Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Luxury Shuttle to Woodbury Common Premium Outlets from NYC

New York City, United States

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...

icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds


Avoid the hustle and bustle of New York City, while shopping designer brands with this half-day Woodbury Common Premium Outlets shopping trip. Jump in a luxury shuttle for a comfortable ride over to the outlets. Spend time shopping brands, such as Gucci, Ralph Lauren, and Kate Spade, at some of the best prices in the area.
  • Woodbury Common Premium Outlets shopping trip from New York City
  • Ride in style in a luxury shuttle to the Woodbury Outlets
  • Shop top designer brands for less, including Gucci and Prada
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off are included
All taxes, fees and handling charges

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Traveler pickup is offered.
We pick up at any point in Manhattan and this includes any vacation rental or airbnb.

Half-day 6-hour Woodbury Common Premium Outlets shopping trip from New York City. Choose between a morning or noon departure time, and be prepared to meet your shuttle at your pickup time.

Once you’re settled in your luxury vehicle, sit back and relax on the ride over to Central Valley. The ride should take about an hour and forty five minutes if there’s no traffic.

When you pull up in front of the outlets, your guide tells you how much time you’ll have to shop. This trip usually gets between two and three hours of actual shopping time. Explore stores, such as Tommy Hilfiger, Kate Spade, and Burberry. The stores at the outlet offer prices significantly lower than those of the New York City department stores.

After your time is up, head to your shuttle. You can rest on the long drive back to your hotel. If you’ve worked up a thirst on your trip, complimentary water is provided for you. Depending on whether you choose the morning or afternoon departure time, you should arrive at your hotel mid-afternoon or evening.
Stop At:  
JR Luxury NYC
We drop of the clients at the shopping center, allow 6 hours of shopping then drive back to the city and drop off at their hotel door.
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Free
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Jr Luxury NYC inc.

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Luxury Shuttle to Woodbury Common Premium Outlets from NYC?
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Luxury Shuttle to Woodbury Common Premium Outlets from NYC.

Traveler Tips

  • "A great way to travel to Woodbury Common - would highly recommend" See review


104 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
Woodbury Common
, Mar 2020
Our driver Junior was gorgeous - on time super friendly and happy to do anything to make our trip perfect.
, Jan 2020
Our favorite part was our driver and the ride..Would not visit Woodbury again..too expensive..we loved Steven our driver - we would have driven around with him all day!!
Woodbury Common did not hapoen
, Dec 2019
We booked a shuttle for Sunday 1st December. We called ahead to arrange pick up, between 730 and 800. Time came and went. After several calls we got through to someone at 9 who said we had been texted to cancel due to oncoming weather issues. No text was received. They advised to reschedule but due to other trips booked we couldn't. Several emails later we still have heard nothing re having our money back. Terrible customer service. Will not use on our return.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Refund are handled by the booking company as you book thru a third party. In regards to the cancellation, please note our clients safety is our priority and we will never put our clients in a hazardous situation. we apologize you feel we didn't take the correct approach to the weather and cancellation of the tour but we feel content and pleased to know all our clients who did reschedule arrived shopped and returned home safely.
Shopping trip
, Dec 2019
Our driver was moe, well from start to finish he was just amazing, arrived on time had a great laugh dropped us off at woodbury common for 6hrs of shopping on our return showed us some sight on our way home and gave us a good back ground tour of places on the passing I wld defo recommend and cld have listened to him all day
, Dec 2019
Supposed to be picked up from the outlet mall at 3.30. Driver turned up at 5.15. We missed our dinner reservation and was 20 mins late to our show. Was supposed to be a lovely end to our holiday but ruined it. Was told it was due to bad traffic however everyone else’s buses and minivans all came and went to schedule whilst we stood outside freezing.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
First let me apologize in behalf of the entire company that this experience was less than perfect. Unfortunately, Traffic wasn't on our side and our driver got stuck in a bad traffic which caused him to arrive late. If you may please contact us and we will be more than happy to offer compensation for arriving late to your show. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will do our best to improve your experience.
Disorganised and late.
Clive L
, Dec 2019
Hung around for an hour and 15 for late pick up. Lied to on phone when I chased them. Driver tries to get us to think about not going or leaving very early because snow forecast for the next day. From being ready at 7.30 ( booking confirmed 8 pick up but confirmation call said we needed to be ready in an hour time slot) it was 10.30 when we got there. Driver had not planned pick up route. Woodbury therefore v busy. We left early anyway, traffic horrendous, stopped for petrol. This trip was anything but organised and smooth.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for your feedback and let us apologized for the not so perfect experience. We will take all your points and apply it for future service, there should be no passengers waiting for more than 1 hour. it was unfortunate that on this particular date we had a vehicle involved in an accident disrupting our day and our backup vehicles where not promptly in the city. we assure you this will be improved and our emergency vehicles will have a quicker response time. We hope to see you next yeah for a much more satisfying experience, Please contact us an shared your experience with me an i will be more than happy to secure your future booking with us with a little joy, happy holidays.
Luxury shuttle to Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
Susan H
, Nov 2019
Fantastic service, arrived on time and really friendly driver. Would highly recommend using this company. It takes the hassle out of a days shopping!!!!!!
Excellent driver
, Aug 2019
Our driver was late collecting us but was very courteous upon arrival. We were under the impression that our booking was for a private transfer however there were 2 other ladies in the van. The driver was extremely apologetic for this oversight. The extra guests were not an inconvenience to us as we all agreed on a 3pm pick up which worked out perfectly. Highly recommend this service.
Shopping trip to outlets
, Aug 2019
I was not too keen on a long drive just to do shopping but my wife wanted to go so off we went. I was pleasantly surprised, we drove through unexpectedly lovely countryside and arrived all too quickly at the outlets. The outlet was very modern with plenty of shops and restaurants, clean toilets. I really enjoyed my day and got loads of bargains even although the pound was pretty weak against the dollar. Worth a visit.
Great way to go shopping!
, Jul 2019
Driver was pleasant and courteous. Definite worth getting dropped off back at hotel when you’re all shopped out!

Product code: 24453P3

Explore Similar Things to Do