Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Los Angeles Arrival Private Transfer: LAX Airport

star-2.5
|
Los Angeles, United States
1

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Enjoy a hassle-free arrival in Los Angeles with this private transfer service from LAX. Meet your driver at Los Angeles International Airport, and relax on the journey to your hotel or private residence in a luxurious sedan or SUV. These private vehicles are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
  • Private arrival transfer from Los Angeles International Airport
  • Enjoy the simplicity of a pre-booked car
  • Avoid long taxi lines and crowded public transit
  • Start your trip stress-free
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Taxes and fuel
Milliage includes 10 miles from LAX Airport. Every additional 5 miles 25 USD.
1.5 hours after landing included every additional 30 min 55 USD
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Food and drinks (Please let us know if you have any food or drink requests. Provide us with your contact details so we can arrange it for you)
Gratuities ( recommended
Every additional 5 miles is 25 USD

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Flexible. Please contact local operator to confirm pickup time after booking.

Airports

Los Angeles Intl Airport, 1 World Way, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
10/22/2019 - 10/21/2020
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
10/22/2020 - 10/21/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Price is per person
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag per person (additional luggage 15 USD). Oversize or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions. Please contact the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable.
  • Child seats are not provided in the vehicles. We can arrange infant and child seats for an additional charge of 17 USD per day or you must bring your own car seat for infant. We will not drive without infant seat as it's not safe and against the law in California.
  • Please provide us with your email and cell phone number after the booking. So we can arrange everything for your pick up at LAX.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Los Angeles Arrival Private Transfer: LAX Airport?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Los Angeles Arrival Private Transfer: LAX Airport.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-7 of 8 reviews
star-1
Very bad
lilianateresagon2020
, Jan 2020
I had to call and cancel the pick up because the driver never arrived and I had to get another taxi at that time in the morning. I was 2 tours at the airport. Your service is very bad.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We are very sorry about your experience. We have waited 1.5 hours after landing for you. If we are not able to get hold of you at the phone number you provide. We will have to leave. We provide luxurious ground transportation 24/7 but you have to have a working phone to bock this transfer.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible, beware other travelers...
Angela L
, Dec 2017
Terrible, beware other travelers, they ripped us off and charged us anothe $80usd!!! Will never use them again!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thanks for the review . We provide luxurious ground transportation. 10 miles are included if your destination is further we will need to charge more. As its written in the description. And we informed you prior to pick up.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
If you have never been to LA before...
Sasha H
, Apr 2017
If you have never been to LA before this is a good idea as the driver was there waiting for you at arrivals and were very professional and friendly. He told us about local information which was important and if we had hired a car we would have never found where we were going as the roads there are madness!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Transfer was good, new clean...
ko24fan
, Jan 2017
Transfer was good, new clean Suburban, on time, and straight to cruise pier. Watch for additional fees for travel outside of 20 miles. We were hit with a 50 up charge dockside in San Pedro for additional miles. Transfer only covered first 20 miles.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Apart from the ridiculous cost it is...
Dwayne H
, Oct 2015
Apart from the ridiculous cost it is impossible to fault this transfer. The driver was on time and immaculate in his service. Whether this provides value for money is another matter. The trip from LAX cost us an additional 25 fee to get to Hollywood Boulevard, with no traffic delays from a flight that was early. The driver informed us of this at pick up and this was advised in the voucher information. However it was unexpected that we would have to pay an extra fee for a trip that is a stock standard LA tourist transfer. After this fee and tip the 40 minute drive cost 123! Lucky that our flight was not delayed or that the traffic was not a nightmare as the company charges 55 extra for this as well. As much as the experience was faultless I would not use this company again as the cost is double the standard taxi fare. This is especially misleading as the transfer intitially presents on the Viator site as from 29!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2015
Thank you for your feedback, we have received the following response directly from the supplier: Thank you for your review of our private transfer from LAX to Hollywood in a luxurious SUV. We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with the professionalism and customer service provided by our driver. As for the price, we are sorry that you were surprised by it, but it must be pointed out that $123 for a speedy transfer from LAX to Hollywood (a distance of almost fifteen miles) in the middle of LA rush-hour traffic for three people in a luxury vehicle is actually a very good price, if you shop around. Due to his driving expertise and knowledge of the city, your driver was able to deliver you to your hotel in a mere 40 minutes, which is remarkable. Honestly, most drivers would need an hour in those conditions. In addition, you mention that the cost was “double the standard taxi fare.” However, it is very unlikely that a taxi would get you there in 40 minutes, as taxis get paid on a ticking meter and have no incentive to bend over backwards to avoid traffic or take the shortest route. So, the taxi fare would have likely been for an hour or more. In addition, please consider all the other perks that you received by using our service versus a taxi. You got to skip the airport taxi queue, you received excellent customer service by a very professional chauffeur who provided bottled water and mints and concerned himself with your comfort, and you rode in style in a brand-new luxury vehicle. The comment made that it was lucky your flight wasn’t delayed as our company would have charged an extra $55 per half hour is incorrect, as we don’t start the clock on the included hour and a half until whenever the plane lands. Finally, the Viator ad does say that it starts from $29, but this is per person with a three-person minimum. Since it was written on the voucher and the driver confirmed the price with you at pick-up as well, we aren’t sure what we could have done differently to ensure your satisfaction. We offer a very professional product, which our customers find to be a very good value for money in a luxurious transfer. But we sincerely thank you for your feedback and for giving us a chance to respond. In this way, we can clarify the details of our service and make sure that expectations are met in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
During our 2 day stay in LA - Zoro...
CARLO A POLI P
, Jun 2015
During our 2 day stay in LA - Zoro was most professional. He was waiting on our arrival at the airport and was very accommodating. We proceeded to have Zoro take us to Malibu the following day to the Getty Villa and then also to collect us from Nobu Malibu and then to take us to LAX for our departure. Each time he was on time and very professional we highly recommend this service we will use this company again when we return in July
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Absolut nicht zu...
C. T
, Jun 2017
Absolut nicht zu empfehlen!!!! Im voraus knapp 82 Euro bezahlt für den Transfer von LA Flughafen zum Hotel i Los Angeles. Hier wurde angegeben 3 Personen und das Gepäck, was wir dabei haben. Strecke knapp 7 Miles. ca 12 KM!!!!! Telefonisch haben wir im Voraus mit dem Anbieter abgesprochen, dass wir anrufen, wenn wir da sind Landung Flughafen Wir haben den Anbeiter First Class Tours angerufen, als wir gelandet sind. Da 1,5 Std. Warte- u. Fahrtzeit inklusive waren. Nach 1Std. und 25 Minuten Warte- und Fahrzeit sind wir bei dem Hotel angekommen. Trotzem forderte der Anbieter 55 Dollar extra, da wir die 1,5 Std. Wartezeit überschritten hätten???? Auf unseren Uhren war es von Anuf bis zum Hotel 1Std, 25 Minuten. Wir mussten die 55Dollar und 25 Dollar für zwei Extra Koffer zahlen. Vorerst ohne Rechnung. Ich habe insgesamt nun ca. 170 für eine Fahrt für drei Personen für 7 Milen12km bezahlt. Andere Hotelgästeauch zu 3haben vor Ort ein Taxi genommen und knapp 40Dollar bis zu unserem Hotel bezahlt!!! Nicht zu empfehlen. P.S Fahrer und Fahrzeug waren in Ordnung. Nur der Rest.......
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 7941P5

Explore Similar Things to Do