Recent Searches
Clear

Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu

|
Pelekas, Greece
Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon15 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
all the paragliding gear and the transfer to the take off
A Go Pro Video
All Paragliding Gear
Professional Guide
Alcoholic Beverages
Coffee and/or Tea
Corfu paragliding tandem flights , Pelekas 491 00, Greece

it is main road before Pelekas village 200meters it is aslo a bus stop.

1:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Corfu Paragliding Tandem Flights
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
49 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 49 reviews
star-2
Very short flight fir too much mony
Annelies_V
, Aug 2021
2 kids should fly, booked by viator , we had to pay 125euro, people who payed cash at the flight only had te pay 95euro. Flight for my kids only 11 and 9 minutes, 4 people before us ( we had to wait a long time) flight much and much langer up to 22 minutes! Nu kids were very dissapointed.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
first of all i gave you back the one flight 125 euros + 15% of every flight i made with your kids because we flew less also when i asked your kids if they enjoyed it they said yes so maybe the problem yours..also all the sites takes comission (airbnb,trip advisor,get your guide) so is not my fault if you paid more expensive..if you pay directly is 95 for everyone...so write everythink as it is and all the truth so people understand thanks
star-5
Sehr schönes Erlebnis!
Andrea
, Sep 2021
Es war ein super tolles Erlebnis mit Angelos zu fliegen! Es musste an einem Tag wegen Gewitters verschoben werden, aber er war von Anfang an mit uns in Kontakt und hat uns neue Termine vorgeschlagen.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu
Paragliding Tandem Flight in Corfu

star-549

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$148.37

star-530

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$77.15

star-00

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$206.96

star-466

2 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.28

star-53

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$77.15

star-52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.16

star-4.52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.76

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$115.66

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$73.04

Explore Similar Things to Do