Recent Searches
Clear

Nashville's #1 All-Inclusive Pub Crawl with Moonshine, Cocktails, and Craft Beer

star-4.5347 Reviews
|
Nashville, United States
Nashville's #1 All-Inclusive Pub Crawl with Moonshine, Cocktails, and Craft Beer

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover Nashville's thriving nightlife scene during this guided pub crawl. Enjoy craft cocktails, local brews, and samples of authentic Tennessee Moonshine as you listen to entertaining tidbits and stories from your guide. Locations covered include the iconic Honky Tonk's on Broadway and a speakeasy-style Gin Mill in trendy Printers Alley. All tour participants receive an exclusive gift bag with a souvenir Mason Jar and fanny pack.
  • An evening pub crawl in Nashville
  • Discover the city's red-hot nightlife spots and hidden gems
  • Sample iconic Nashville brews, cocktails, and local moonshine
  • Get a chance to partake in line dancing in Wild Horse Saloon
Saved to wishlist!
Selected drink at every establishment visited
NASH PACK FANNY PACK
Meal & Drink Discounts/Coupons for after your tour
Alcoholic Beverages Included
Optional additional drinks after tour ends (discounts provided)

Departure Point

162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA

Meet inside the bar area. You will get a text that day from the company on more details and the name of your tour guide. **NOTE : There could be a change in starting location. You will get a text the day of your tour to confirm tour starting location.

Return Details

207 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37201, USA

The End point and starting location could change depending on the venue and if there is a special event that particular day.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 21 years
  • Valid ID must be present
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY The Ville Tours
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
347 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 347 reviews
star-4
Pub crawl dropouts.
David_L
, Jan 2022
We cut our tour short. While our tour guide was informative and the tour fun, we were just tired. My wife is not much of a drinker so after a few stops, we voluntarily left the group from the establishment closest to our hotel.
star-1
VERY DISSAPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE!
Jerry_N
, Jan 2022
Drove from Iowa to experience Nashville New Year's. My Husband signed us up for this fun sounding tour to give us a fun start to the festivities. We received a confirmation and update on the 30th with directions. On the 31st we were pretty much in party mode arriving in Nashville at 5 pm. We headed to the Bar at 6 for our 7 pm meet up. Well they never showed and we never received a phone call-either one of us-but we did get an email message-which I got the next day. I'm old school and don't check my email on Vacation-especially on New Years. Highly disappointed. We were so looking forward to this tour. i Just think the way they handled this whole thing was awful. They had our numbers-because we got a direct call the following day giving us some excuse that the crowds limited what they could do so they had to cancel? really? but they couldn't call us on our cell phones to let us know-not good customer service. WON'T RECOMMEND!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you didn't receive the email that we sent nor our phone call. We attempted to reach all guests that morning to inform them that bars were limiting the number of guests. Since it was New Years Eve many bars in Nashville had a cover charge and were somewhat limited. Please accept our apologizes for any inconvenience this caused.
star-5
Shawn was great!! It was...
Nick_D
, Jan 2022
Shawn was great!! It was fun, you learn a lot about the history of Nashville music with great music and good drinks
star-5
Blast!
Tina_K
, Dec 2021
Loved the crawl! We had a blast and met new friends and tried drinks we normally would not have tried! Tour guide was excellent! Definitely would recommend! Worth the money!
star-1
Waste of time
Jack_O
, Dec 2021
Local organizer was non responsive Seemed disorganized. Not flexible. Expensive for what you get Sorry. Wouldnt do it
star-5
Fun times.
Cheyenne_M
, Dec 2021
Great thing to do while in Nashville. Darin is an awesome tour guide, even with his southern drawl. Lots of fun!
star-5
Best night ever?
LuAnn_R
, Dec 2021
We all had a great time Darin was the best guide and so fun. We would all do another tour with him! Thanks Darin
star-5
Tasting tour
Lynn_D
, Dec 2021
Darren provided a nice tour. He provided some history and we went to some places a bit off the beaten track that we would have otherwise missed. There were just 2 of us and he typically has a 4 person minimum but we could not reschedule so he took us anyway. Appreciated him! A good variety of drinks and plenty of them.
star-3
No Crawling for me
Terri_J
, Dec 2021
Darren was cute and terrific. Drinks were so so and got progressively worse as did the bars.. Guess it’s a nice idea for first time but I’m not sure I would recommend it.
star-5
Good time!! Lots of fun...
Kevin_H
, Nov 2021
Good time!! Lots of fun and drinking!!! Several stops lots of interesting info and the guide stayed with us until we left.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Nashville's #1 All-Inclusive Pub Crawl with Moonshine, Cocktails, and Craft Beer
Nashville's #1 All-Inclusive Pub Crawl with Moonshine, Cocktails, and Craft Beer

star-4.5347

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-4.533

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.50

star-576

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.77

star-530

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.20

star-5119

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-549

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.5326

2 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$20.52

Explore Similar Things to Do