Recent Searches

Miami Boat Nightlife Experience

star-4.557 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Aventura, United States
Miami Boat Nightlife Experience

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Local guide
Port pickup and drop-off
Bottled water
Parking Fees
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

3640 Yacht Club Dr, Aventura, FL 33180, USA

We’ll be in front at the channel side. DO NOT ENTER INSIDE THE BUILDING

Departure Time

4:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Minimum age is 21 years
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • It is not necessary to bring your passport. Just provide a copy of either your state id, drivers license or passport. **It can't be expired**
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Boat Adventures Miami
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Boat Nightlife Experience?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Boat Nightlife Experience.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


57 Reviews
4 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
Great boat tour from Miami on the water.
, May 2021
Boat trip was excellent. George was great. Very friendly and outgoing. Gave us a great tour of Miami from the water. Very knowledgeable about the area and pointed out many celebrity houses and yachts. Amazing. Would definitely recommend.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Best time in the 305
, Apr 2021
Friendly and out standing tour! Will definitely use agin! I have already past along the link for my friends & family to use when they come to Miami!
Awesome experience
, Apr 2021
George was great he provided alcohol for us even tho we brought our own. He was knowledgeable of the area. We had a great time. Bring a towel we got wet. I would definitely book with him again.
, Apr 2021
Everything it was worth it..from the star island, to the music he was playing everything was very nice!! Well recommend
Springbreak 21
, Apr 2021
Great relaxing experience. We got to see Nicky Jam shooting a video at the Scarface mansion. George was a great host.
Canceled a hour before
, Mar 2021
He canceled an hour before the ride . Drove 2 hours . What a waste . How can I say more . ?It never happened.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Responding to your review we want to tell you that for us the SAFETY and INTEGRITY of our PASSENGERS AND WORKERS is more important than EARNING MONEY, and we canceled 1 hour before because in reviewing the BOAT they detected a problem and it would be negligent to put ANYONE'S LIFE AT RISK. If you don't want to understand it like that. Too bad I have to write things that are not true. Have an excellent day
1 traveler found this review helpful
Beautiful experience on a boat
, Mar 2021
Great experience especially seeing downtown. George took great care of us. The weather was beautiful. This is definitely something to remember.
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Mar 2021
Small boat, limited space, no amenities and over priced. This was nothing near what we thought it was going to be. The pictures and description provided is very misleading. Would not recommend.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
We are very surprised to see your comment stating that WE ARE LYING with what we are OFFERING and the characteristics that we have in our ad are also lies, when the MOST OF OUR EVALUATIONS by other passengers are 5 stars. If you want something more luxurious, spacious and with other amenities, I can offer you one of our yachts, but it would not be the price you paid.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Beer boat ride
, Mar 2021
We had such a fun time and had a great captain. Definitely worth the money!! Getting on a boat to see parts of Miami that you couldn’t see by driving was definitely a must for our trip.
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Mar 2021
George was amazing. Truly a must do. I surprised my boyfriend and he thought he was in heaven. Very relaxing and simple

Explore Similar Things to Do