Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Accademia Gallery Guided Tour

star-4.5
|
Firenze, Italy

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Guides required to regularly wash hands
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Skip the Line tickets
Fresh water

Departure Point

Via Ricasoli, 109r, 50121 Firenze FI, Italy

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My Green Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Accademia Gallery Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Accademia Gallery Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Accademia Gallery Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Accademia Gallery Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Accademia Gallery Guided Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Accademia Gallery Guided Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Accademia Gallery Guided Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Accademia Gallery Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Accademia Gallery Guided Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Accademia Gallery Guided Tour.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
39 Reviews
4 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-9 of 39 reviews
star-2
Not worth the price
Hejj1219
, Jan 2020
This tour honestly wasn't worth the amount they charge. The guide spoke so quickly it was hard for me to understand what he was saying. It was also supposed to be an hour long tour but only lasted 45 minutes. The whole thing felt very rushed.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Didn't skip any lines
ignaciokalid
, Nov 2019
The tour doesn't cover all the rooms in the museum and we didn't get to skip any lines. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable. So even the wait in line was not a complete waste of time since he was telling us about the history of the place and the works of art that we were going to see inside.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for your message We hope that you were glad with our guides performance. Unfortunately there is such a thing as skip the line line too in italian museums. Accademia in particular is a very small museum with the capacity of 650 people max. So when it rains something people stay inside longer than usual so it creates longer time of wait for the security check also because on holidays unfortunately there are lot of people with skip the line reservations. Thanks for your time My Green Tour
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Standing in the rain
sdejong1956
, Nov 2019
The guide was oké: he knew a lot. But we did not skip the line: we were waiting in a queu in the rain. Vaitor did not delivered as promised and should pay back partly the ticket costs
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for your message We hope that you were glad with our guides performance. Unfortunately there is such a thing as skip the line line too in italian museums. Accademia in particular is a very small museum with the capacity of 650 people max. So when it rains something people stay inside longer than usual so it creates longer time of wait for the security check also because on holidays unfortunately there are lot of people with skip the line reservations. Thanks for your time My Green Tour
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Leonardo da Vinci Museum in Firenze
nativecaligirl59
, Nov 2019
Museum was great once we got inside. Our Guide Rafael was very knowledgeable inArt history. Would like to have not stood in a line in the rain though. Overall it was a good tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour!
Melody M
, Oct 2019
Well organized short tour of Accademia Gallery. It was a once in a lifetime opportunity to see the magnificent David!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thanks for your short but sharp answer Melody! Hope to see you again in Florence Thanks My Green Tour
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent, educational and fun tour
JDPred
, Sep 2019
This was a great way to see the Accademia and the David. The tour guide was very informative. He had an interesting and cool delivery that really entertained everyone in our group. Thank you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent!
Fredtailor
, Aug 2019
Great tour! This guys are awesome, super nice and positive staff and the guide was very knowledgeable and funny.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Foi um fracasso não tive o tour e só fui avisado um dia antes
carratu2019
, Dec 2019
Infelizmente o toour não aconteceu e só fui informado um dia antes... Espero no mínimo ser reembolsado pelo valor que já paguei....
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
David
sandraraquel2008
, Nov 2019
Puntualidad conocimiento amable respondió todos las preguntas entrada fast past description del area y resto de las pinturas del are
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 172968P1

Explore Similar Things to Do