Recent Searches
Clear

Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno

star-4.59 Reviews
|
Livorno, Italy
Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $351.82

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

See the best of Tuscany during your time at shore on this private tour to Pisa and Florence. Explore the city of Pisa and have a look at the famous Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Cathedral. Then head to the beautiful city of Florence and see the peak of Renaissance architecture in Italy. Visit the key landmarks and then get skip-the-line access to the Uffizi or Accademia museums.
  • Explore the cities of Pisa and Florence during this full-day shore excursion
  • See the Leaning Tower of Pisa, the Florence Duomo, and much more
  • Visit the Uffizi or Accademia museums with skip-the-line access
  • Enjoy a personalized experience with a private guide and vehicle
Saved to wishlist!
Driver
Port pickup and drop-off
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Private tour
Lunch
Gratuities
Porto di Livorno , Piazza dell'Arsenale, 8, 57123 Livorno LI, Italy
We will wait you just outside your cruise with a your name's sign Departure is scheduled 15-30 minutes after dock. We suggest to choose the most close time availability to no lose something Cruise docks 7-7:30am - Suggested departure time is 7:45am Cruise docks 8-8:15am - Suggested departure time is 8:15am Cruise docks 8:30-9am - Suggested departure time is 9:15am Cruise docks 10am - Suggested departure time is 10:15am Please consider if your Cruise docks 7am and you choose a departure tour at 10:15, this means you will not have enough time to run the full itinerary. As private tour, we will wait you in front of your Cruise so don't worry in case you late to desembark
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Tickets for Uffizi Museum and Accademia Museum are subject to availability. If you booking at last minute we cannot esure about availability tickets. In case there isn't availability you will be refund
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Monday tour don't works becouse all Museum in Florence are closed
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bellaitalia Tour
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks provided for travelers
    See all safety measures taken by Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno?
    A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno.

