Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Ghost & Vampire Tours
104 Tours & Activities
Pop Culture
105 Tours & Activities
French Quarter Tours
154 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Adults Only New Orleans Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour

|
New Orleans, United States
12

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 45 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
In-Person Guide
Alcoholic Beverages
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

1: 801 N Rampart St, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA
2: New Orleans Jazz Museum, 400 Esplanade Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA

Return Details

623 Ursulines Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Medical masks will be required and provided at check-in
  • 6ft social distancing is required
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please arrive 30 minutes prior for check-in. Tours depart at their scheduled time
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Adults Only New Orleans Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Adults Only New Orleans Ghost, True Crime, Voodoo, & Vampire Tour .

Traveler Tips


  • "Highly recommend for anyone looking for a darker NOLA experience." See review
  • "I highly recommend this tour to anyone who loves all things spooky." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
705 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 705 reviews
star-5
Ricardo is a great guide
Marcia_T
, Feb 2021
Ricardo did a great job! Very talented and passionate about telling a good story. My husband and I had a great time.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good time spent
Sarah
, Feb 2021
We were in for ‘Mardi Gras’ 2021 bringing a newly 18 year old adult. We really appreciated the history and personal tour of the area. We would do the other tour if we come back to town!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank You So Much Sarah!! We are so thrilled you had a blast with us!! We are so grateful you took the time to leave this awesome Mardi Gras review!! You rock. We look for ward to taking you out and sharing some different stories with you next time you are here. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun experience
Ashley_J
, Feb 2021
Our tour guide was nice and informative. His animated style really made the tour that much more enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank You So Much Ashley!! This review made our day. We are so grateful you took the time to leave this awesome review for us. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome time
Ronnie_B
, Jan 2021
Doug was a great tour guide! He was very knowledgeable and seemed to be very passionate about his work. Would definitely recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Ronnie!!! We are so thrilled you had fun with Doug during your experience!! We are very grateful you took the time to leave this incredibly wonderful review for us!! Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Jennifer was awesome!
Victoria_B
, Jan 2021
Such a great time! Jennifer was very knowledgeable about the city and its history. We would definitely recommend this tour to anyone
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Victoria!!! We are so pumped you found us and had a great time with Jennifer!! She rocks. We are so grateful you took the time to leave this wonderfully amazing review for Jennifer in regards to your experience. Thank You!!! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Well worth it
William_W
, Jan 2021
Learnig a few things i didn't already know about the area. Will recommend it to people that i know. The guide was very pleasent.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much William!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review!! Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing, Amazing, and Amazing!
Robert_R
, Jan 2021
The guide was very professional making sure to keep us very safe and gave us an amazing experience! I definitely will recommend to all my friends! Thant you and God Bless!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
You So Much Robert!! We are so thrilled you had a great time on the tour. We are so very grateful you took the time to leave this wonderfully awesome review for us. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
NOLA’s Dark Side
Tina_W
, Jan 2021
Our Tour guide was great!!! She livened up each story with attitude and charisma. There is so much history in NOLA. I wish we were able to go inside some of the sites, but I understand why we can’t. Suggestion - a brochure or flyer with a summary, the address and maybe some photos would be great as a keepsake.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Tina!! We are so happy you found us and had a great time on the tour. We are grateful for the awesome review and your suggestions!! We are working on a brochure as we speak. Nonetheless, we're always enthusiastic about earning your 100% satisfaction. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com, and we will work our magick to make things right for you. Thank you once again for choosing us, we will see you next time! Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We loved this spooky tour!
Melissa_T
, Jan 2021
Jennifer Johnson did such a wonderful job in giving us the scoop! She was informative, has a perfect voice for storytelling, and is just an awesome person. We arrived late, and she took the extra time to tell us about what we missed! Thanks again Jennifer!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Thank You So Much Melissa!! We are so happy you found the tour. We are so super grateful you took the time to leave this awesome review for Jennifer. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Totally disappointed!!
StephanieKirk_D
, Jan 2021
Jennifer was our guide and she was entirely too animated and aggravated before we even started. Was hoping for interesting stories about the history not events from 2006. Very disappointed!! When the guide says she’d never took a group back but she would - unprofessional!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Stephanie!! We are so sorry that you had a terrible experience on our tour. We would love to know more about how the nature of this tour failed to live up to its billing. As stated in on our website, we cover topics from the 1700s thru present day. We'd like to do what we can to make things right for you. Please email us at manager@hottesthell.com. We wish to deliver on all promises made! Look forward to hearing from you. Thank You. Christo
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 175552P1

Explore Similar Things to Do