Recent Searches
Clear

Shore Excursion: Customized Private Half-Day Tour of Corfu min 4 pax

star-3.53 Reviews
|
Benitses, Greece
Shore Excursion: Customized Private Half-Day Tour of Corfu min 4 pax

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 6 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

With just one day in port in Corfu, this private tour lets you explore at your own pace and customize your itinerary to focus on what interests you most. Perhaps drive the scenic coastal roads, stopping at some of the island’s most impressive viewpoints; visit historic landmarks such as Makrades monastery, Achillion Palace, and Mon Repos; or stop along the way to swim at the beaches, sample typical Corfu cuisine, or taste locals beers and wines.
  • Maximum photos ops at Corfu’s beaches, landmarks, and viewpoints
  • Custom-made itinerary: visit only sights you want to see
  • Private tour ensures the undivided attention of your guide
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from Corfu cruise port
Saved to wishlist!
Transport by private vehicle
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private tour
Port pickup and drop-off
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Professional guide
Local guide
Driver/guide
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Fuel surcharge
Landing and facility fees
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Airports

  • I. Kapodistrias Airport, Greece


Ports

  • Corfu


Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/2/2022 - 1/1/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Availability for shows cannot be checked without making a booking. Credit cards will only be charged upon confirmation of show availability
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY DESTINYcfu
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-1
Terrible time in Corfu
Christine_S
, Nov 2021
When you visit another country, the first person you meet, usually your guide becomes what you know of that country. Your tour guide becomes the ambassador of the country you are visiting. Saying this, I feel Corfu Greece was an unfavorable island because of our tour guide, Nina. Nina arrived late for our tour and from the first moment she got on our bus she was possibly the rudest person I have ever met. The first question she asked us is what we wanted to do, then continued with “No, let me tell you something”. Every single suggestion of what we wanted to see or do was “No, let me tell you something” She was agitated and rude throughout our whole tour to the point I asked her if she was in a bad mood or angry! She spent most of her time talking to our driver in Greek instead of talking to us. I even asked her if she was going to tell us any history or talk to her driver the whole time. After 3 hours with her, I told her our names as she never one time asked us that question. She also, never asked us if we wanted water (which she did get one for herself out of the cooler in the van). We did 4 private tours through Greece and had wonderful experiences and our expectations were of having another one in Corfu, which of course did not happen. Ninas English was minimal and most of the tour we could not understand. If we had a conversation between ourselves, the three of us clients she was wanting to know at every minute “What are you laughing about what are you talking about?” Of course, she was not privy to our conversation but did not like us talking amongst ourselves. Her tour, of what we could understand sounded scripted, and if we asked her a question she changed to subject to something else as if she didn’t know the answer or didn’t understand the question. I was so disappointed in the tour and the guide I am left disappointed with the Island of Corfu. We could not wait for the tour to end. Before you take a tour of Corfu, ask ahead of time which tour guide you will get and if you are told Nina, just say NO
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
I can not understand your review, because I told you all the history, we spoke all together and I was not late on the tour, I was waiting on you and I went to the bus. For one part I spoke with the driver in greek because I tried to fix you the program to be happy. We were talking together and you did not complain on the tour, so I can not understand this complain now. I am in shock.
star-5
Great Tour!
Brooke_D
, May 2019
True to the description, this is a private custom tour based on what you're interested in. My guide met me at the airport and we visited several great places on Corfu, based on my interests. She knew a lot about the sites and the history of the island, but also told me about life on the island. I'd use this company again for excursions on Corfu.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you very much! :)

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shore Excursion: Customized Private Half-Day Tour of Corfu min 4 pax
Shore Excursion: Customized Private Half-Day Tour of Corfu min 4 pax

star-3.53

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$93.60

star-549

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$207.76

star-525

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$138.51

star-528

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$138.51

star-51

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$300.10 $255.08

star-51

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$184.67

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$409.86

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$414.34

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$437.45

Explore Similar Things to Do