Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket

star-3.5
|
Florence, Italy

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Uffizi Gallery entrance fee with booking Entry/Admission - Uffizi Gallery
Gratuities Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

Gallerie Degli Uffizi, Piazzale Degli Uffizi 6, 50122, Florence Italy

Departure Time

3:30 PM

Ticket Redemption Point

Piazzale degli Uffizi, 50122 Firenze FI, Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Destination Europe

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Priority Entrance Tickets : Uffizi Gallery ticket.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
23 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
star-1
Terrible
winfried_b
, Aug 2020
As i already said 2 times I am terribly disappointed by your service and will never use your site again At least your rep turned up but the 4 tickets had 4 different entrance times on then and we only got in after discussions and 1 hour later than planned Overall really bad service
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience. we will strive to do better.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible
winfried_b
, Aug 2020
Wrong time long wait overpriced Almost not gotten in Too late admission Priority claim a joke Would never do again
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience.we will strive to do better.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Scam
winfried_b
, Aug 2020
The guy turned up late And then said that the event really was sold out but that he still had tickets On closer inspection they were all 4 at different times After a long discussion with the person at the entrance of the museum the allowed us in but only an hour later than the expected time It was touch and go We still of course had to wait in line Not at all what was promised Never again !!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you had such a bad experience. we will strive to do better.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing Service
CEH
, Feb 2020
Our experience with Viator for entering the Uffizi Gallery was amazing. We had two representatives meet us right in front of the entrance with tickets ready and had someone holding our spot in the fast line. I would recommend this company for all tourist experiences in Florence.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for having shared your experience with us and our readers. we are really glad that you enjoyed our skip the line ticket for Galleria Accademia. We hope to welcome you in one of our activities again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Faster entrance? Not sure.
jenmatteucci
, Feb 2020
Skip the pre- bought ticket and get in line. By the time you find the company, check in, wait with a big group to get your ticket you could have been in the museum. Book a fast pass ticket to the Sistine chapel if you want to only see that otherwise you’re in a maze for hours. Want to go to St Peters? That’s a different ticket than this.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for the review! Getting customer feedback is important for us.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
skip the line with Viator
sabu182
, Jan 2020
It was great to have the Viator guide meet us at the Uffizi. We got there late; it was pouring rain - we wouldn't have known what door to enter or where to buy a ticket. My phone wasn't working so my travel mate tried dialing the guide's number. We didn't get right through, but our guide called right back to let us know he was still waiting. He had our names on a plaque and then we got in. Thanks for coming to the rescue.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We would like to thank you for your kind review. Our team is dedicated to providing travellers with the best service with friendly, personalised attention. Our team will be happy to read your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
O8683MSdavev
, Jan 2020
Worth the extra $ to not have to stand in an extremely long line. Justin was very responsive and engaging and actually spent some time chatting w us about Florence. The email confirmation could be a little clearer that you have to head to a specified meet-up point in the crowded courtyard then make cell-phone contact to link up and get the tix
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review. Our team will be happy to read your review. Making travellers happy is our first priority,
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing!!!
Texan7777
, Jan 2020
Very easy and quick process to get into the Gallery. They allow you to enter even few minutes early than scheduled.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We would like to thank you for your kind review. Our team is dedicated to providing travellers with the best service with friendly, personalised attention. Our team will be happy to read your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
vadjax
, Dec 2019
Extremely organized tour Great explained place of meeting the company representative with tickets.Saved me time on staying in the long line for tickets
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to share our love for this city with others and it seems like we achieved that goal with you. we want all of our tours to be ''five stars'' experiences! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Our team will be thrilled to read your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Tour of Uffizi
J8432TSsharond
, Nov 2019
We did the skip the line tickets. Not sure if worth if since line wasn't that long. Great art displays beautiful paintings on the ceiling.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We highly appreciate your feedback, we work with great passion and we feel so grateful when our customers are happy with us and with our job. We strongly hope to have you again.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 74043P5

Explore Similar Things to Do