Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Machu Picchu - Full Day from Cusco

star-4.5
|
Cusco, Peru

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon18 to 20 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Machu Picchu - Full Day from Cusco?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Machu Picchu - Full Day from Cusco.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
3 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
The hike
Nina_T
, Feb 2020
It was a very long day but it was a wonderful tour. My only complaint was the bus ride back was crowded.
star-3
Machu Piccu is amazing regardless
JC-2020
, Feb 2020
Of course seeing Machu Piccu was absolutely incredible!! Nothing could have hampered the experience. The weather was perfect. The entire day was unnecessarily drawn out. First it took forever to get our itinerary. We ended up waiting for the person to show up for about 3 hours. I was worried they weren’t going to come at all. We were picked up as promised at 4am...ride to the train station was good. We were an hour early for the train so we had to wait. When we arrived at Machu Piccu base , we had to wait another 2 hours before we boarded the bus. Everything was great for the tour however, we had to wait until 8 pm for our train. We got back to Machu Piccu base by 3pm. That’s a long time to wait around in a small town. It was excessive for sure. Our van home was packed and rickety. After a 16 hr day...it was not a great way to end it.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
We are very sorry that it has not been totally pleasant for you, the excursions are in groups and sometimes it takes time to attend each tourist of the group, in addition we cannot confirm your tickte before, since you had the option to cancel the reservation up to 24 hours before, it was possible to shorten the itinerary hours by advancing the return train (paying an extra amount) We apologize for not meeting your expectations and we appreciate this criticism because it does not help to improve much. Thank you very much for allowing us to accompany you to Machu Picchu

Product code: 159709P15

Explore Similar Things to Do