    Traveler Tips


    • "I highly recommended this tour especially with Stefano as your tour guide and driver." See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    9 Reviews
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    1 star
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 9 reviews
    star-2
    Regrettable Experience
    Jess_M
    , May 2022
    This was a hugely disappointing experience. For anyone reading the description and other reviews and expecting some type of tour or guided experience, this was not that at all. We basically paid an exorbitant amount for nothing more than a transfer and then museum tickets (which would have cost only $25 a piece had I bought them on our own). Our “driver/guide” seemed nice, but after transporting us into Florence, he dropped us at the museum and told us he’d pick us up in 5 hours. He wasn’t even going to give us the confirmation page for our tickets until I started questioning how we were going to get in. He sent me a text message with the names of 3 places (just their names) he suggested that we see and then pointed in their general direction “down this street”, but we were given zero context, history, or relevant information on anything. As such, when we arrived at these places, we had no idea why it was significant and I completely missed one of the features I’d been hoping to see because I didn’t know to look for it there. I was under the impression this was at least somewhat of a driving tour, but after being picked up again, we were simply taken straight to Pisa - and without the bathroom stop that we requested. At Pisa, my brother asked a pretty simple question and he completely deflected. And I’d like to say that he was at least a decent driver, but he kept arguing with us that the A/C was turned on in the back when it definitely wasn’t - like zero airflow whatsoever - and all he would say is “it’s on… it’s coming” so we spent most of the trip in a boiling hot van with zero airflow. I can’t believe my menopausal mother didn’t complain once, but she must have been drying. And finally, I’d like to mention that if you have a large group and end up with a minibus, whoever has to sit in the back row is going to have a wild ride. Every time we hit a bump, my boyfriend (5’ 10” - so not super tall or anything) hit his head on the ceiling and I was car sick by the time we stopped both directions. That’s getting kind of picky, cause at the time we were just trying to laugh it off, but looking back, all of these things together made the decision to book this 100% regrettable.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Jessica, first of all thank you for joining Bellaitaliatour Tour. We appreciate the time and effort you have spared to give us this review. We always accept all reviews as an essential element in our strive to continually maintain and exceed expectations, as well as provide the highest standards on our tours. I am sorry to read the tour oo Florence and Pisa, did not fully meet your expectations. Regarding the driver we can say just the driver is the same who have collected many great reviews with the same service, of course we will indagate about your words because it's very important for us maintain the high quality level in all of our tours and for all people work in this Company. About the tickets, please consider if you buy by yourself you haven't any possibility to be refund for any cancellation and this is the reason why you pay a bit more instead the regular price. Otherwise feel you free to buy by yourself. About the A/C in the Van is unusually to know you aren't satisfied by the Van. This is a part of our fleet. All Mercedes Minivans. Yours, a 2019 van (with 2 years stop for pandemic) and it's strange to see some complane on that. Let me then please invite everyone to read several reviews on our tours, to have a more complete perspective on the quality that Bellaitaliatour delivers on them. Thank you for your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back to Tuscany!
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great way to visit Florence
    ship
    , Apr 2022
    Great day in Florence and Pisa with our wonderful guide. Definitely a 5 star experience! The van was immaculate and comfortable and our guide was highly knowledgeable about the entire area.
    star-5
    Great tour
    Margaret Q
    , Nov 2019
    My 2 adult daughters and I enjoyed a wonderful day going to Pisa, Florence and the Accademia. Our private driver was really nice. He picked us up right on time at the dock in Livorno. He took us right up close to the Duomo and started us on our day. We met him again after lunch and he took us to the Accademia where he got us right in on time. No waiting in line. It was really wonderful to have such a great experience with a tour. That was our best day and best tour in the week.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Pisa and Florence Tour
    Gordon_W
    , Aug 2019
    Exceptional tour. Our driver Stefano picked us up right at the docks. He had so much information to share and looked after us all the way. He really knows his way around and was able to take us to places that are extremely close to the sites we wanted to visit such as the leaning tower of Pisa. And he gave us the freedom to spend as much time at each site that we needed and had the car waiting for us when we finished. Wow, the Academia museum was breath-taking. You have to be there to absorb the beauty of the artworks by the famous artists. I highly recommended this tour especially with Stefano as your tour guide and driver.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Pisa, Florence and Accadeia Prive Shore Excursion from Livorno
    GingerGGG
    , Jun 2019
    Our guide Luca and our driver were wonderful! Luca had many stories about Italy to tell us on our ride from Livorno to Pisa. We were picked up on the dock right by our ship in a comfy Mercedes van. We drove straight to Pisa and parked only steps away from the Leaning Tower of Pisa. Luca took several photos of all of us. Then we drove to Florence where the driver took us to the center of the city. We walked around with Luca who gave us great information on all that we saw. He gave us some shopping and lunch time, with recommendations for lunch and stores to shop in. We then went to the Accademia and saw Michaelangelo's David. He met us at the exit and the driver picked us up very near to the museum. We then drove back to our ship. I highly recommend this private tour. It was fabulous!! Luca and our driver were wonderful!!!
    star-5
    Pisa and Academial museum
    Elaine_W
    , Jun 2019
    Massimo, our driver and guide, was absolutely fantastic! Also, very patient with us! We loved all the sites we visited!
    star-5
    The Perfect Excursion
    Mikelle_D
    , May 2019
    We really enjoyed this excursion. Mossimo was the perfect guide, taking us to the best sights in Pisa and overlooking Florence before giving us plenty of time to wander the city on our own, with suggestions on where to shop, eat, and get the best coffee. He then took us to Accademia, where we skipped the long line. Mossimo was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone wanting a great day in Florence and Pisa!
    1 traveler found this review helpful

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno
    Likely to Sell Out
    Pisa, Florence and Uffizi Museum or Accademia Private Shore Excursion from Livorno

    star-4.59

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $351.82

    star-531

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $786.42

    star-519

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $351.54

    star-520

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $541.70

    star-52

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $335.31

    star-4.522

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $155.21

    star-52

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $337.43
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations