Recent Searches
Clear

Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon50 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hop-on hop-off tour
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Gratuities

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • Mobile tickets are sent to smart device. Please download before departure
  • Please arrive 15 mins early as seats are allocated upon arrival.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Liverpool City Sights
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
235 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 235 reviews
star-5
Start & stop at Albert Dock
Julian_B
, Oct 2021
Superb commentary and very helpful driver. Website could be more helpful in highlighting that tours can only pick up and drop off at Albert Dock. Canada Boulevard is NOT a pick up point.
star-5
Thoroughly enjoyable experience
Rachael_P
, Oct 2021
The host’s passion for the city was infectious, it really brought the history of Liverpool to life. The perfect introduction to our visit.
star-5
Bus top tour
Barbara_G
, Oct 2021
Our guide Kim was informative, without being too academic. She gave an insight into the psyche of the people of Liverpool and had several amusing anecdotes.
star-5
Fun day to get to know the city!
anne_b
, Oct 2021
We spent a lovely 50mins being shown around the by the gang, pleasant, informative and a fabulous way to introduce us to the beautiful city that is Liverpool!
star-5
A must do in Liverpool
Sharon_S
, Oct 2021
Fantastic funny tour guide Very knowledgable and interesting sights Felt safe Would definitely do again
star-1
Poor information
Sarah_S
, Oct 2021
We went to the bus stop on William Brown Street only to find a notice that the stop wasn’t operational despite the webpage stating you could get on at any of the listed stops ! By this time it was too late to get to the stop at the Dockyard. So very disappointed
star-4
Interesting
Caitlin_M
, Oct 2021
Thank you so much to our tour guide Kim and the driver Anne! Loved the personal touch to the tour :)
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Caitlin, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so pleased you enjoyed the tour and will pass the message on to Kim and Ann. Liverpool City Sights 🚌🌞
star-5
Touring round a city I...
Freda_L
, Oct 2021
Touring round a city I love, seeing my daughter fall in love with it too. The tour guide was fantastic, showing the Scouse sense of humour in the best possible tradition. Boarding the bus was well controlled and I thought the price was well worth it.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Freda, It's lovely to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed the tour. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and will certainly pass your feedback on to the team! Liverpool City Sights 🚌🌞
star-5
Essential introduction to Liverpool
David_S
, Oct 2021
Tour guide was very informative and friendly we were booked on a sightseeing tour but as it was cancelled moved to Beatles tour, we were pleased that this happened
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi David, Many thanks for your review! Great to hear that you enjoyed the Beatles tour! We'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Liverpool City Sights 🚌🌞
star-5
Brilliant service
Gail_A
, Oct 2021
Excellent knowledge from the tour guide with humor thrown in too! Very pleasurable 👍will recommend !
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and a recommendation, we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Liverpool City Sights 🚍

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour
Likely to Sell Out
Liverpool City Sights Hop On Hop Off Open Top Multilingual City Tour

star-5235

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$16.78

star-512

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$5.88

star-5504

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$32.17

star-555

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$13.97

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$12.31

star-00

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$264.75

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.94

Explore Similar Things to Do