Recent Searches
Clear

Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour

star-4.549 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
San Antonio Abad, Spain
Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Spend a couple of hours exploring Ibiza’s natural beauty on a sunset cruise. After meeting up with an informative local guide at San Antonio port, enjoy experiences that include anchoring in shallow waters and going for a swim, taking advantage of complimentary snorkeling and stand-up paddleboard gear, and marveling at the underwater world of Posidonia oceanica. Enjoy beer, sangria, Cava, and other drinks along the way—they’re included in the tour.
  • Explore the caves, beaches, and magical water of Ibiza on a sunset cruise
  • Go snorkeling and stand-up paddleboarding with complementary equipment
  • Kick back with a beer, cava, sangria, and other drinks that are included in the tour
  • Marvel at amazing marine life and grass meadows of Posidonia oceanica
Saved to wishlist!
Snorkeling sets (mask and snorkel, or integral facial masks)
2 paddle SUP on board.
Drinks included as water,soft drinks, beer ,sangria and Cava( spanish champagne)
Bottled water
pick up and drop off transfers
food or meals
underphotography service
Snorkeling ibiza Beach and Cave Tour , Passeig de la Mar, s/n, 07820 San Antonio Abad, Islas Baleares, Spain

San Antonio port promenade, in front of palapa Bar. Type in Google maps. Ibiza snorkeling cave tour. You will find our kiosk.

6:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Centro de Buceo Arenal
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
49 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
star-5
Don't miss out
Robert_B
, Jun 2022
Highly recommend this trip. Take in the views across the bay, out towards to the coves and enjoy swimming/snorkeling and paddle boarding in the clear waters. Sunset views were breathtaking. Tour guides were fantastic offering complimentary drinks throughout. Worth every penny. Thanks
star-5
Truly amazing experience
Nicola_R
, Jun 2022
The tour was full and they offered 12 of us the opportunity to go in a speedboat to do the same tour, we accepted and had such an amazing personal experience that we will never forget. Everyone involved with the tour was so helpful and friendly, and I would recommend everyone to use them.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Many thanks for your amazing support in our stunning sunset cruise. We hpoe to see you soon
star-4
Good excursion change in Ibiza!
Abhishek_S
, May 2022
Snorkelling at the 2nd stop with clear waters and fish coming to eat the breads! Was sad we missed the sunset behind the clouds! Best memories are new friends made from other countries! The beer and sangria were nice and chilled! The boat handlers were hospitable and efficient!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
ooooooooo so sorry , we can't control the sun, but we love your words, sometimes the weather don't let you see the sunset but .. Making friends in a boat trip is much better that watch a cyclic sunset, from all the team we are hoping to see you again. thanks for all. The team are waiting if you can put a 5 star just for them ¡¡ we cant control the clouds¡¡ All the team are relly happy and is waiting
star-4
Beautiful sunset and great crew!
Leanne_S
, May 2022
As a group of 7 girls we really enjoyed our trip. The crew was excellent and very attentive. And we would recommend. The boat was quite basic and we’d have appreciated some cushioned seating and a bit more selection on drinks. But having said this we would do again and recommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Many thanks for your review, the selction of drinks are the drinks that are permited, We are hoping to see u soon.
star-5
Beautiful locations and extraordinary sunset
Arnthor_D
, May 2022
This was so much fun. There were’nt too many people on the trip which made it more pleasant. It was a raw experience and we stopped at three locations to snorkel. Every one of them was fantastic. After that we saw the sunset just in front of Cafe del Mar. If you know the prices of the seafront tables you’ll want to take this trip instead. We highly reccommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Amthor, for your brilliant support with your 5-star review. We are hoping to see you again.
star-5
Amazing
Olivia_B
, May 2022
It was amazing, the water was really cold but so worth it we laughed a lot it was really beautiful and we met lots of fun people!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Many Thanks Olivia, for your brilliant support with your 5-star review, we are hoping to see you soon, the Team are really happy hearing your words.
star-5
Sunset Tour
Elizabeth_L
, Apr 2022
The team were were really friendly and welcoming. Beautiful views and sites :) you even get a few drinks and a glass of sparkling wine at the end of the tour to toast the sunset! The guys on the boat make sure everyone is catered for and offer to take pictures for all the guests to capture the moment.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Elizabeth, we are really happy to read your amazing review, we are hoping to see you soon.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
First Ibiza trip
Amber_M
, Apr 2022
Was a fun experience. The staff were so kind and fun! Met a lot of great people from around the world. 10/10 recommend.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
An unforgettable experience
Carla_F
, Oct 2021
The Alex's and Marcelo provided a fantasitc snorkelling sunset experience. They were friendly, helpful and professional, and detoured to a better sunset view when the second snorkel location was not possible due to jellyfish. Drinks also provided the whole time! 10/10 recommend
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Unforgettable experience
Carla_F
, Oct 2021
The Alex's and Marcelo provided a fantastic experience of a sunset snorkel cruise, complete with free beverages the whole way. They were helpful, friendly and efficient, looking out for passengers and recommending an alternate route to see a better view of the sunset.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi Carla, Alex, and Marcelo wants to thank you about this brilliant review with 5-stars. They are hoping to see you soon and also the rest of the Team.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing trip
Olivia_W
, Sep 2021
At first we weren’t sure if we were going to enjoy the trip as the boat was very cramped and busy. But when we arrived at the swim stop it was beautiful and the snorkels and paddle boards were an extra bonus. We even saw dolphins! The boat turned out to be oversubscribed and a smaller speedboat arrived and we were asked to board the other boat. This made the trip amazing. Only another group of 3 were on the small boat with us and we were taken to a cave and Cala gracio. Xavi the driver was fantastic and told us about the area and even dived into the sea to rescue a cork that had come off the cava at sunset. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip because of this! So thank you Xavi for making us feel like VIPs on our trip.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Many thanks for your amazing review of our Stunning boat trip. From the company we are really happy to hear from you this words. Xavi our captain is gonna be really happy to hear that you mentioned his work. Dolphins is never guaranteed but sometimes is possible watch them. We are hoping to see you again.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Rude and Money thieves.
Sarah_V
, Sep 2021
We had an awlful experience with this company I would NOT recommend them at all. We had a lot of trouble with taxis (as can happen in Ibiza) and we were running 10 minutes late. There was a group of 8 of us that filled the boat and they refused to sail for us and were very rude. We ask to reschedule or for a refund as they had just taken our money and refused to sail but they were very rude and unaccomodating. Would not recommend.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
hi. You bought not rescheduled tickets and not refundable, the policy is to be here 15 minutes before. if the trip is important during your holidays why you program in advance to come earlier as other customers did , and not CALLING 5 minutes before TO COME OTHER DAY¡¡ we follow the third party policy. you booked by a third party company and we follow what you contracted. all others customers arrived on time . and you called 5 min before departure TO COME OTHER DAY¡¡ We follow what you contracted . READ THE TERMS BEFORE BOOKING WITH A THIRD PARTY COMPANY AS . MEETING 15 MIN BEFORE AND NO REFUNDABLE AND RESCHEDULE TICKETS
star-1
Sunset and sea were beautiful but not the boat or service.
Anar_A
, Aug 2021
The boat was very old, and too small for 12 people. Description says drinks are included, it was one dirty bottle and dirty plastic cups. And bottle of sparkling rose for 12 people that was opened by the end of the trip. The boat was broken and it took him 10 minutes to turn it on. The sea was beautiful along with sunset tho.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
A boat of 2 years is never very old. drinks are included but not as you think to drink all the trip as a drinki drinki boat trip. is a boat trip to enjoy the Snorkeling and the paddle sup that you didn't mentioned, just the drinks that were not enough for your pretensions...
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Really good experience!
Pedro_C
, Jul 2021
Great atmosphere. Crew with a positive vibe. Beautiful sunset and sea line!! Recommend. Many thanks!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience !
Pauline_R
, Jun 2021
We were a team of 15 girls and we had a great time on the Sunset tour ! Xabi and Miguelito were really attentive, the stops were beautiful and we had a lot of fun with the paddles and on the boat enjoying our music !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thanks for your amazing comment, we had a great time with you on board, amazing moments¡
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Moment féerique sir la Méditerranée
Alicia_J
, Jun 2022
Tout était parfait, pas trop de monde sur le bateau, belles criques et coucher de soleil à perte de vue
star-5
Top.. da rifare assolutamente
Elisa_C
, Oct 2021
Tutto perfetto, i ragazzi molto simpatici e la gita davvero spettacolare. Un esperienza magnifica in mezzo alla natura.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Grazie mille Elisa per il tuo tempo per scrivere la bella esperienza che hai avuto con noi, speriamo che torni presto, Bravo por Elisa¡¡
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Traumhaft
Julia_L
, May 2021
Eine sehr schöne Tour am Nachmittag/Abend mit richtig nettem Personal! Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall! Super klares Wasser, in das man unbedingt springen muss. Schnorcheln und Paddeln hat auch viel Spaß bereitet! Jeder Zeit wieder!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Gracias por su fantástico comentario, esperando volver a verlos. Desde todo el equipo le agradecemos su tiempo y su brillante descripción .
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour
Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour

star-4.546

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.93

star-474

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.17

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.55

star-4.526

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$52.72

star-55

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.75
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations