Recent Searches
Clear

Alternative Heidelberg Tour.

star-55 Reviews
|
Heidelberg, Germany
Alternative Heidelberg Tour.

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Find out about Heidelberg's best cafes, restaurants & bars.
Jesuitenkirche , Merianstraße 2, 69117 Heidelberg, Germany
Bismarckplatz , 69115 Heidelberg, Germany
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 11 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Henryheidelbergtours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-5
Great tour!
Janie_H
, Nov 2021
What a beautiful town and interesting tour. Our guide was very informative and flexible. He gave us information on the more famous sites but also some lesser known but fascinating areas of Heidelberg .
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hi Janie, Thanks for your kind review. It was fun to meet you all and introduce you to some unexpected aspects of Heidelberg. Nice that you were all so enthusiastic & interested. Wishing you a Happy Christmas time 2021. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Henry.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Alternative Heidelberg Tour.
Alternative Heidelberg Tour.

star-55

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.92

star-532

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$36.50

star-4.523

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$103.23

star-45

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$41.71

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$31.27

star-4.54

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$93.85

star-55

3 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$359.74

star-4.53

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$192.91
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations