Recent Searches
Clear

CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi

star-4.565 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Kutaisi, Georgia
CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Guiding service in English
All Fees and Taxes
Meals

Departure Point

7PC4+G5J, Kutaisi, Georgia

Entrance of the park, White pillars.

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/25/2021 - 11/1/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:30 AM - 07:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Budget Georgia
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by CANYONS & CAVE Tour from Kutaisi.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
65 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 65 reviews
star-5
Caves and Canyons
Eperez454
, Jan 2020
Excellent tour from start to finish. Budget Georgia does a great job of coordinating this tour with 3 amazing sites in the Kutaisi area. Highly recommended!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, I'm glad you like the tour. We try our best to provide excellent travel service. Best regards, Giga Paghava
star-2
Poor organisation and lethal driving
Escape272336
, Sep 2019
I used this company (budget-georgia) for a few excursions during my holiday and found them to lack organisation with drivers that have no regard for safety at all! Every excursion didn't go according to the tight schedule to the point we were rushing at the end.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for trouble caused by us. We will consider your notes and try our best to fix the issues. Sincerely, Giga Paghava

Explore Similar Things to Do