Recent Searches
Clear

Gatlinburg Ghost Tour

|
Gatlinburg, United States
Gatlinburg Ghost Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Professional and Courteous Guides
Intensely researched true stories of history
Documented accounts of historic hauntings
Dinner
Motorized Transport

Departure Point

115 Historic Nature Trail, Gatlinburg, TN 37738, USA

Meet our expert tour guide outside the Gatlinburg Space Needle at 115 Historic Nature Trail, Gatlinburg, Tennessee at least 15 minutes before your tour is scheduled to begin.

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gatlinburg Haunts

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Gatlinburg Ghost Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Gatlinburg Ghost Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Gatlinburg Ghost Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Gatlinburg Ghost Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Gatlinburg Ghost Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Gatlinburg Ghost Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
22 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
star-5
In the window to the left...
Rosemary_T
, Sep 2021
In the window to the left of the guide, if you enlarge the window, I see a woman’s face peering around the corner. Great guide and great experience.
star-4
Witch what's your name?🤫
Channing_W
, Sep 2021
Cemetery... If I ran the tour there was a tree in the cemetery that had a vine hanging down and it looked like a loop on the end.. I would tell everybody that it only happens once a year because the guy hung himself cuz that's what it looked like make it scarier
star-5
Fun , interesting , and very spooky
Mandy_Z
, Sep 2021
I would highly recommend this tour, 5 stars!! Excellent tour tour guide , very informative including great history of the area. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Definitely check it out!
star-5
Great tour
Luanne_L
, Aug 2021
Very knowledgeable on the town and where some hot spots were. Very nice tour of the town. We could not wait to get back to our camper to look at pictures.
star-5
Informatiinal and very fun!!!
magen_h
, Jun 2021
We had so much fun! The tour guide and his wife were such nice people. I loved his jokes. The tour was amazing and definitely recommend them!
star-4
Neat experience
J-K
, Jun 2021
Once we finally got a call from our tour guide because we did not show up because directions was not clear. They meet in front of the arcade. We wasted an hour looking for the location. Everything else was great. Tour guide was very patient and knowledgeable. Worth the money.
star-4
Walking
Robin_w
, Jun 2021
Dewayne was very good. Had three big hills wasn’t to bad. Lasted an hour and half. Very interesting facts on the town. Enjoyed it.
star-5
Worth the cost of admission
Anonymous
, May 2021
We enjoyed the history of the area and the background information behind the stories. You get more than just a few ghost stories!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience and we hope you can join us again soon!
star-5
Great tour
Patrice_R
, Jan 2021
Great tour!! Whole family loved it and the guide was awesome. We did it our first night there and it gave us ideas on what else to do.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello! Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour!
star-4
Fun way to spend an hour!
kimberly_m
, Dec 2020
Intersting stories into some of the history of the town as well as more recent creepy happenings. We have been to Gatlinburg MANY times, and were able to see some things we never knew were there!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Hi Kimberly! Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience and we hope you can join us again soon!

Explore Similar Things to Do