Recent Searches
Clear

Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17

|
Kerkira, Greece
Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17

From $195.50 per group (up to 6)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Fuel surcharge
Driver
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Eth. Antistaseos 22 , Eth. Antistaseos 22, Kerkira 491 00, Greece

Kerkyra golf hotel

  • D-Marin Gouvia , Gouvia marina, Kerkira 491 00, Greece
  • Ethniki Antistasi , Ethniki Antistasi 461 00, Greece
  • 10:00 AM

    Please arrive 15 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

    This activity will end right where it started.Kerkyra golf hotel
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • OPERATED BY Corfu Surf Club
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    See all safety measures taken by Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17?
    A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "On the boat we had life jackets, 2 snorkel masks and a cool box provided." See review

    Reviews

    5.0
    star-5
    18 Reviews
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-8 of 18 reviews
    star-5
    Very enjoyable day!
    Patricia_L
    , Oct 2021
    We paid to have a driver so we could just relax and enjoy the scenery. It was well worth the extra money and was very reasonable. He was very informative about the area and his ability to captain the boat made us feel safe. We definitely would recommend this tour just to get away from the crowds
    star-5
    Fabulous experience, great owner
    Tmsim
    , Jul 2020
    Lovely owner who took us through how to operate the boat, and all the safety procedures. On the boat we had life jackets, 2 snorkel masks and a cool box provided. We went down the coast and found spots to swim on our own, as well as caves and little beaches with no-one there. It was much cooler than on land. Loved seeing and feeding the fish. The water is amazingly clear. Great experience, highly recommended.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
    Thank you very much for your nice words, stay safe and have a nice time.
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great day
    tomopg10
    , Nov 2019
    Never done anything like this before and wouldn't hesitate to do it again,very well run buisiness,we are trying to find somewhere in Tenerife that does it but will have to find it when there,as nothing on internet.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Fantastic Shore Excursion
    plane_trip2014
    , Aug 2019
    We booked this as a shore excursion when our ship arrived in Corfu. It was the perfect way to get away from the crowds and enjoy the sites of the island. After booking we contacted the operator and arranged for a captain to drive the boat and point out key sites along the way. We went to a taverna for lunch and enjoyed swimming in a couple of beautiful locations along the way. Highly recommend!!!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    Thank you for your time to write this nice review for us .
    star-5
    Wonderful Day!
    jillcadeyhacker
    , Jul 2019
    We had an amazing tour of Korfu with our Captain Socrates! He took us all around the island, and we had a few stops for pics and swimming! It was absolutely wonderful & I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a leisurely day on the water and some sun & fun!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    Thank you for your nice words,we are very happy that you enjoyed our boat ride with captain Socrates.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    War super
    Neele_B
    , Aug 2021
    Die Jungs waren so nett und haben sich viel Zeit genommen. Es war perfekt! Keine Abzocke. Man durfte sogar länger fahren, weil die Einführung länger gedauert hat. Danke nochmal :)
    star-5
    Sehr gut!
    Corinna_P
    , Jul 2021
    Das Boot war in einem guten Zustand, die Erklärungen vorab waren ausreichend und der Service vor Ort waren klasse!
    star-5
    Bestes Erlebnis vom gesamten Urlaub!
    Alexander_M
    , Jul 2021
    Das beste Erlebnis vom gesamten Urlaub! Alles war perfekt! Der Besitzer und co sind alle super freundlich. Gerne wieder! Sehr zu empfehlen!

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17
    Motor Boat Hire in Corfu Italmar 17

    star-518

    4 to 8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $195.50

    star-41

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $157.58

    star-00

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $255.20

    star-5305

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $77.01

    star-549

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $142.18

    star-51

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $302.13

    star-54

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $142.18

    star-51

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $308.06

    Explore Similar Things to Do