Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Global Village Tours
43 Tours & Activities
Half-day Tours
958 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
3013 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village

|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
9

From $152.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

See three of Dubai's most magical attractions on this fairyland tour. Visit the Miracle Gardens and see more than 45 million flowers in bloom year-round. From traditional flowerbeds to topiary-style displays, this destination is a mecca for nature. You'll also stop at the Butterfly Garden where hundreds of winged creatures soar through the skies. This memorable tour concludes with a visit to the Global Village, a popular entertainment and shopping destination that highlights cultures and traditions from around the world.
  • Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village
  • See the Miracle Gardens, butterfly garden and Global Village
  • Round-trip hotel transport included
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off from Hotels within Dubai City limits.
Transport by air-conditioned coach or minivan (depending on group size)
Entrance ticket to Miracle Garden
Entrance ticket to Butterfly Garden.
Entrance ticket to Global Village.
Bottled water in the coach
Gratuities
Food and drinks
Guide not included, only English speaking driver.

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
• Your centrally located Dubai hotels or Dubai Port Rashid ( cruise terminal)
• Pick up service from Jebel Ali Hotels, Bab Al Shams or from Al Maha Desert Resort or others locations ( which is not in City limit) are available only with additional cost upon request based on your location.
>> Departure time : - Between 15:00 pm and 15:30 pm approximately

