Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm

star-4
|
Cody, United States

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

life vest
guide
safety instructions
slickers
alcoholic beverages

Departure Point

1119 12th St, Cody, WY 82414, USA

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • please remember that this is. Whitewater rafting trip.You will get wet so,be prepared to have some fun!
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cody Wyoming Adventures

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SMALLER GROUP TOURS WITH Red Canyon River Trips 3:00pm.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
5 Reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-1
Disapponting
Sherpa826880
, Sep 2019
Booked months in advance. Turned up at their office previous day to check. All seemed okay. Turned up at specified time, office closed. Waited 10 minutes then phoned number scrawled on window. Told ‘its cancelled’. No attempt to contact us earlier. No apologies. Just an expensive roaming phone call we had to pay for. This is a company that doesn’t care about its clients.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Hi Sherpa, I’m very sorry about this.Ill have to ask our office manager because if there is a situation where the tour is closed due to bad weather then they will call you.The only problems we have is calling guests that have over seas phone numbers.Our phones do not let us call internationally.Maybe she left a message via viator?Just let me know if you have an over seas phone number or if you got a message on viator.Shari really cares about everybody that goes on the tours and she does a great job.I do apologize.We really do care about our guest. This is office manager, customers did not come the day before or call. I emailed them through viator who they booked with and no response from them. When they came day of tour I explained to them that I didn’t have a guide or driver for their trip but would later or next day. I asked if they could do it later they refused. Started yelling at me saying they came all the way from UK to do a 2 hour raft trip in Cody in September.

Product code: 52661P16

Explore Similar Things to Do