace I would have liked to choose the times for the cave of the winds, as that didn’t have a tour guide.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi Erica! I’m glad you had a great time! In the description in Tour it states that the Cave of the Winds reservation will be set for 1pm to allow time for lunch and if people would like to change their time we can accommodate that. Typically you are with your guide from 9am-11am to enjoy the maid of the mist and tour. Then we give plenty of time to grab lunch so you don’t have to feel like you are on the Amazing Race, and you can enjoy your lunch and get to the Cave of the Winds without feeling rushed. If anyone wants to set their Cave time for earlier, please feel free to call and we can make that arrangement.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Didnt get to experience it.
Darryl_J
, Jul 2021
We had an appointment for 9am but our dock was underwater and the workers failed to convey information in a timely fashion so by the time they had it fixed the line was to long for us to get in after we waited from 9am to 4pm. We where sent a voucher on the phone so we could come on a different day
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hey Darryl, sorry you weren’t able to ride the boat. On very rare occasions the power authority has to take out less water and that causes the water levels to rise at the Maid of the Mist which is out of our companies control. We worked on the best available solution of either a refund or a Maid of the Mist voucher. I hope you are able to make it back to ride the Maid of the Mist another day.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Scam
Sandra_K
, Jul 2021
First of all, tour what tour? The tour guide was a joke. Site says approx. 4 hours tour it was 1.5 hours of rambling on. The tour guide walked so fast he left the entire group behind. One lady even mentioned she was having hip pain. The tickets for maid of the mist is 25.95 x2, cave of the winds is 19.95 x2 and the trolly is 3 x4 dollars a ride. Do the math!! You do not need to pay a total of 240.00 for this tour package for the guide to leave you completely clueless. We started out with a group of 6, he left behind 3 groups because they didn't show up at 10am as he requested, if he had explained himself clearly or just waited a few minutes out of courtesy but no he didn't wait! He picked up a party of 5 and told them to join us because they needed direction to someplace, he dragged us and them along until they were annoyed and just tipped him so he can point them to the right direction. We met up at 830am and by 10am the so called tour was done. We stopped somewhere in the park and all he did was point to the direction of where we needed to go next and basically said "tour guides get 10% or more of the cost of the tour package as a tip", excuse me? What tour? There are signs everywhere of where you would need to go! By the way, our cave of the winds ticket was scheduled for 1:04pm, it was only 10am. We (and another group from the tour) literally went straight there and asked if they can make an exception and allow us to experience Cave of the winds at that time, luckily we were able to because this experience with this so called tour was aweful! We still don't have a clue for what we paid for! Waste of time and useless. Oh and the tour guy name is George, he said if it was a bad review to say his name was Peter.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Nick’s Tour of The Falls
Rose_T
, May 2021
We had a fabulous experience, made even more so by our tour guide, Nick. He was AWESOME. We felt like we were touring with a friend. He knew so much about The Falls and regaled us with lots of interesting stories and facts. Because of Nick, our tour of The Falls is one we will never forget.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
JOLYNN_P
, Oct 2020
Never disappoints so beautiful , do maid of mist first then cave of winds with guided tour in between.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Recommended...had fun!
Robert_B
, Sep 2020
Out of all the packages on this site, this one was the cheapest. I was a bit skeptical but was pleasantly surprised with the experience. We were a group of 11 and were the only people in the group. I received a text the night before with the meet up place, maid of the most tickets and had all my questions answered. Our tour guide Billy was funny, engaging, and interesting. This was our first time in Niagara Falls and this little tour made it fun! Definitely buy this.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do