Recent Searches

James Bond Island Tour by Speed Boat from Phuket – Full Day

star-4.59 Reviews
Talat Yai, Thailand

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Transport from your hotel to the pier and back within free pick up area
Minivan hire
Bottled water
Life Jacket
National park fees (300 THB)
Tour guide
Personal Expenses
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY TripGuru Thailand

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "Was a great trip and well worth the price paid." See review
  • "Was a great trip and well worth the price paid." See review


9 Reviews
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 9 reviews
Surprisingly nice
, Jan 2020
Everything about this tour once we got on the boat was great. Our only complaint was the driver - he arrived almost 2 hours late to pick us up for the trip. Fortunately it seemed that all the other guests arrived around the same time as well. Drop off back at our hotel was also horrendous. We have experienced much better service on other day trips (this was our 6th). Otherwise, I highly recommend this tour as a low budget alternative to other tour options. You still see all the sights and they seemed to time it out really well amidst the other flocks of people visiting. The guide's English was also very good and they were very good in giving us enough time at each location.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Best, TripGuru Family
Awesome tour
, Jan 2020
Great experience. The guides were so lovely and accommodating and we didn’t feel rushed at any of the locations. Definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for this amazing review.Your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday to satisfy customers. Hope you can recommend us to your family and friends. Best, TripGuru Family
Great trip, great price
, Dec 2019
We booked this online, while in Phuket, we had looked to book with our rep via the hotel but the price was £92 each, which we thought was rather expensive, we were picked up on time, the trip itself was great, I saw all the things I had wanted to see, and at a fraction of the cost, £88-50 for the two of us. We had a lovely lunch included, and water and fruit was in great supply. Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hi Debbie Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed the tour. Take Care and Happy holidays!
Great trip, great price.
, Dec 2019
I really wanted to go to James Bond island, the hotel offered a trip for £92 each, which we felt was expensive, I found virtually the same trip on Viator for £88-50 for the two of us, such a big difference when you are trying to budget on holiday. Was a great trip and well worth the price paid.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hi Debbie, We are so happy you enjoyed the tour! Take care and we hope to see you again in one of our tours.
Magnifique !
, Feb 2020
Une excursion à ne pas rater ! Le guide et l'équipage du speedboat sont professionnels et très agréables. Nous avons découvert des paysages magnifiques et nous avons passé une excellente journée. A refaire lors d'un prochain séjour. Merci.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon. Best, TripGuru Family
Top Island Tour 👍🏼
, Feb 2020
Alles hat super geklappt, selbst wenn man erst noch 2Tage zuvor gebucht hatte.👍🏼 Der Transfer fand pünktlich statt. Alle waren sehr freundlich und es wurde während der Tour immer auch eine Kleinigkeit wie Melonen, Wasser gereicht. Was ich persönlich Klasse fand. Die Tour selbst war strukturiert geplant und es entstand nie irgendein Zeitdruck, man hatte ausreichend Zeit für alles. 👍🏼 Vielen Dank und beste Grüße an die Crew 😊🧉
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
thank you hope to see you again soon

Explore Similar Things to Do