Recent Searches
Clear

Copacetic Day Sail

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Fort Myers Beach, United States
Copacetic Day Sail
Special Offer

From $56.00

$70.00  Save $14.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

18800 San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931, USA

We are conveniently located near Fort Myers Beach in the Getaway Marina (the marina is located on the last part of the mainland 100ft before the first of the two FMB bridges... just prior to where the beach traffic starts to back up) Avoid all of the nasty beach traffic and sail with us!

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Copacetic Sailing

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Copacetic Day Sail?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Copacetic Day Sail.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Copacetic Day Sail?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Copacetic Day Sail.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Copacetic Day Sail?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Copacetic Day Sail.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Copacetic Day Sail?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Copacetic Day Sail.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
62 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
star-5
Sailing the beach
Lynne_S
, Sep 2021
What a great time sailing, with considerate crew and really nice catamarran! Fun time! Generous with the drinks and stories.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Lynne, Thanks bunches for your kind review! Come back to see us anytime. Peace, Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A must do during Sanibel vacation
Laura_R
, Aug 2021
Dave and the captain were awesome! It was a lot of fun! Our daughter who is 24 came with us and she loved it as well!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi and thanks for your review! I'll tell David and Capt. Joel that you all enjoyed it!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
Shalonda_Q
, Jul 2021
We had a good time! It was a nice place. The captain was very accommodating to the customers. We saw a lot of dolphins!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing!
Kristin_H
, Jul 2021
It was an amazing experience to take in. We saw many dolphins and the captain took us places that would ensure we did. Beautiful views on an amazing sail boat. Would definitely go again!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write out such a nice review! We loved having you with us and so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Stop by anytime!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun and relaxing great views
Roberto_S
, Jun 2021
Great time fun captain and crew Met great wonderful people on the ride Very relaxing and the dolphins we so lots of dolphins want to do it again!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Roberto, It was so nice of you to post a review! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the Copacetic Day Sail. I'm glad you found it relaxing and had a great time! Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sailing experience
AstridG_M
, May 2021
The knowledge of the staff, the great experience, the scenery and the dolphins!!!! That we were able to see.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello Astrid, Many thanks for your kind review! I'm super glad you had a great experience - The best to you, Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Awful
Tina_M
, May 2021
The website is a joke!!! We sailed a 3:15 pm don’t waste your money!!! Awful awful awful awful awful awful awful awful!!!!!! Need I say more!!!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Tina - I am sorry that your experience was not successful. We are a small family business and never want to disappoint anyone. We try to stick to our principal of helping people to feel safe, warm, and cared for. We are pleased with the website and this is the first we have heard about any concern. Other reviewers have found it to be extremely user friendly and help them to speedily book a sail. Thank you for your review. Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Beautiful cruise
Holly_H
, May 2021
Eco Sail was wonderful! The crew took us on a beautiful sail looking for wildlife. We would definitely take another trip on our next visit.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Holly, Thank you for this kind review! Yes, the Eco sails are beautiful at this time of year when the baby dolphins are being born and the sea turtles are nesting. Thanks for joining us! I hop to see you soon. Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect weather - Perfect boat!
john_g
, May 2021
Very fun time. Weather was perfect. Boat was a lot of fun. Crew was great. Would recommend this experience!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi there, and thank you for your review! We appreciate your time - and so glad that you enjoyed your evening. Smooth sailing, Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Whoop, Whoop best time ever sail!
Lori_K
, May 2021
Loved our sailing experience! The afternoon sail to Sanibel was so much fun. Captain Joel and his 1st mate David were knowledgeable and very interactive. We saw a sea turtle and the Sanibel Light House. I hope to sail again soon with this tour operator!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi Lori, We thank you for your sweet remarks! Those sea turtles are fast! You must have been watching carefully - that's good luck you know. We're grateful you posted. Joann Andrews
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do