Recent Searches
Clear

Water Puppet Entrance Tickets with Hanoi Hotel Ticket Delivery

star-33 Reviews
|
Hanoi, Vietnam
Water Puppet Entrance Tickets with Hanoi Hotel Ticket Delivery

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon50 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Program flyer details
Guaranteed to skip the lines
All Fees and Taxes
Other services not described in itinerary

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Hanoi Free Local Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Tips


  • "Original entertaining presentation of a classic Vietnamese story (it's all sung and presented in Vietnamese), so worth reading up first" See review

Reviews

3.0
star-3
3 Reviews
5 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-4
Water Puppets
Dale S
, Oct 2019
Original entertaining presentation of a classic Vietnamese story (it's all sung and presented in Vietnamese), so worth reading up first
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
"Dear Dale S, Thank you very much for your recommendations here. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We greatly appreciate you as you not only love our tour but also leave us such wonderful words. Your satisfaction is the most important reason why we keep working hard everyday in order to better our service quality. Also, we do hope that The Old Quarter of Hanoi and also our destinations such as Hoan Kiem lake, Dong Xuan Market, Long Bien Bridge and others can leave you unforgettable memories about Vietnam's culture. Again, thank you for trusting and choosing us as your partner. I would be our big honor to have you back in the near future. All the best to you from AZ Local Trip. AZ Local Trip Team
star-1
Inefficient, poor service.
Genesis_T
, Sep 2019
Arrived at the theater to redeem the tickets only to find out that the voucher is not valid. The operator said there has been a problem with Viator but has not informed us ahead and we end up waiting up to the last minute of the 6:30 pm show only to be told we have to reschedule at the next show at 8 pm. Then again we waited until the show has started at 8pm before they can deliver the tickets. Not recommended for booking, better to fall in line and get tickets at booth at cheaper price.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hi gst623, First of all, thank you so much for spending time to share your tour problem. We always to want serve services and help tourists as well as possible. However, I’m sorry to hear you had such an unhappy experience. You had to waste time for waiting your ticket when you booked before, your plan was broken. We are so sorry about that. We really do not want to happen this, you were unhappy we also would not happy. Because of the system, we were updating the system, change some tours and services and our staff were new and youn. Therefore it is difficult to avoid errors. We did not receive your booking before and could not book puppet show tickets. So the tickets at 6:30pm were out and had to book the show at 8:00pm. We are so sorry about that. This is the first time we missed puppet tickets of tourists like that. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Thanks again for sharing your true thought and do come to our office again if you want to enjoy another trip to Vietnam. And we will try to make our system better in the future. Best regards, Hanoi Free Local Tour Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Water Puppet Entrance Tickets with Hanoi Hotel Ticket Delivery
Water Puppet Entrance Tickets with Hanoi Hotel Ticket Delivery

star-33

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$5.65

star-4121

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$4.97

star-496

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$5.52

star-51

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$11.85

star-522

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$10.00

star-4.530

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$5.65

star-51

55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$14.36

Explore Similar Things to Do