Ports

  • Dubai Port Rashid Cruise Terminal


Departure Time

3:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Pickup will be in a Suitable vehicle on sharing basis from different hotels.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Children below 5 years old must be seated in a child seat while traveling in any kind of vehicle in UAE. If you have a child below 5 years joining the tour, please mention in the remarks.
  • No discount for children, adult rate applicable.
  • Dress code: lightweight summer clothing is suitable for most of the year, but sweaters or jackets may be needed for the winter months, especially in the evenings. Good quality sunglasses are advised. Hats are advisable when in direct sunlight.
  • Guests visiting the UAE during the Summer months (June – September) are advised that peak daytime temperatures sometimes reach 42 – 45 degrees Celsius. Humidity levels can also exceed 90 percent during this period. We recommend all our guests to take adequate precaution.
  • The local tour operator reserves the right to cancel any part of the scheduled programs because of government decisions, public holidays, weather conditions, or other similar circumstances.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Orient Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fairyland Sights: Miracle Gardens, The Butterfly Garden and Global Village.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
26 Reviews
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
star-4
Beautiful flowers and butterflies , but...
feliciaandreescu
, Jan 2018
Beautiful flowers and butterflies , but not spectacular, Ive seen better.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly recommend this tour to my...
Joann G
, Feb 2017
Highly recommend this tour to my friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
I rated this tour as poor just...
Benny C
, Feb 2017
I rated this tour as poor just because of the tour operator who handle us is the worse of all. The driver came to our hotel 30 minutes late. There was one instant that we almost have a car accident at the parking area because our driver is accelerating at high speed In Parking area! almost hitting a car at intersection and yet our driver is the one who got angry even it's his mistake. When we reached the Global village we parked about 3kms from the gate entrance and imagine that we walked that far, there are rickshaw plying from the parking to gate entrance and yet the driver let us walk 3kms, our tour companions were also very upset. When we finished our time and went out of Global Village the driver collected AED50 to pay for rickshaw in bringing us to the parking. Lately I learned from my cousin in Dubai that they also went in Global Village but they were able to park in front of the entrance gate by paying additional of AED20 which our driver should do. That's why I have a second thought if I will make a booking thru Viator again because they don't validate the tour operator very well. But Global Village is the place one should not miss if you're up to shopping for anything.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Benny C, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our Miracle Gardens, Butterlfy Park & Global Village visit that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. Please note that we have taken internal steps against our driver. Unfortunately, you were not able to experience our multi-awarded services. We fully understand your disappointment. Kindly let us know when you are planning another visit to our destinations. We look forward to having you join one of our safaris/excursions soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
my self and my wife visited...
vijayarangannatarajan
, Jan 2017
my self and my wife visited miracle gardens butterfly garden and global village ! pick up from ramada deira hotel by orient tours by kutbudeen driver he came at 2.15 noon punctuant co operative 2 first went to miracle gardens fantastic amazing every body must see how they are maintaining in a desert parked one planeportrait emirates with full of flowers next butterfly gardens very nice 3 last global village being Friday there was heavy rush got parking in 7th 2kms from the entrance driver by mistake took us by walk which was tedious one advice for the visitors you can avail battery car charging 10 aed per person regarding global village too many pavilions uae india uk etc all are nice with food related to country all playing tools for kids roller coaster wonderful colourful with lights 26 th evening memorable returned to car parking driver arranged battery car in a nut shell every thing enjoyable Dr vijayarangan natarajan
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Our group wasn't big, which is good...
Larisa C
, Jan 2017
Our group wasn't big, which is good. They picked us up from our hotel on a van. The Miracle Gardens Park was awesome, it's a must to see while in Dubai. But we were given 45 minutes for that big park, it's definitely not enough, we were not able to walk through half of it, felt like we were running to be able to return back to the car on time. Not enough time to enjoy that beauty. 30 mins were given for Butterfly garden more or less enough, 2 hours were given to spend in Global Village. I was wearing a sleeveless blouse and a knee-length skirt, I wasn't let in because of the dress code. They offered to buy leggings and a scarf to cover my shoulders in a kiosk next to the park. It would have been nice to be warned that this park has a dress code unlike others.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Larisa C, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We have forwarded your feedback to the concerned department for corrective action. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Miracle Gardens..... fabulous more...
jennontherun
, Jan 2017
Miracle Gardens..... fabulous more than I imagined, absolutely wonderful, however whizz in, whizz out, we got an extra 10 mins as driver had to organize another vehicle after a bump in the car park, the butterfly garden was pretty....now we come to the Global Village.... well !!!!! as it was a national holiday with no relevant information available from your company !!!! impossible ....a 2km walk to the entrance ....then back after 10 mins inside ....most of local Dubai were there as it was a local get together, thousands of people, a total waste of time, had we been told we would have preferred to skip this altogether and stayed at the gardens, what a pity you acnnot check the holidays and adapt accordingly ....rating saved by sheer opulence of the gardens
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear jennontherun, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We have forwarded your feedback to the concerned department for corrective action. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
It was an overall good tour...
Syed Atif H
, Dec 2016
It was an overall good tour. However, it is recommended to provide more time for Miracle Gardens and Global Village. We were allocated 20 minutes for Miracle Garden and 1 Hour for Global village which was nearly not enough. Overall the logistics were great, as it was 5 of us 3 adults, one 5yo and One Infant, so we had the transport all to our self. Driver was also good.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
The night before the excursion we...
Elizabeth B
, May 2016
The night before the excursion we were told Global Village was closed. We were offered the use of the driver to take us shopping or go to Garden Glow. After shopping in Dubai for 10 days, we chose Golden Glow. We arrived there 2 hours before dark and left as it got dark. Because of this, we didn't get a chance to appreciate it. However, we did not feel it was a fair exchange for Global Village. I also find it hard to believe the tour operator only knew the night before Global Village was closed.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Elizabet, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Your feedback makes us better. However, we would like to advise you that we indeed only came to know about the last minute Global Village closure due to uncertain weather conditions. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
This was nice having someone pick us...
Shawna
, Apr 2016
This was nice having someone pick us up and taking us to the 3 places. The driver told us how long to stay in each place and he was waiting outside for us. Very pleasant experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
It was ok, no more than that plus...
Rosemary r L
, Mar 2016
It was ok, no more than that plus our driver was quite blah, not the sociable type of person who can give you interesting info!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Rosem, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Your feedback makes us better. However, we would like to advise you that the excursion was conducted as per the tour description. The trip you have booked does not include a tour guide but a driver only. Our drivers are not licensed as tour guide so they do not have the knowledge that all of our guides have. We apologize that you expected different. We suggest that next time you come over for a visit you book a private tour where you would be accompanied by a tourist guide who can provide you with all information you desire. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 2168P77

Explore Similar Things to Do