Recent Searches
Clear

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

6

Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia

star-2.5
|
La Spezia, Italy
icon8 hours 50 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.See similar available experiences

icon8 hours 50 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.See similar available experiences

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


icon8 hours 50 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Return on time guaranteed
Priority boarding on Tuscany Bus
Free wi-fi on the bus
Assistance on board
Comfortable journey with GT coach and air condition
Free map of Firenze and Pisa
English speaking escort
Walk in Florence city center ( if option selected )
Free time in Pisa
Ice cream in Pisa ( if option selected )
Possibility to add the Leonardo da Vinci museum ticket
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Largo Michele Fiorillo, 19124 La Spezia SP, Italy

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sightseeing Experience

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Shore Excursion To Florence And Pisa From La Spezia.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
2 Reviews
]
5 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-1
Worst transfer ever - a real nightmare
Alejandro G
, Aug 2019
Operator decided to shift around the itinerary completely without notice to customers. As a result people lost money on pre-paid fix-time tours at the destinations. Bus assistant gave three different explanations, none convincing. Also, the bus left whout waiting for several people that were in a bathroom stop. Save yourself grievances and avoid this operator like the plague.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very sorry that you haven't enjoyed it but that day we had to change the itinerary and go first to pisa and then to florence because we had news of an accident on the highway with the risk of finding a long line on the highway. In order not to waste time we went first to pisa, and then to florence using another route. Kind regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
June5 2019
Gemma Y
, Jun 2019
Thank you for a lovely day. It was well worth the money. It took all the worry and stress of negotiating this day trip. It was just wanted we wanted to do. One complaint....you need to have larger signs at the pick up point. We had to call the office to locate the young ladies. Gem
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 6980P44

Explore Similar Things to Do