Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Day Cruises
3 Tours & Activities
How to Spend 3 Days in Kusadasi
0 Tours & Activities
Private and Luxury
120 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Ferry to Samos From Kusadasi

|
Kuşadası, Turkey

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Grab your passport and spend a day or more exploring the beautiful Greek island of Samos – a scenic, 1.5-hour ferry ride from Kusadasi. Ferries to and from Samos operate daily from April to October, with one-way, day-return and open-return ticket options available, and include hotel transfers.
  • Take a 1.5-hour ferry from Turkey to Greece
  • Visit the island of Samos with ease
  • Explore the island on your own
  • Boat is wheelchair accessible
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Fuel surcharge
Landing and facility fees
Local taxes
Food and drinks
Gratuities

Departure Point

Meander Travel, Camikebir Mah Mahmut Esat Bozkurt Cad, Turistik, Camikebir, Siteler Sk. No:14/B, 09400 Kuşadası/Aydın, Turkey

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Meander Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.0
star-4
88 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 88 reviews
star-4
Ferry to Samos
mcgrathsiobhan12
, Aug 2019
The actual ferry is good but waiting times for boarding and disembarking are very long and can be unpleasant.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear mcgrat, We are sorry that you had to wait in embarkation and disembarkation line for a while that was due to the busy national holiday time. We hope to see you on another Kusadasi/Samos trip. All the best, Ozge
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Very, very bad company!!
Excursion63238269937
, May 2019
Selling tickets for a boat that does not run! We had a lot of trouble by this, the mistake of Viator cost us a lot of money. No response on complaints. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Samos is a small Greek Island, once...
Rocio Astengo
, Sep 2017
Samos is a small Greek Island, once we got there we rented a car and drove around the island is very small so you have time to do that stop in one of the beaches eat lunch and drive back. Make sure you pay attention to the road because not all the streets are two ways and you might get lost,we did. Fun Day though.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Un viaje tranquilo
Eduardo E
, Oct 2019
Todo muy bien, nave muy comoda y el personal muy atento. Se respetaron los tiempos de salida y llegada. Recomendable 100%
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Trop longue attente
phillizin
, Aug 2019
Deux heures d'attente, inadmissible et ce sans aucune explication voire d'information supplémentaires
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 15099P1

Explore Similar Things to Do