Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and Route 66 Tour From Las Vegas

|
Las Vegas, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon14 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Snacks
Lunch
Soda/Pop
Bottled water
Fruits
Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pickup from every hotel from Las Vegas Boulevard (from Mandalay Bay to Stratosphere). One day before the trip we'll give you a call to tell you the exact hour and other pickup arrangements.

Departure Time

9/19/2019 - 10/8/2021
Monday - Sunday:05:30 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Top Canyon Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and Route 66 Tour From Las Vegas?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and Route 66 Tour From Las Vegas.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
23 Reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-8 of 23 reviews
star-5
Fun!!!
Rebecca_C
, Sep 2020
Great trip! Lots of fun! Great views! Tour guide was fantastic and friendly. I would recommend this trip.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thank you! We are very happy you enjoyed the tour!
star-5
Best tour guide in Las Vegas!
Kaitlyn_M
, Aug 2020
Absolute best tour and experience in Las Vegas! From start to finish, Claudio was such an amazing host. Like the last review, we were the only two people on the tour. Rather than cancelling, Claudio gave us the time of our life! He went above and beyond to show us all of the amazing sights at the Grand Canyon as well as stopping at Route 66 and the hoover dam. Even though it is closed due to COVID, he was able to bring us to a more off the grid spot to still get the experience! Claudio made us feel like a part of the family and was so kind and generous. Claudio is also such an amazing photographer and made sure to prompt us to take pictures with all the amazing views, he knew exactly where to go which is what we needed with hot hot and busy it can be! Truly a MUST. I know it is tempting to buy tours right off the strip but they simply do not compare to a more personalized experience and knowing that your guide has good reviews. Claudio completes these tours himself so you surely will not be disappointed and you are also supporting a small local business! Highly reccommend and will be telling everyone!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure meeting you two, you are wonderful! Hope I'll see you again and I'm very happy you enjoyed the tour! Take care, Claudio!
star-5
top notch tour
Colin_G
, Aug 2020
Due to Covid-19 there were people canceling. My wife and I were the only ones scheduled to go by the day of.. instead of canceling we were picked up and given the tour like royalty. We had such a great time and the sights were awe-inspiring.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you so much! We are really happy you enjoyed the tour!
star-5
Fabulous day with the family!
Jonathan_Hatami
, Jul 2020
My family and I had such a fun time at the Grand Canyon. Claudio was a wonderful host. During this difficult time, it was nice to see my kids having a great time. Even during Covid, the trip was clean and safe. I would definitely recommend Claudio for any trip, especially if you have young children.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you so much. We are so happy you enjoyed the tour. It was a pleasure meeting you and your beautiful family.
star-5
Worth the trip
Christy_T
, Jul 2020
Our day trip to the Canyon from the trip was an excellent experience. Our driver Claudio was very informative and accommodating. Had plenty of snacks and drinks. The Grand Canyon did not disappoint. It was for sure worth the drive to the South Rim. Pictures will never do it justice.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are very happy you enjoyed the tour.
star-5
Grand Canyon tour
Rebecca_C
, Mar 2020
Entire tour was awesome! Claudio, our driver, was very informative and friendly. We highly recommend this tour. The 14 passenger bus was comfortable for our long drive each way. The 2 mile walk on the South rim was the highlight and breathtaking!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you, Rebecca! We are very happy you enjoyed the tour.
star-5
Best trip ever!
Angie_B
, Feb 2020
Claudio was amazing! We had the best trip ever! I would highly recommend you taking this trip! A++++
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you, Angie! We are happy you enjoyed the tour!
star-4
Too short a time at Grand Canyon
dreambeast17
, Jan 2020
The itinerary stated that we would spend 3 hours in the Grand Canyon. However, we were only given an hour at Mather Pt and an hour at Bright Angel Lodge.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Unfortunately we can't control the weather. When the trails are covered in ice we can't go on all the trails, that's why you stayed only 2 hours at Grand Canyon.

Product code: 190492P4

Explore Similar Things to Do